arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Serene L.
January 01, 2013
Good Service Staffs
Modern Rooms
The rooms are nicely renovated, room is rather small and we don't have much space to move around. There's plenty of food located around the hotel, from cafes to road side stalls. This is my 2nd time back staying at this hotel and I'm still going to go back a 3rd time if i go to Hongkong.

8.7 Loinel B.
Jamaica
December 31, 2012
Great hotel with pleasant and friendly service
strategically located near Nathan road and 5 mins away from MRT station which makes it very convenient
The front desk staff were always pleasant and friendly. They were also quite helpful in recommending places to see and arranging transportation. Rooms were relatively small but kept very clean and most importantly the bathrooms were very welcoming and new. There isn't one negative thing I have to say about this hotel.

8 Shirley K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Convenient and lovely
Very convenient
The hotel is small but located conveniently to all the necesities needed by traveller.

8 Shirley K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Small but comfortable
Nice room
I always stay at this hotel whenever I come to HK for business. I like the location of the hotel.

7.7 Kriss A.
Thailand
December 30, 2012
Small tiny Boutique Hotel and good location
Location
The hotel is in the great location with service minded staffs. Unfortunately my vacation wasn't smooth as what I have planed because the hotel was on the small fire on the 2nd floor on the Xmas eve so 6 of us ran down from the floor 12 thru the fire exit but the hotel is in good location and the staffs are nice.

9.3 Ying N.
Malaysia
December 29, 2012
clean and convenient hotel
boutique style
nice and cosy hotel.easy accessible to mrt station. walking distance to all major shopping complex eg Habour city.rooms are spacious and clean. friendly and helpful staff. great customer service. will back to this hotel again for all the pros and great stay experience.

7.7 YASURO T.
Japan
December 29, 2012
Friendly service
Great location
Location at nearby train station and good one for shopping as well. And the staff at hotel was taking care of with smile

7.7 Io H.
Macau
December 28, 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location
Things looked clean and the location is a 5-min walk from the MTR station
Overall the stay was pleasant but not without a few negative impressions. The staff were nice, willing to help and they even sent me a little farewell note. However, when I checked-in they gave me a room that wasn't ready, the wallpaper needed fixing, engineering was on it's way and the amenities weren't fully replenished. They asked us politely to change rooms or have someone come in when we were out. Although we were not entirely happy about the situation, the staff remained polite and the matter was solved without much trouble. The lobby is a bit small, checking-in or out at peak times is not recommended. The hotel was also easy to find and convenient if you don't have too much luggage. An extra thank you to the staff who were more than willing and happy to offer help and guidance to different locations around town.

9.3 Chan Y.
Malaysia
December 28, 2012
Clean Hotel and Polite staff
clean, clean and clean
Excellent hotel with good value for the money. we had a wonderful stay with our children, this is a NEW and CLEANEST hotel that we had ever met during our stay in Hong Kong. MTR stops are within walking distance, restaurants and retail shop are just nereby. we are happy to stay in this hotel, and will certainly stay here again.

7.3 AGUSTINUS I.
Indonesia
December 27, 2012
lovely hotel
nice hotel
very clean hotel. the people very nice and helpful. near to the restaurants and shopping mall. the mall just only walking distance and very save. the room little bit small. the hotel modern design and good for your couple