or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5089 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5089)
Sort by:
Jingyan G. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2011
Good location but small room.

Clean room, helpful staff.
8
the room was clean with the bare necessities. but the room was smkaller than expected. walls were also quite thin as i was woken up everyday around 7 by people talking loudly in the corridor. no ashtray was provided for the 7 days that i was there so i was using a teacup. the loacation was great, it is very near to tsim sha tsui mtr, walkable distance to the star ferry terminal, shopping and eating areas.
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2011
the location was perfect for travel and shopping

clean not crowned
8.3
it's a center to go any place, easy for shopping and near MRT room clean but the room a bit small
Dennis S. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2011
Comfortable room

room is cozy. bed is perfect
6.3
the room is newly renovated. the bed is perfect, not too soft nor too hard. the pillows are comfortable. the only down side of the room is that the mirror is facing the bed which i'm not comfortable with. otherwise the room will be perfect.
Tatiya C. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2011
Small but convenient

New & Modern hotel
8.7
this new hotel is very easy to move around for shopping and very convenient to get mrt. what i like most in this hotel is their staff so friendly and helpful. also, the hot water is really hot which is good for relax my pain feet after long walk. also, water speed is very strong, good/fresh for real shower. i'm happy to be here and i will be back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I'm here for business. At the time, there is no special discount. So, It's not fun for shopping at all. Anyway, weather here always good all year round.
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly service

great location with easy accessibility to foods, shops, tourist spots and mtr. clean room with modern decor.
8.3
this hotel is located at center of kowloon with foods, shops, convenient stores, shopping malls and mtr nearby. tourist spots like avenue of stars, victoria harbor, kowloon park, hk museum of art re all nearby. famous shopping district causeway bay is 2-3 stations away. ladies market and temple street are also 2-3 stations away.
Weilyjaya G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2011
Great Service Apartment

In-room Wi-fi, Cozy room design
9.3
Incredible experience even though we were there for only 2 nights. The room is so cozy that you felt you are at your own home. Location of the apartment is also very strategic, a mere 5-8 mins from to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr. Convenient shop and food is everywhere. In-room wifi (complementary) is definitely a huge plus point considering only few hotels in Hong Kong provide internet access. The room is one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in a hotel. The bathroom is shiny clean. Not forgetting the staff. All were polite and helpful. Check in only takes a couple of minutes, and we were on our way to our room. Will definitely come again when visiting Hong Kong.
Amish S. Couples Canada, November 9, 2011
Second time's a charm

Location, Design
9
This was our second time staying at the Butterfly on Prat, and I'm sure we'll stay here again in the future. We love the location, and the service that we receive when we are there. This recent visit, we arrived early on a overnight flight. We arrived close to 830am in the morning, and while checkin wasn't until later in the day (our room was also not ready) they still were able to find us a room (granted it was the handicap friendly room). Needless to say we took the room as we were only staying for 2 nights, and getting a room on arrive (and early) was a welcome surprise (we were worried we might of had to wait a few hours before we got a room).
Thiam S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Great location

The Suite is big and comfortable
5.7
Though the hotel looks small, but the location is great. Easy access to convenient stores, restaurants, desserts stalls and MTR stations. One negative experience I had ... arrived hotel at 3:30pm and was told the room is not ready for check-in. Asked me to come back after an hour ......
Philippe R. Couples Sweden, November 7, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice reception staff
8.3
very nice hotel and friendly staff. don't know the connection to the italian restaurant but they have very good food. i did not like the price of their coffee, something like 39-43 hk dollars which you wouldn't even pay in a luxury coffee shop in italy!!
Jasmine T. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2011
A great find in Tsim Sha Tsui

Great location, room size is not bad for a HK hotel, very clean, free wifi in rooms
8.7
Glad I found this gem in Tsim Sha Tsui. Loved its location. Less than 5 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Plenty of shops and eateries in the area as well. The room is rather spacious by Hongkong standards. Wi-fi signal in the room was reliable. Will be back here the next time i'm in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01