Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5844 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5844)
Sort by:
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2012
Great location

Good service
8
The hotel is near everything. The MTR is only 2 mins walk, shopping is just round the corner and food is everywhere along the street below. Although it is near pubs, no noise was heard in the room. Staff were friendly and warm. This is my 5th stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Xiaolei W. Couples China, April 12, 2012
Good location and the room is OK

Good location
8.7
The location is really good and the room is OK, I think it is better than other hotel with same price, the room is clear and not so small as others, not smelly, good choice.
Report this review
Kimberley L. Groups Australia, April 12, 2012
Great Location and Staff

Location!
10
Staff were extremly helpful and rooms clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Quyen D. Couples Canada, April 10, 2012
Decent hotel in a good location

The location is close to major shopping districts
7.3
The rooms were a decent size, and most importantly clean. The location was great, and close to the TST metro station. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Nathania R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2012
good place with decent service

The Room is nicely decorated
9.7
The room is nicely decorated , fresh, and clean. I really love the docor. The location is also very convenient
Report this review
Jose A. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2012
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Modern Rooms
8.3
Very accomodating reception and clan rooms with cable tv and wifi connection.
Report this review
Faheem A. Families with older children India, April 10, 2012
Great Locations but small rooms

Center of the shopping area
7
rooms interior is good , located at the center of the city , easy for shopping and dinning with convenient to take mtr ,bus and ferry
Report this review
Hui S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
fantastic location at tst

Good location for shopping
4.7
other than having a great location, i would say all other aspects of this hotel is just very average. great location - it's right at tst. it's surrounded by hk cafes, major shopping malls, and near mtr. also, there's airport shuttle service provided just one street away. the room is pretty small; however, i think it would make a great place for those budget traveller and single/ couple travelling. there is a microwave oven in the room; good for making instant noodles if you're craving for one. the bathroom is clean and big enough. however, i think the sink isn't well designed; the bowl is too small, so if the tap is turned on slightly bigger, the water gushes out faster than the water can go away and also it splashed out and wet the surrounding area which are often occupied by toiletries. so that's one thing i don't like about the bath room. also, the power of the hair dryer is weak; takes forever to dry my hair before bedtime. also, we've some issue about the bed or having our feet facing the door. that's not a very comfortable bed configuration for some. another thing is the aircon is blowing directly onto our head; i suppose is the room is too small, there's no other spot to place or adjust the bed so even if we turned to the lowest fan power and highest temperature, we still feel the wind blowing right on our head which is hard for us to sleep. however, it's ok in the cold weather because we switched off the aircon before bedtime and we don't feel stuffy at all ( that's quite surprising). i won't go back or recommend my friends to try this hotel.
Report this review
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Well-located boutique hotel

Good location, clean
8.3
conveniently located, just 5 minutes walk from tst mtr station. rooms are clean, no complaints. we were upgraded to a deluxe room which was cozy, so superior rooms are probably a tight fit. would stay again if i'm going to kowloon side.
Report this review
Martha V. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, cleanliness,
8.3
great hotel, would recommend to others. Rooms a bit on the small side for 2 adults and a child but that is to be expected in HK. The staff are very friendly, their English is not amazing but their smiles and effort more than make up for this. Only negative comment I have is that there is absolutely no food option in the hotel, i.e. no mini-bar, no buffet just 2 bottles of water and some teabags
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08