Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kaiyun C.
Singapore
April 03, 2013
Nice ad comfortable stay though bathroom was small
Friendly staff, clean room,great location

Rykiel L.
Singapore
April 01, 2013
exceeds my expectations for a boutique hotel.
clean, centralised, close to food joints and public transport.

Mohammed J.
South Africa
April 01, 2013
Small boutique hotel
Location to Shopping areas, value for money, English speaking staff
All in all this was a decent hotel. Rooms are very small and not much of a view from there. To be honest this was a good hotel with a decent location however for my next stay in Hong Kong I will look to stay on Hong Kong island

Patricia W.
Singapore
March 31, 2013
A mixed experience
Friendly, attentive front desk staff, free wifi in room
This was a mixed experience. Styled a boutique hotel, but apart from some quirky furnishing details here and there, i would say it's a budget hotel with much-higher-than-budget prices. The pluses? Friendly, attentive front desk staff and free wifi in the room. Gripes--the room was smaller than small--compare this with a room at the nearby similarly-priced Panorama by Rhombus, it's half the size, and the amenities and furnishings don't measure up. When you have white walls, you should make sure you paint them regularly--marks from previous visitors were all too obvious. The walls were thin--i could hear the people next door. Two foldaway beds were haphazardly stashed in a recessed part of the corridor the whole 5 days we were there. The worst thing was this: not that the room attendant couldnt speak English, but this: i had used one of the teaspoons to eat my yogurt; the next time i used the spoon it was still sticky even though it had been put back in the box with the new day's supply of tea and coffee. I started rinsing out all cups, glasses and and spoons with boiling water every day after that.

Ken K.
Singapore
March 29, 2013
A very nice and comfortable stay
Cleaniness, Good Staff Service, Helpful staffs

Xian Y.
Malaysia
March 28, 2013
Small hotel, yet with Gym. Free WIFI too!
In the heart of TST, Shopping, Foods, is all around you! Also the hotel have a gym room for you despite the small size.

Xian Y.
Malaysia
March 28, 2013
Small yet well equip hotel
In the heart of TST, Shopping, Foods, is all around you!

Cristina H.
Philippines
March 27, 2013
Had a nice time.
Walking distance to shopping areas, to the harbour (avenue of stars) and bars/ clubs are all around it.
Staffs were nice but we had to wait for for almost an hour to get our room ready. Bed was very comfy and bathroom were clean. what I loved about this hotel is the fast wifi connection, good location as well. will definitely go back again.

JEAN G.
France
March 25, 2013
I enjoy the surrounding of this hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, accessibility

K-vin L.
Malaysia
March 23, 2013
clean n close to central
foods and close to city
Very good hotel.easy acess and serrounded with restaurant