arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.7 NIKHIL S.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location
The rooms are modern and comfortable
The hotel is very well located with close acess to the MTR, shops, hundreds of restaurants, both local and international food

5.3 Anne S.
France
December 06, 2012
Real HK location
Location, staff
had a good stay. unfortunately there is a construction side behind the hotel so the rooms there can be noisy. i complained and in the end was given a free upgrade facing the street which is then very good! so just make sure u have a room on high floor and on the street side while the construction is on-going!

8.7 Lin P.
Taiwan
December 05, 2012
Excellent location
Convenient location with great foods around and next shopping area.
This hotel is in great vicinity to everything, including the subway station, shopping malls and shops and good restaurants. Walking distance to basically everything. It offers pretty good Internet (WIFI) connection. Airport free shuttle station is only 5 minutes walk from hotel. The nearby Tsim Sha Tsui MTR connects you to all famous places in HK.

9 Simen L.
Norway
December 05, 2012
great location, good sized rooms and free wifi
Free wifi and big room to be Hong Kong
this is my second trip to hong kong and i was happy about the size of the room. compared to my first visit this was a big improvement. the location is very good with a very short walk to the mtr subway, nathan street and knutsford terrace with many bars and restaurants. the staff was friendly and helpful. wifi was free and was fast enough to call on skype to europe.

8.3 Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Pleasant hotel with lovely service
Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location.
Staff is always helpful and friendly. Lots of eateries and shopping all around. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui Tung. Easy access to public transport.

8.3 Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Boutique hotel with helpful staff
Extremely convenient with lots of eateries around and walking distance to shopping belts in TST
Always enjoy staying here. Staff is polite and there are many nice food outlets and street food around.

8 Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Great location with friendly service
Location, Location, Location
Always a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. There are many eateries around the hotel and walking distance to Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui Tung and Granville Road - great for shopping trips!

8.3 Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Great Location
easy access to public transport, shopping and food
Choice of stay whenever I return to HK. There are many pubs around the area but it is not noisy or rowdy. Nice eateries and shopping within walking distance from the hotel. Short walk to TST MTR station.

8.3 Theresa P.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Great hotel - even with young children!
Good location, a microwave in the room is a bonus point!
this is my second time staying at this hotel. i simply love this hotel. the location is excellent, within minutes of walking from tst mrt station. there are many eateries around the hotel. the room is well-maintained and it comes with a microwave - which is important if you have young kids - so that you can heat up any food for them (and even for adults). the baby cot is provided free of charge for us during our stay. the front desk personnel even gave my toddler a rubber duckie!!! great stay. will be back the next visit to hk.

7.7 Yeo W.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Decent hotel that meets all one's needs
Strong WiFi signal in hotel room
Like most of the previous reviews, the location of the hotel is pretty ideal for those who wish to explore Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel staff are very friendly, and speak good english. Room is not as small as I thought. Overall, it's my first attempt on this hotel chain, and it's a good experience, and definitely will return to stay.