My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2011
Boutique hotel with tiny rooms

Location, location, location.
8
TST is a really convenient area to stay & the butterfly on prat was in a great location. only about a 2 block walk to the MTR. however, the room was extremely small.
Lynnette L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2011
Great location, newly furnished good sized room

Easy access to MTR, food, shops, nightlife, good value
9.3
The location is fantastic, took about half hour taxi ride from the airport, within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, Star Ferry Terminal, food outlets and shops, very convenient. The room and shower is very spacious, clean and new, there's free Wifi and LAN internet connection, the decor is modern and pleasant, there's even an iphone alarm clock dock! The staff were friendly and helpful and overall it's good value for money. We would stay at Butterfly on Prat again when we visit Hong Kong.
Melanie N. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2011
my favorite hotel in Hong Kong!

convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable amenities, free wifi!
8
Butterfly on Prat is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong !
Sylvia H. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Great Hotel at Great Price

Nice clean rooms and location is awesome!
9.3
Close to Nathan Road, everybody is very helpful and friendly.
Ken T. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2011
Excellent Location

excellent location, free internet access and friendly staff
8.7
this is a relatively new boutique hotel with contemporary theme. it is very near to the tsim sha tsui mtr station (about 5 min walk) and is in a place with plentiful eateries, dessert stalls and shops. it is also near to shopping malls such as the one and k11. honestly, given the location and price, we have very little complaints...perhaps for its uniquely strange name and the smaller than usual queen size bed.
Hadiyanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is very clean
8.3
i like this hotel because the location is just right in tss area. shops are just around the corner and mcdonald is just next to this hotel. the hotel also very clean and the fragrance smell is very nice. although the room is very small but the furniture is very modern since it is a boutique hotel. the wifi also very useful.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is just fun in TSS.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Great Tsim Sha Tsui location & value

Great location; friendly staff; nice rooms; good price
8.7
Close to everything by foot in Tsim Sha Tsui. No lobby or F&B outlets, but next to 24 hour noodle & barbeque shop as well as bars.
Sean R. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2011
Uh, Generouse 4 stars.. more like 3

Very Good Thai resturant a few doors down! Small, but great food!
4.3
if you are used to staying in nice hotels, this may not be your best choice. small can be beautiful, but it can also be just small and plain dirty. staff was ok, but we could never get past the poor quality of the rooms and dirty hallways. we felt ripped off. the birght side!!! the hotel room sucked so bad if forced us to spend more time out and about in the city. great place at the right price- assuming you will get totally drunk before you head back! do i know hk? have i ever been? what do i know about the price to quality ratio found in the city? 20 years in asia and used to live in the city. my daughter was born here. i have satyed in countless hotels in and around the city. i have spent almost two months in hk this year. this hotel sucked and was a total rip off. we where minuts away from checking out, but where too tired from a delayed flight... plus of course we prepaid. i said sorry to my wife (and mysef) about 20 times during our stay.
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2011
goos location, clean and orderly but very small

clean, strong shower, good location
7
This is our second stay. This stay is as good as the first - nice, quiet, and clean hotel. but rooms are small. Prices are affordable. Can keep this as a regular hotel for my HK travel.
Travel tip: Book early to get a good price.
Nancy L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2011
beautiful hotel

location
8
the place was great! you can easily go to places by the help of the MTR and bus. the design was also great! its a unique hotel, we even got a free room upgrade. the staff were also good!
Hotel Feature Tip: if you're going to macau, use the skypier from the airport. and if you are staying here, u can take the tsim tsa tsui ferry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03