or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4829 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4829)
Sort by:
Sheetal S. Couples India, August 17, 2011
great hotel with nice interiors,traiff was good

amenties and location
8.3
its was a very pleasant stay ,hostpitality was great at the front desk along with the other staff .loaction was great and convenient ,only the price can be little more better ...overall very enjoyable stay ..
Jit S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2011
Very Modern Hotel

Good location, clean and new.
7.7
it was the first time my boyfriend been to hong kong, so i want to arrange a hotel that is near to everything, but not too expensive, clean and modern, also of good size room. butterfly had never failed me, we were upgraded to a higher floor room with a bathtub and a bottle of compliment wine. the stay was excellent, room was clean always, nice deco and very good size for hk standard. it was near everything, mtr, k11 shopping mall, lots of eatery.
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2011
Great position off Nathan Road

Good shopping nearby easy walk to star ferry
8
small boutique hotel !!! very comfy bed good bathroom!! very stylish, i enjoyed my stay and would stay here if online special price all the time !!
Man I. Couples Macau, August 15, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Nice and tidy
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable to stay in this hotel. Nice breakfast nearby the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ocean Terminal & some shopping centre nearby.
Jit S. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Good location, clean and modern
7.7
it was the first time my boyfriend been to hong kong, so i want to arrange a hotel that is near to everything, but not too expensive, clean and modern, also of good size room. butterfly had never failed me, we were upgraded to a higher floor room with a bathtub and a bottle of compliment wine. the stay was excellent, room was clean always, nice deco and very good size for hk standard. it was near everything, mtr, k11 shopping mall, lots of eatery. we even got an email from the hotel manager to thank us for choosing butterfly.
Erhwill V. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2011
Cozy hotel hotel and great rooms

Clean room, accomodating staffs, location from MTR
8.3
The hotel lobby was nice and the rooms are well-presented and smells good. Also there was a lot of food chains that are near to the hotel.
Mark W. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2011
Small but well designed rooms

Convenient location in Kowloon close to the subway and the ferry terminals. Just around the corner from the airport express bus stop.
8.7
The rooms are quite small, but they don't feel that way because everything is so well designed. We appreciated the iPod alarm clock/music system - just popped in my iP0d and we had our music while the iPod charged. I would have liked to have been able to raise the curtain though to let in some natural light (even though the view would only have been the wall of the neighboring building). The staff are friendly and helpful. NB. I have rated food/dining a 3 since there is not a n/a category - the hotel has no food, but there are lots of restaurants nearby and the hotel staff can make recommendations (we had very good dim sum at a place they recommended that we would never have found on our own).
Restaurant Tip: We can highly recommend the Rainbow Seafood Restaurant on Lamma Island. If you call in advance (the hotel can do this for you) you can take the restaurant's boat for free from the pier at TST (to the left of the Star Ferry building as you face the water, near the clock tower, look for the staff in Rainbow Restaurant t-shirts). The seafood is fresh and delicious and the boat ride before and after is very pleasant. You can also hike or go to the beach on the island.
Yang M. Couples China, August 14, 2011
Great location, friendly staffs and good ambient

especially the bathroom
8.7
This hotel is at a perfect location not to be missed, very close to major shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. We like the harbour city and many shops along Nathan Road. It's also close to many night clubs. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR is very close to this hotel, many exists can be found around the hotel. Closest is A2 for CityBus A21 is very close to the hotel, which will bring us directly to the airport. The price is reasonable, the bathroom is very clean. One drawback is that the bathroom can be seen from the room. Sometimes it's not so good to see everything you do in the toilet, even if we are a couple. Another drawback is that the hotel has no dining facilities. So if you want to have a breakfast, just walk out of the hotel and look for it along the streets. This hotel is definitely recommended for people who wants to have a budget and want to have a nice shopping experience.
Josephine M. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2011
Great location, very clean, great service.

great service.
9.3
Excellent location, very clean hotel and the staff were both friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to Tsim Sha Shu Train station which will take you to Fa Yuen street (3 stops) for shoe shopping.
Arlene V. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

Clean
8
i booked this hotel because of their free wifi in the room but first two nights of our stay,,,,their wifi did not work in our room..only in the lobby so i need to go down. overall i would love to stay again in this clean and very modern boutique hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08