or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4912 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4912)
Sort by:
Thuan K. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Central Location, Close to everything, Hotel was clean and modern
6.7
Butterfly on Prat is modern, clean, but what I like most, is its central location. The hotel is minutes away from major shopping centers, convenient stores, also pubs and restaurants surround this place so there's plenty of buzz the minute you step outside. The staff are also very helpful.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Nice, spacious and friendlyenvironment hotel

New and clean, very friendly staff and most important the room is big enough for our kid..
9
overall we like this hotel very much with spacious room and fully equip with what we needs, eg, lcd tv, hot shower, microwave, wifi etc.....the main thing we would like to highlight is the staff is so generous that when we asked about extra bed charges but the staff mentioned that they can provide extra pillows and blanket instead of we pay extra for bed. so we save on nite for it...surrounding the hotels are full of variety of restaurants and perfume shops. we also like to highlight to the hotel owner that if they can instal the lock for bathroom as it's really inconvenience that the bathroom is w/o lock esp. with older kid.
Restaurant Tip: There are few restaurants which are same roll with the hotel serve very nice Chinese food, eg, "kai kee", "teo hin"...
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2011
right room good location

nearer to many shopping
8
right room good location, but abit noisy on the street
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2011
good hotel

good location~~!!!!
8
nothing much to mention except good location and staff manner. both are good points to mention
Hanh P. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2011
Great hotel, great location

Near to MTR, good service, clean room
9
we stayed 5 nights at this nice hotel and we were very pleased. there is a restaurant that is open 24/24 nearby with reasonable price. we ate there almost of the time. do not forget to try some desserts in a sweet soup restaurant at crossroad just 30 m from hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Snacks bar nearby
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2011
Very Cozy Boutique Hotel

Location
8.3
In the heart of TsimShaTsui, there are so much of everything available in area. It is also fairly assessible on most public transport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of those hifi and camera shops on the street, especially those which marked "TAX FREE". Hong Kong has no tax on these items.
Sheetal S. Couples India, August 17, 2011
great hotel with nice interiors,traiff was good

amenties and location
8.3
its was a very pleasant stay ,hostpitality was great at the front desk along with the other staff .loaction was great and convenient ,only the price can be little more better ...overall very enjoyable stay ..
Jit S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2011
Very Modern Hotel

Good location, clean and new.
7.7
it was the first time my boyfriend been to hong kong, so i want to arrange a hotel that is near to everything, but not too expensive, clean and modern, also of good size room. butterfly had never failed me, we were upgraded to a higher floor room with a bathtub and a bottle of compliment wine. the stay was excellent, room was clean always, nice deco and very good size for hk standard. it was near everything, mtr, k11 shopping mall, lots of eatery.
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2011
Great position off Nathan Road

Good shopping nearby easy walk to star ferry
8
small boutique hotel !!! very comfy bed good bathroom!! very stylish, i enjoyed my stay and would stay here if online special price all the time !!
Man I. Couples Macau, August 15, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Nice and tidy
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable to stay in this hotel. Nice breakfast nearby the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ocean Terminal & some shopping centre nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04