or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Samantha T. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
Lovely hotel in a great location

Great location, lovely boutique hotel, easily accessible
9.3
*Very easy to get from airport to hotel (airport express, public bus or MTR) *Very nice lobby, staff fairly friendly, english fairly well spoken (we speak fluent english and cantonese) *Stayed 9 nights in total *Room small but adequate (includes hairdryer, toiletries, in room safe, microwave, fridge, kettle etc, iron/iron board available on request) *In room high speed WiFi available *Take note if you wish bed linen changed then there is a card on one of the side tables which you have to place on your bed, otherwise linen will not be changed *Only downside I found was despite putting the "please do not disturb" sign on our door, staff will still come and knock on the door or call the room to ask if we wish room service/have clothing for washing etc. We overheard a few other people staying complaining about this too. *Location is probably the best thing, very close to Tsim Sha Tsui stations, many eateries downstairs and close by, many 24/7 convenience stores, located off Nathan Road so alot of shopping, close to many attraction sites. Many bars, pubs and clubs close by but no trouble or noise experienced. *As we stayed 9 nights we took our clothes to a local laundrette on Kimberley Road, very cheap, approx 10lbs of clothing for $38!! And all done in less than 2 hours, incredible really! Overall we enjoyed our stay, would recommend it and would stay again.
Jacques O. Business travelers France, September 30, 2011
pretty cool design in tst

Design, location
7.3
if you manage to get a lower rate, this place can be seen as excellent value for money. location isn't bad for those who have a taste for tst. design isn't too corporaty but not quite as interesting as the pictures would suggest. basically a reasonable value for money place. the only thing is that if you need any thing from front desk, be prepared for a nervous breakdown: seriously understaffed and spectacularly slow despite being very willing and efficient when comes your turn...eventually.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2011
Great Hotel

Free Wi-Fi
8.7
Long time I did not stay in this hotel because this hotel price was always expensive. However, I was so lucky to stay in this 4 star hotel with acceptable price and my first impressive about Staff Performance was so great, they were always smile with us during talking and we can check-in any time we want. Second it was about their improvement in hotel facility with free Wi-Fi supplying. Not much hotel in Hong Kong supply free Wi-Fi while the internet fee is not much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great free Wi-Fi in room
Wen Y. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2011
Boutique hotel with friendly staff.

Service, room design.
8.7
the front desk staff impressed me with her friendly service and good grasp of english, easily answering my questions. service was quick as well. the colorful design of the hotel (lobby to rooms) was refreshing. the location of the hotel is good as well, being close to the mtr station, with convenience stores around.
Lin Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 28, 2011
Much better as what we expect

Nearby subway, clean, quiet, nice people .. etc
9
Room space is bigger than what we expect. We have ever visited many hotels in HK, as for C/P value, this hotel is the best one and we will no doubt visit here again next time. PS. We are so luckly since we got a upgrade. Thanks
Ply P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2011
Nice, Comfortable and Clean

good location- near to shopping and eating area and mrt. clean room, comfortable bed, and wifi available.
8.7
I like the hotel and would return again. It is nice for both single and couple traveler.
Ivan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2011
great location with lovely staff

near to tsim sha tsui
9.3
near to TST and Tsim Tung, great location to both MTR station. lots of shops, shopping centres, cafe, tea cafe, 24 hrs convenient store.
Yu L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Small trendy

Convenient
4.3
Everything is modern small but complete except the bed is small and no double bed room
Cheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 26, 2011
ncie hotel

wifi
8
nice location and service...wifi is steable there..ill go stay this hotel when i go to hk again
Benjamin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2011
perfect hotel for the mid-range traveler

great location, nice price
9
First of all, great location. In the middle of a bustling area close to the subway. Lots of tourists around along with dressed up young locals going to bars and restaurants. Love the empty refrigerator, especially since there's a 7-11 on every street corner where you can load up on drinks. Didn't use the in-room microwave, but it was a nice touch. Room itself was small, but nice. My room had no view, if that's important to you. Great free internet(both LAN and wifi). Speed was only around 2mbps on both, but I had a perfect wifi signal the whole time I was there. Also public computers in the lobby where you can get onto the net if you didn't bring your own. My only small negative is that I'm a smoker and had to go outside the hotel to smoke, but I'm sure that's a plus for a lot of people. Will definitely stay at a Butterfly hotel next time I'm in Hong Kong. Might check out another location, but have a feeling I'll wind up at the Prat location again because it's just so convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy yourself an octopus card in the MRT station. Saves the hassle of having to buy single trip tickets and the MRT is a great system and worth riding all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06