arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6511 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

carla B.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel
lovely hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff. good location too near mtr and walking distance to nathan and canton roads
our stay was terrific! great location - near mtrs, restaurants and bars. also near nathan and canton roads, walking distance. the staff was very accommodating since we arrived until we left. :) i will stay here again next time!

Nicola Y.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Fantastic hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!
great location, clean and nice rooms, friendly front desk staff, free wifi!
Fantastic hotel! would definitely come back here to stay again. However, the fridge in my room was not working very well...not cold at all

Fidel L.
Philippines
February 18, 2013
Great hotel
Friendly and courteous staff
This was my second time in this hotel and still loving it. Will definitely go back again.

Federante C.
United States
February 16, 2013
Excellent service and great rooms!
Modern/upscale rooms with free wi-fi
Its my second time to visit Hong kong. I was impressed of the service that the staff provided. They were polite and attentive. they're very helpful and informative too. The rooms were clean and modern. Although the bathroom was clogged and it takes time for the water to drain. The wifi signal in the room was strong at no extra charge! I will surely comeback and stay at Butterfly on Prat for my next trip. Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Anna J.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Location
The hotel is near shopping malls and avenue of the stars it has a great location but very small

Selvy W.
Indonesia
February 14, 2013
small but clean
room is clean.
room is small ,but clean.There is a microwave inside the room. a lot of restaurant (and pub) nearby.

Damian M.
Indonesia
February 14, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great location
Room is clean, Hotel staff was very helpful. Hotel is at the strategic location
We travelled with 2 young kids. Our room was upgraded when checking in. Hotel location is strategic, a lot of restaurant nearby. Also, it is near the MTR station.

Hudson L.
United States
February 11, 2013
decent price and room not small for HK standard!
clean, stylish and good location to boot.
Been staying at this hotel for few years and always a pleasure.

Christina J.
Singapore
February 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel
None
Hotel near to train station and accommodative staff. Rooms are huge and clean

Christina J.
Singapore
February 11, 2013
Nice hotel
None
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Spacious room with accommodative staff.