arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6454 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6454 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

LEE K.
Malaysia
November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
smilly and cheerful receptionist
Overall good. Helpful and friendly receiption. I like it.

Seow T.
Malaysia
November 29, 2012
Nice hotel convenient place
Less than 5mins walk to mrt
Very nice and convenient hotel. The staff are helpful. Hotel are clean and nice. Less than 5mins walk to mrt. Surronding hotel with neway karaoke,McDonald and convenient stall. Morning you can try the breakfast just near the TST station called Tsui Wah which highly recommended by the hotel staff. I will choose this hotel again when the next visit

Wong K.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2012
small hotel with a smile
convenient location
not a very good one. the hotel room is small, dark, and the bathroom is totally not worth a 8+score, for the same price I can probably stay in other 4 stars hotel in east tst. but if you are a big drinker, the hotel may be good to you as there are many bars and night club nearby.

Mun L.
Singapore
November 28, 2012
Friendly service and clean hotel
Excellent locations with lots of choice of food
This is the first time that we stay in a boutique hotel. The lobby is quite small, but the staff are very courteous and friendly too. They always served us with a ready smile. The lift is small and the room is also quite small, but it is very well designed to make it appear to be roomy. Facilities are new and clean, well maintained. But te good point is MTR station (Henoi Avenue)is a short walk away (about 5 minutes) with lift access from surface road to the MTR station. This is useful for us as our grandmother needs to move around in wheelchair. Lots of food around, chinese noodles / rice and fast food restaurant. We chose the hotel for its excellent location, comparable pricing and good review. But be prepared - you will not experience the 4 star hotel feel ...

Shirley K.
Malaysia
November 25, 2012
Good
Location
Great stay with friendly staff. Room is small but clean.

Claudia L.
China
November 25, 2012
Nice small hotel with great location
good location for travel and convenient place for dining and shopping
a small and clean hotel. only 3 mins walk to the MTR and in the middle of shopping area. a lot of restaurant and shopping mall nearby.

Shirley K.
Malaysia
November 25, 2012
Clean room
Location
Clean room with great location. Staff are friendly.

Sonny B.
Philippines
November 25, 2012
Good value for money
Good location.
The hotel is fairly small but has most things that travellers need. The shower area is semi- see through as you can see the silhouette of (hopefully) your partner!! There is free wifi and free iMac computers to use for hotel customers. It is easily accessible from the airport as there is an airport shuttle which services the area. Walking distance to MTR station, and lots of good restaurants in the vicinity.

william R.
United States
November 21, 2012
high design in small space
great location, stylish, quiet and comfortable
i arrived before noon and warmly greeted, my reservation immediately retrieved and a room was ready for me. really in need of a hot shower after the long flight, and this one did the trick; free in-room wifi was fast and dependable. this was not my first stay- had booked an earlier suite on special wth them; big room was pretty great, of course, but even the more modest one was comfy and pleasant.

sandra L.
Canada
November 20, 2012
Staff willing to help
Great location to the Harbour, shopping, and restaurants
The rooms were comfortable and clean. Recommend staying here