Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6375 reviews

3919 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6375)
Sort by:
Dylan A. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Nice rooms not too small

very helpfull staff, excently service,
9
this hotel is close the everything walking distance to mtr and major shopping districts, room are decent size considering the location, and are cleaned daily, well maintained and staff are very friendly and will help with any problems,
Report this review
Celia S. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2012
A breath of fresh air!

Clean and courteous staff!
9
This hotel is clean and we enjoyed our stay very much! Ms. Haze Wong is highly recommended! She is very nice and she helped us a great deal! The hotel lobby smelled clean and fresh, like green tea! The over all decor was modern and chic, the bed is comfortable! our stay was very relaxing! And there's free wifi too! I also love that they give complementary water and coffee everyday!
Report this review
Tien S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Very friendly & helpful staff and Great location

Good location & friendly staff
8.7
Excellence service, friendly staff and great location. I will definately recommend to my other friends
Report this review
Christa B. Solo travelers Germany, November 5, 2012
modern boutique hotel in fabulous location

nice helpful staff all night long,
9
Hotel is in walking distance to Nathanroad and Star Ferry. The rooms are small but I think, that is Hong Kong standard. I liked the modern style. The have a microwave to prepare meals by yourself, which I did not use. They do not provide breakfast, but there are many restaurants nearby.I certainly would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: harbourwalk to Star Ferry and crossing to Central (Hong Kong side)
Report this review
Armi P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
great location

location, free-internet
8
it was my nth time in hk and i decided to try this butterly on prat botique hotel in tst. great location, near mtr, near shopping centers. the room was clean, nice. and the service is good. the best part for me is the free wifi service in the room. all in all i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: try shopping in granville area.
Report this review
Lena Y. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great location

Cosy & comfotable
9.3
Fantastic hotel, great location. So convenient..near MTR station, bus stops & within walking distance to shopping malls. Many eateries nearby too. Night life is vibrant
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel...Highly recommand !!!

nice bed, nice view..
8
Second Time i booked this hotel, very nice bed and nice staff. I will book again when i go there with my husband.
Report this review
Raquel K. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Clean hotel with great location

Location, near restaurants and a 24 hour convenience store.
7.7
Stayed here for four days and enjoyed every bit of it.
Report this review
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Hotel surrounded by restaurant.

The upgraded room is huge!
8.3
I stayed there in weekdays,preheps it's not full and thats why I got the room upgraded. the upgraded room on the top floor has a separate living area which is great. Restaurants in different styles are within very walkable distance too.
Report this review
Dianitte T. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2012
Boutique hotel close to everything.

The best 3 things in this hotel is its central located in shopping areas, walking distance to transpo and the hotel is not too crowded.
7
Report this review
Previous page 1781 - 1790 of 3919 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02