Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ying N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location
Unique boutique hotel.
Friendly staff, strategic location. Easy accessible, closer to the subway station. Nice food around the hotel.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Anthony C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good reception & Great Location
no frills with basic setup, like the free wifi ..
Very genuine welcome, love it. comfortable bed and pillow. excellent value for money based on location.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

IZWAN H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Near to Halal Eateries
Clean and Great location
the staff were good and welcoming. the room was clean with something extra - a microwave. our room was at level 16, so it was quiet and we had good sleep. two halal eateries within walking distance from the hotel. the hotel also located near to mtr.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Bernardi S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great boutique hotel
Location is superb, easy to access to vicinities, MTR. The room is nice and clean.. Free Wifi is available in the hotel and room.
I am very pleased with the service quality of the hotel staff as they are very helpful and polite. The room is clean and has a nice feeling. It is suitable for both pleasure and business travellers. It is easy to access the vicinities around, plenty of food places. It is only 5 minutes walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR. The price is reasonable.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

tan Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
very wonderful hotel with great service
good location
The hotel has wonderful service and most importantly it's location is very good. Below the hhotel u can find all the nice food. Its also easily accessible with train service. The price is also affordable despite it's location. I will recommend it to all my friends.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

tan Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
very wonderful hotel with great service
very good location
The hotel has wonderful service and provide breakfast service in the room. They will check with u the night before what time u prefer to have yourban breakfast in the morning. The location is also very good with nice food in the area. I will definitely come back to stay again.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

tan Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
very wonderful hotel with great service
very good location
The hotel has wonderful service and provide breakfast service in the room. They will check with u the night before what time u prefer to have yourban breakfast in the morning. The location is also very good with nice food in the area. I will definitely come back to stay again.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Arthur C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
A great place to rest and relax.
Clean rooms, Free WiFi, Nice bed and bath, Friendly English-speaking staff, Near MTR
The moment we stepped into the colorful very art-deco hotel, we were greeted by the staff who assisted us with our bags. The concierge was also kind enough to offer us assistance on anything. The rooms are very nice. It's really a great place to rest after a long day of shopping. The bed is great and they provide you with 2 sets of firm and duck-down pillows. There's a 32" TV with cable, and a DVD player. The bedside iPhone dock/speaker/alarm clock is a great addition, just in case you forgot to bring along your charger. The ref, microwave, water heater, universal outlet adapter, WiFi & LAN are huge bonuses for us. If you're traveling without a laptop, there are 2 Mac's at the lobby free for use. Rooms are cleaned daily, and toiletries, and bottled water are always resupplied. You can request for a smoking/non-smoking room, early check-in, late check-out up to 1PM. If you have a late flight, they can hold your luggage for you. I'm looking forward to staying in this hotel again on my next trip.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Wilfredo M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel and location
location, great rooms, good customer service
Everything about my stay at the Prat was great. The rooms seem to be very well kept together. Great bathroom which for me is a must. The location of the hotel is also very helpful being close to the metro and water.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Cheung C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location but small room, sufficient .
convenient, good services and clean an tidy rooms with good bathroom amenities
It is my second time stay in the hotel. Although it is a boutigue hotel without F&B and good enough for business traveller or even for families. This is because location is really convenient to anywhere and everywhere. Rate is reasonable.
Reviewed January 20, 2013