or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5275 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5275)
Sort by:
Yuen K. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2011
Lovely

clean
10
Would go again and stay.........................................................................
John W. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Minimalist and funky hotel in excellent location

Clean, quiet, very friendly and helpful staff, good bar fridge, wi-fi in room
7.3
not budget level, but hotels in hk seem to be on the expensive side. easy to get to from the airport using the a21 bus which drops you on the corner of prat 50 metres from the hotel
Lenka F. Couples Czech Republic, October 23, 2011
great location, nice area

close to mtr, restaurants, bars
8
comparing to other hong kong hotels this one is clean, not over air-conditioned and not full of humidity. after a few years in hong kong i am glad to find a hotel like that - so pleasant with comfortable beds which is hard to find in this area, close to the mtr, on the street full of restaurants, so close to shopping malls. just the windows could be doubled or better sealed as the noise from the street could be heard easily. checking-in and checking-out was so fast i could not even believe, no problems at all. the truth is that at this time of the year all hotels including this one are overpriced. anyway it was a nice experience and free wi-fi in rooms was a benefit.
Iola C. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2011
Nice boutique hotel in a great location

Free wifi; short walk to subway/train stations; heaps of choices for a meal even within the same block; free bottled water daily;
9.3
1st impression - cannot miss the hotel, as there's a massive sign off the building that hangs out over the street.. but had trouble locating the actual entrance - if not for the doorman opening the door when he saw me with my suitcases! (the "driveway" was not open for actual car traffic.. and was dominated by an Italian restaurant. Check-in was fast and efficient. Loads of wardrobe space (with REAL wooden hangers you can actually relocate), spacious bathroom, desk space, and I especially liked the free wifi and the ipod/iphone docking alarm clock. The microwave and refrigerator came in handy also. Also very impressed when I was greeted by name by the receptionist - Calie -upon my return from a day of exploration! If I have to complain.. it's the thermostat on the airconditioning unit.. doesn't really seem to matter what temperature I set.. it's all .. or nothing.. and blows directly at the desk .. so it got rather cold if I had to sit at the desk for a prolonged period.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared for the glass window(s) of the bathroom - one clear one you can look through from the entrance/ corridor (and even see your own reflection in the mirrors at the DESK!); one tinted and frosted situated between the bedroom area and the shower recess... so, make sure you're REALLY close to the one you're sharing the room with! :)
Rodney K. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
great location. room small.

good loacation, alot of bars and cllubs around. alot of shopping.
7.3
good place to stay in tst. alot of good bars and shopping around. room is abit small and the bathroom has awindow so people can see when u go toilet. means no privacy. not good.
Dennis H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Super location

Good pubs near hotel
8
My stay is one of the most exciting and fun places in Hong kong Its a hustle and bustle of people but not unsafe. Like any busy place in Hong kong, there can be lots of litter and it wont look as nice as its western counterpart, it makes many people think that its a bad area. As with any crowded area in the world you should keep an eye on your wallet but it isnt a physically dangerous place. The biggest problem they have in that area is with pickpockets. The environment may offend some people that arent used to it though. My stay overall is a safe area.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2011
Great Hotel

Excellent Staff Performance
8.7
This is the second time within 2 weeks I stayed in this hotel. And every time when I come here, I was always happy with staff performance of this 4 star hotel. They always make me comfortable and they always treat customers as VIP. However, rarely there is the chap price with this hotel and anyway, I am happy to stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good facilities in room
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Cheap lovely hotel with Great location

Good location, friendly staffs who speak good English
8.7
Good Location, about 5 mins walk away from the nearest MTR. Nearby shopping aroung the hotel. 15-20 mins walk to Avenue of stars. Very Cheap considered that it had such a good location. Hotel lobby a bit small but that is not a problem as we are not going to sleep there. Staffs that can speak fairly good english, better than those at the disneyland hotel. overall value for price.
Ang H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Cozy hotel with hospitality

This hotel located at great location and very convenient and easy access to MTR system. Walking distance to a lot of places of interests
7.3
Well, it was unpleasant journey as my son felt sick since first day arrived at Hong Kong. However, hospitality and helpfulness rendered by front desk staffs of the hotel gave me a warm welcome. It was a sunny Sunday morning, my son vomited when we just stepped in hotel lobby. Staffs reacted immediately to give necessary help, including leaded me to a washroom to clean up myself and guided us to seek for medical assistance. Thanks for their hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1. Indulging yourself in savoring Hong Kong dim sum ? Do search for them after 11:30 pm, they are all at discount then.
Geraldine H. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Great location and value for money!

Very nice lobby with friendly receptionists, terrific location and clean room
8
We were greeted by the nice smelling lobby and friendly receptionist. The room was very clean! The size of the room was just nice for a couple. Location of the hotel was excellent as there were many eateries around (Macdonalds and 7-11 were just round the corner) and bars for drinks. The walk to TST MTR station was about 5 minutes and we felt that the area was very safe. The wireless connection in the room was very good! It was stable and fast :) However, the thermostat in our room was kinda not working properly and the room was freezing cold at night. Notwithstanding that, we were very satisfied with the hotel. Definitely staying there again if we were to stay at TST.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05