arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6454 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Hudson L.
United States
February 11, 2013
decent price and room not small for HK standard!
clean, stylish and good location to boot.
Been staying at this hotel for few years and always a pleasure.

Christina J.
Singapore
February 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel
None
Hotel near to train station and accommodative staff. Rooms are huge and clean

Christina J.
Singapore
February 11, 2013
Nice hotel
None
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Spacious room with accommodative staff.

Hon L.
Malaysia
February 10, 2013
Great location, spacious
The hotel is strategically located around the shopping centres and restaurants
It is a nice stay in this hotel. Airport transfer is convenient at only HK$140,I dont have to look for the hoitel myself, the room is spacious and not the typical small room I stayed in HK before. It is near to Avenue of Star, Harbour City and lot of shopping centres, famous restaurant..

MEIXI D.
China
February 10, 2013
Excellent location and quiet and new room
Great location, quiet room, new decoration
Love the location that it's very close to shopping centre and it's very quiet which is a great benefit. Also as its relatively new hotel, the room is even better than those hotels with higher grade. Will def try again!

lawrence B.
Australia
February 09, 2013
Great place
Staff fabulous location good
This was the most warming place I have stayed in Hk The staff are just brilliant and the rooms great I would recommend this to anyone for a comfortable stay

Rendy R.
Indonesia
February 08, 2013
Lovely Hotel in Tsim Tsa Tsui
Free wi-fi in the room, walking distance to mtr, and near harbor city shopping mall
I love this boutique hotel where hotel give a unique impression. For instance, they includes butterfly clips in the pillows which is a nice touch and also cliche to the hotel name, Butterfly. Indeed, it give a very unique impression to me. Besides, the hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Tsa Tsui, even though it is not near to the MTR. It is like 10 minutes walking. After a few night in HKG, it feels near because you spend most of your day walking in hong kong. There is a lot of restaurant nearby in the day and at night. And the nightlife is good. Moreover, if you are westerner and homesick to your MacDonald, there is 24 hours Macdonald one block away from the hotel.

JUN J.
United States
February 07, 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong
good location with shopping easy to access
I found the staffs very helpful, and room space is reasonable in a city like HK. shopping is really convienent, and food too. I will stay there again.

France D.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
Hotel service is super
Excellent service and good location
The hotel's great service has certainly made our stay at Butterfly on Prat pleasant and enjoyable. We really loved the rooms and the convenient location. Though at night, the bar next door, NEWAY, can be bothersome as we've had to request for room transfer. The hotel staff was able to assist us with no problem at all. The service was excellent and efficient in assisting numerous guests all at the same time.

Adrian S.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Hotel location is the best right in the centre of everything.
Check in reception was a bit small, but the front office was friendly and helpful. Hotel room is a bit small but clean and comfortable. Hotel location is the best right in the centre of Tsim Tsa Tsui. Close to all shops shopping centre and restaurant. Staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. Very satisfied with stay and definately coming back and will recommend relative and friends.