Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Hea J. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice
Clean and modern
when i first got down from the ferry terminal, i had to look for the location of the hotel. we asked around and people but they did not know the exact place. so we had to walk around the whole place to look for the hotel. finally we found the ground floor, counter, was too small. it did not look good. but the room was clean and very modern. it was small though. i really liked the room. i would visit the hotel next time.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Katrina Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel
good location, very quaint
i really liked the location of the hotel, very accessible to the airport shuttle and to the shopping areas
Reviewed February 01, 2013

SYAHRUL Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Value for money
Neat and tidy (Love the scent)
my family staying at the hotel for about 3 days last january.all i can say about the hotel is great location (near to mtr;about 5min walking to station),near to fast food restaurant,supermarket etc.the room,neat and tidy(my daughter love the butterfly that clipped to the pillow),even the room is quit small,but still comfortable.what else u can say,with the money u paid,that what u get.it is hk!!
Reviewed February 01, 2013

KIM T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great service , fast n informative
location, middle of food and shopping areas
Staff were enthusiastic to serve. Informative, like their chic colors environment to perk up the day. Clean and good service. Rooms could be bigger.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Larry V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
5 Star Hotel Very Nice
Location Value
This hotel is rated 5 star and is very nice and located in city center of Guangzhou. The rooms are comfortable with cable TV, free WIFI, tea and coffee. The breakfast was super with both Chinese and western foods. The gym was nice and included a steam sauna. Transportation is convenient and near to shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Garry C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
great location and great service.
great customer service, and friendly
Great location, in the heart of TST. Stone throw away from great bars, shops and MTR.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

TOMMY C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice clean hotel
Great location
great front desk service. great location with just about all you want around where this hotel area
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Goh G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Super location with night life activities
Night life around the street
Nice located for night life activities such as karoke pub etc. walking district to MTR station.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

CHIN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel with strategic location
Conveniently located to MRTs and nice restaurants, clean & comfortable room, good customer service.
Overall, it's a pleasant stay.The hotel crew generously provided free upgrade as it's our honeymoon trip. Free 2 bottles of water every day (bottle water is not cheap at Hong Kong). The room is tidy and clean. Two Mac PC with free wifi are available at lobby so you can always use them to check some info. Hair dryer is provided as well.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Wong W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
butterfly
Great stay at butterfly. Will consider my favourite hotel. Its surrounded by lots of shops too. Great
Reviewed January 28, 2013