arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Shannon Y.
Singapore
January 13, 2013
Great location with great service
Great service and location
Great service and room size is acceptable as compared to other hotel rooms in Hong Kong which are relatively small. Wi-fi in the rooms was strong. Lobby is small and doors at main entrance are heavy. Overall is a nice stay.

7 Shanshan T.
China
January 12, 2013
Great location
Small but comfortable room
location was great, but the entrance was a bit small for a hotel. room was comfortable and recently furnished.

9.3 Ming W.
Australia
January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms. However the rooms are tidy and clean. Rooms are cleaned everyday when requested. Conveniently located to MRTs, foods and retail stores.
I give complement to the staffs at the hotel. They are friendly and helpful. We booked two rooms, one for the kids and the other for a couple. First room was available when we arrived at around 3PM and the second room needed to wait for half an hour to be ready, which is reasonable. If I have the opportunity to come back to HK, I will surely book a larger room in this hotel.

7.7 Hui D.
United States
January 11, 2013
Good rooms, noisy location
rooms well decorated, tidy
The room was tidy and well put together but the street outside is somewhat noisy at night. Best to try to find a room on a higher floor so you can avoid some of the noise in the area.

8.3 Chung C.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2013
Hotel surrounded by restaurant.
The upgraded room is huge!
I stayed there in weekdays,preheps it's not full and thats why I got the room upgraded. the upgraded room on the top floor has a separate living area which is great. Restaurants in different styles are within very walkable distance too.

9 Yun Z.
China
January 10, 2013
Great Location and nice room
sweet
It is nice hotal with great location, nearby the MTR of Tsim Sha Tsui, and the Victoria Harbor, which is good for shopping and sight viewing. The room is very nice and sweet, and many useful guidelines are provided. It is also very clean. We like it.

7 Eric C.
United States
January 10, 2013
Decent boutique with a friendly staff
The location and shower are nice
This is an affordable boutique hotel in the TST area that has quite a bit to do. I enjoyed the area and the staff was very willing to assist me with whatever I needed. I got a great rate and with that rate in mind the room was pretty good. Shopping is fantastic in this area.

7.7 Shu Y.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
nice room with good location and good service
convenience location as it is near to tsim sha tsui mtr which is same route with mongkok and jordan
satisfy with the room especially the bathroom as it is bigger than expected. clean room and good location as you can get the tsim sha tsui mtr just about 5-10 walking time. will consider to stay back for next hk trip with the acceptable rate as what i get this time.

4 Rosalind B.
Finland
January 10, 2013
Excellent Location , boutique in the hotel´s name
Location , size of the room
This is a basic hostel style hotel, with basic rooms in shabby condition. Do not expect boutique style rooms and treatment as the the is no reception, lounge - nothing - just 2 desks and then elevators leading up to the room. If you get a good bargain , then this hotel is worth it for the location otherwise you might be better off at the Holiday Inn Express which is close by.

8.7 Alywin L.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2013
Hotel with character
great location in tst
a small but boutiquish hotel, can always rely on its cleanliness and comfort to make your trip to hk always enjoyable. internet is free which is an added value as well. its best to stay on high floors to avoid the karoake rooms but this is generally done automatically by the reception who i must say are very friendly and efficient. once again, keep up the good work!!