or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5008 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5008)
Sort by:
Eunice L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2011
Ok but can get noisy at night

located close to the mtr station, wifi
6.3
Just a word of caution, all suite rooms are located just above the karaoke, and it can very loud, especially when you're trying to sleep at night. We informed the hotel manager and they arranged to move us to a room at a higher floor. It was much better there. Road noise was still audible but not as loud as the nuisance from the karaoke outlet that we experienced on the first night.
Travel tip: Do request for a room on a higher floor, i.e. 10 and above, if you do choose to stay at this hotel.
Rohan R. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2011
Brilliant balance!

Great location and value!
8.7
I moved to the Butterfly on Prat from a nearby hotel having read a number of positive reviews online. I was very happy with the service, quality and cleanliness of rooms for a reasonable price in local terms. The hotel was centrally located for my purposes and I am glad I shifted locale - I can certainly recommend the Butterfly on Prat if you are looking to stay on this side of Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lightening fast WiFi and flexible check-in arrangements. Staff were outgoing to ensure my stay was comfortable and I received a complementary upgrade on arrival!
Tun L. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2011
Nice Boutique Hotel

Relatively new, clean and contemporary
7.7
The air freshner in the lobby smells great, lifting your mood once you step inside the hotel. My travelling companion can't help but comment that everytime we walk through the lobby :) Room is clean, well equiped and contemporary albeit small. Free Wifi in the rooms is a big plus as few hotels in Hong Kong offer that. Very convenient to MTR with just 5 minutes walk.
Thomas K. Solo travelers Canada, October 10, 2011
good value, nice place

location, friendly, convenient
8.7
Well located, smartly appointed. All round good place. Close to Kowloon's sights and near the Star Ferry to Central. Free internet, plus computers in the lobby. Helpful staff. Hard to get to 50 words, but to summarize, strongly recommend.
William C. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2011
Simple but chic hotel

the hotel is located not far from the mtr line and nathan road where a lot of shopping can be done.
7.3
my wife booked us at butterfly because it was reasonably priced and near the main shopping area in tsim sha tsui. pros: the hotel is clean and looks new. has basic amenities like safe, table, refrigerator. free wifi cons: rooms are small around 20sqm. few wall sockets
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2011
good location and large room.

free wifi, great service, new renovation, large room,
10
surprisingly the room is big when we check in. staff is friendly and helpful. room is clean and new. great location, around 100m distance from tsim sa tsui MTR station.
Hotel Feature Tip: there's 2 MAC at lobby
Lay P. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2011
Boutique Hotel with nice room

The room is considered nice and of acceptable size in Hong Kong
8.3
Reception area is small but it welcomes you with a lovely smell. You will see butterflies everywhere (not real ones of course). Reception is efficient and helpful (as with all Hong Kongers). Room is new and nicely decorated and it is considered ok size in Hong Kong. Location is a bit off the main street but it is ok, with lots of shops just within 5 mins walk. Good value for money.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2011
nice room, clean and relatively large for hk

Clean, modern design
7
The room was modern, staff services was excellent, hotel was in an excellent location once you find it. Lots of eating places below and K11 nearby was an excellent mall, worth going. The only downside was the noise from the road after closure of bars in the wee hours of the morning. Other than that, its a good place to stay.
Peter F. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Useful Location

close to everything in kowloon, friendly staff
8.7
room was clean and tidy and in good condition, small but thats to be expected in hk especially in this price range. staff wetre very friendly and helpfull.
Restaurant Tip: tai fung lau peking restaurant in chatham road (entrance is actually in hart)is really close and is really good value, i would rate their peking duck as best i have had.
Kok P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Good Location But Rooms Kinda Small

Very Modern and Clean Hotel, Friendly and Helpful Staff
8.3
This hotel is located in Tsim Tsa Tshui so locationwise is good. Has food just outside its door step, McD, Roast Goose etc. The only downside of this hotel is that the rooms are a bit small but surprisingly the shower quite spacious ! Eventhough small, I still loved the cleanliness and quality provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01