My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Ferhat E. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2011
Nice hotel

Location
6.3
A great hotel with a good location very easy to find. Close to restaurants, shops, markets. Staff are very friendly.
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Strategic location, friendly hotel staff

Excellent hotel service
8.7
The hotel service and room size was beyond our expectation. It is very convenient and comfortable. The hotel staff are very friendly and politely attended to all our queries. The only comment is, the hotel is surrounded by pubs and it is rather noisy at night even though we were up in the high floor It is a lovely place and we will strongly recommend it to our friends and relatives, for sure.
Sheryln T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2011
Great location and comfortable hotel!

well decorated room and good location
8.3
its a very convenient and comfortable hotel. room is clean and well decorated. walkable distance to those major shopping malls and the mrt station. i would like to return to this hotel next time!
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2011
Best located hotel for free & easy stay

Location, shopping, transportation points & restaurants
9
We had a wonderful stay there & everything was perfect for us in the Deluxe room. Room was sizeable. Reception staff was very helpful in information & requests, especially one particular staff, Miss Ivy Hui. Location is the best for shopping, restaurants & nearby to MTR station. Best is also the Free internet provided. The only downside was that even though we were on the 17th floor, the noise & shouting could be heard from the streets & clubs below on early Sunday morning, but it didn't bother me. Choose a back room maybe, next time.
Bill B. Couples Canada, March 23, 2011
Clean n great service!!

Fantastic shower and the hotel is situated in the center of all the excitement!!
10
I really enjoyed my stay and I will sure stay at Butterfly again!!
Susan J. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2011
Great location but small rooms

clean and good hospitality
8
The hotel room is clean. But the room size too small. Anyway so far I'm satisfied.
Shopping Tip: easy access to any kind of shopping places :)
Yilin Z. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great location, nice clean concept of hotel decor

Great location, nice concept of hotel decor
8.7
Didn't like the transparent window In between toilet and bedroom. Tv channels limited. Hong Kong cafe next to restaurant was delicious and clean. After midnight, the street where the hotel was located can be kind of rowdy. Rooms no free wifi a negative. Had to come down to lobby instead.
Raymond Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2011
Great location but room is small

Location is good.
8
i like the location of the hotel. it's near to the shopping centre k11 where you can find local designers there. clothes are nice there. the hotel is next to a 24 hours karaoke called neway. there're cha chan ting nearby. food is no issue. there's a korean restaurant just opposite the hotel, visited by koreans.
Gualberto B. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2011
Very nice

Big size rooms
8.3
I highly recommend this hotel very good location the rooms are very big, the service people very friendly, next to the hotel a very good Italian restaurant highly recommend
Alan C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Stylish and comfortable.

Great Location, good service, clean rooms, large showers
8.3
comfortable and convenient. location was perfect in terms of food and shopping. plenty of restaurants and shopping malls within walking distance and hk island being just 2 mtr stops away. rooms arent that big and are quite pricey. the streets are quite noisy at night with many bars in the area.
Nightlife Tip: visit soho in hk island. great spot for food and drinks full of small bars and fantastic restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04