arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Chung C.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2013
Hotel surrounded by restaurant.
The upgraded room is huge!
I stayed there in weekdays,preheps it's not full and thats why I got the room upgraded. the upgraded room on the top floor has a separate living area which is great. Restaurants in different styles are within very walkable distance too.

9 Yun Z.
China
January 10, 2013
Great Location and nice room
sweet
It is nice hotal with great location, nearby the MTR of Tsim Sha Tsui, and the Victoria Harbor, which is good for shopping and sight viewing. The room is very nice and sweet, and many useful guidelines are provided. It is also very clean. We like it.

7 Eric C.
United States
January 10, 2013
Decent boutique with a friendly staff
The location and shower are nice
This is an affordable boutique hotel in the TST area that has quite a bit to do. I enjoyed the area and the staff was very willing to assist me with whatever I needed. I got a great rate and with that rate in mind the room was pretty good. Shopping is fantastic in this area.

7.7 Shu Y.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
nice room with good location and good service
convenience location as it is near to tsim sha tsui mtr which is same route with mongkok and jordan
satisfy with the room especially the bathroom as it is bigger than expected. clean room and good location as you can get the tsim sha tsui mtr just about 5-10 walking time. will consider to stay back for next hk trip with the acceptable rate as what i get this time.

4 Rosalind B.
Finland
January 10, 2013
Excellent Location , boutique in the hotel´s name
Location , size of the room
This is a basic hostel style hotel, with basic rooms in shabby condition. Do not expect boutique style rooms and treatment as the the is no reception, lounge - nothing - just 2 desks and then elevators leading up to the room. If you get a good bargain , then this hotel is worth it for the location otherwise you might be better off at the Holiday Inn Express which is close by.

8.7 Alywin L.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2013
Hotel with character
great location in tst
a small but boutiquish hotel, can always rely on its cleanliness and comfort to make your trip to hk always enjoyable. internet is free which is an added value as well. its best to stay on high floors to avoid the karoake rooms but this is generally done automatically by the reception who i must say are very friendly and efficient. once again, keep up the good work!!

8.3 Anyanee R.
Thailand
January 08, 2013
Valuable for price in prime location
valuable for price in prime location plus microwave
the hotel situated in the heart of tsim tsa tsui very close to all public transport, tsim tsa tsui mtr station exit a2. it's a short walk about 5 minutes with all shop and restaurant along the way, makes the 5 minutes seems like only a blink of eyes. apart from a tiny lobby all the concierge are very informative and helpful. we are very please with their english and the clear communication as well as services compare to the price we paid. hotel provides all the utilities and general item including 2 bottles of water a day. additional with a microwave that make your stay even more equipped. however the hair dryer is a bit small for woman use only 1000w. recommend to prepare your own on the visitation

9.7 joelle W.
Singapore
January 07, 2013
Boutique hotel with excellent service
Location, service
We took the airport express n then transferred to the free shuttle bus to get to the hotel and it was easy peasy!! This was the 3rd time in 6 mths that we have been to Hk but the 1st time to take public transport to our hotel. This hotel is in a superb location. Lots of food around us and it doesn't get boring at night. What makes this hotel different is that the staff were extremely well trained in service. And for Hk, that's a lot. Good sized rooms attached with a smaller toilet didn't bother us. It's very reasonable. Oh and the wifi connection in the room was strong too...But anyone using a data plan in Hk will realize how fast their 3G is so the wifi is kinda redundant for us.

8.3 Max H.
Sweden
January 07, 2013
Wonderful location
Location
Room is a bit tiny but nice and clean, location is one of the main reason i picked this hotel, a joyful stay overall.

10 ARCHIMEDES G.
Philippines
January 07, 2013
great hotel
great location
we will definitely stay here again. our room is clean and beautiful. this hotel has a great location too. we enjoyed our stay.