or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5193)
Sort by:
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2011
Great Hotel

Excellent Staff Performance
8.7
This is the second time within 2 weeks I stayed in this hotel. And every time when I come here, I was always happy with staff performance of this 4 star hotel. They always make me comfortable and they always treat customers as VIP. However, rarely there is the chap price with this hotel and anyway, I am happy to stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good facilities in room
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Cheap lovely hotel with Great location

Good location, friendly staffs who speak good English
8.7
Good Location, about 5 mins walk away from the nearest MTR. Nearby shopping aroung the hotel. 15-20 mins walk to Avenue of stars. Very Cheap considered that it had such a good location. Hotel lobby a bit small but that is not a problem as we are not going to sleep there. Staffs that can speak fairly good english, better than those at the disneyland hotel. overall value for price.
Ang H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Cozy hotel with hospitality

This hotel located at great location and very convenient and easy access to MTR system. Walking distance to a lot of places of interests
7.3
Well, it was unpleasant journey as my son felt sick since first day arrived at Hong Kong. However, hospitality and helpfulness rendered by front desk staffs of the hotel gave me a warm welcome. It was a sunny Sunday morning, my son vomited when we just stepped in hotel lobby. Staffs reacted immediately to give necessary help, including leaded me to a washroom to clean up myself and guided us to seek for medical assistance. Thanks for their hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1. Indulging yourself in savoring Hong Kong dim sum ? Do search for them after 11:30 pm, they are all at discount then.
Geraldine H. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Great location and value for money!

Very nice lobby with friendly receptionists, terrific location and clean room
8
We were greeted by the nice smelling lobby and friendly receptionist. The room was very clean! The size of the room was just nice for a couple. Location of the hotel was excellent as there were many eateries around (Macdonalds and 7-11 were just round the corner) and bars for drinks. The walk to TST MTR station was about 5 minutes and we felt that the area was very safe. The wireless connection in the room was very good! It was stable and fast :) However, the thermostat in our room was kinda not working properly and the room was freezing cold at night. Notwithstanding that, we were very satisfied with the hotel. Definitely staying there again if we were to stay at TST.
Sirikarn S. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2011
Very Convenient, nice staff

Location
7.7
Nice boutique hotel, very convenient. Next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Nice & helpful staff. Surrounding with good food.
Ted A. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2011
clean and nice boutique hotel

convenient location , clean room
7
this hotel is quite clean and nice...although the rooms are rather small..they don't feel cramped and are fully equipped.. the location is excellent... don't worry about the lack of a restaurant in the hotel... there are plenty of excellent choices only a few doors away.
Hotel Feature Tip: no need to take taxi to/from airport... a cityflyer bus service stop is very close to this hotel... just walk to the top of pratt road ... the stops are on either side of chatham road (cross chatham if you are going to airport) and is just hk35 per person.
Nejdet K. Couples Turkey, October 15, 2011
Wery good hotel

we like this hotel
7.3
We found this hotel wery easy.Hotel reception was so fast.They finished our checking in 1-2 minutes.Room a little small.But everthiks clean and new decorated.Hotel electicty plugs is not enough. Baathromm door weird like a bar door. Bed was wery good and confortable.Hotel clean and confortable
Debbie W. Couples Canada, October 15, 2011
Excellent Location Hotel!

great location, clean rooms, close to mtr
8
we really enjoyed our stay at butterfly on prat. the location of the hotel was very convenient as all the restaurants and shopping is right downstairs. it is very close to the tst mrt station. the rooms were clean. the room that we stayed in was a bit small though and the curtains in the room had to remain down the whole day and night as directly opposite from the window was a another building which was very close. the decor of the hotel is very cool though. overall, it's a good hotel if you are just using it to wash up and sleep. there's so much to do downstairs from the hotel you will hardly be in your room!
Greg D. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2011
Nothing special

Location (maybe a con?)
5
Kinda tacky - bathroom door didn't close, pretentious frosted glass wardrobe lit up the room when opened at night. Somewhat grudging service. Despite pre-paying and arriving at 0230, had to wait half an hour for the foldaway bed to be set up. Checkout ungraciously extended by two hours, so we got to use the room for a whole 11 and a half hours . Not at all impressed - back to the island next time for me, where prices seem better value than this joint .
Yee W. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2011
Good location with comfortable rooms

Good central location with metro nearby
8.3
This is a small but comfortable hotel. Good central location very convenient especially nearby the shopping area. Lots of restaurants around. The staffs are very helpful.room is small but very comfortable. I guess can't help with the room size as hk building in central location is very expensive. Overall is a good hotel.I will definitely come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05