or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4829 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4829)
Sort by:
Yan L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2011
Impression of a good hotel

smell nice, sleek design, good customer service
8
my first stay in hk and butterfly on prat hotel makes it pleasant. the staff were really helpful, making things easy for your travel needs. the room was nicely done up, not too much space though. but was enough for a comfortable stay. always after a tiring shopping spree in hk, the fragrance greeted me whenever i stepped into the hotel. nice!! located conveniently nearby were eating places and a few pubs which were good for chilling.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in to see for yourself
James B. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2011
" Cool Modern Hotel"

professional staff
8.3
most of the staff are very accomodating except for the one in the counter (male, rooms are clean and they provide free wifi..which everyone needed in these times..
Shopping Tip: try elements..they have new shops and wide array of shops..
Jit S. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2011
Nice hotel

Good Location
7.3
i have stayed in this hotel many times and will choose to stay here if the price is right. check in is always made easy and the front desk has never delay a single process to get you a room if you arrive early or late. rooms are always very clean and modern, also the hotel is new, so that makes it even better. on weekends, the street level can be a bit nosy. getting around is not a problem, tst mtr station is nearby, k11 shopping mall, lots of restaurants.
Nhu P. Couples Denmark, June 7, 2011
Great transport!

Nice design.
7.3
we enjoyed our stay, though i think there should be wi-fi in all the rooms.
Ye M. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Big & Clean Room, Hotel Staff displayed very good customer service!
9.3
I would certainly go back to this hotel again..... I enjoyed my stay there...Keep up the good job, Hongkies!
Travel tip: Suitable for all type of travelers
Alisa A. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2011
Great location for shopping !!!

Location is very good !!
8
Good location for shopping and eating. Very close to MRT (Subway) There are microwave in the room !!
Eng W. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2011
great location with clean room

clean
8.3
we enjoy the stay at the room. it was big enough with all the necessities that we need. the location is great. there is a lot of variety of food that we tried. it was near the mtr of about 5min walk.
Lynn C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2011
Great location but hotel lobby too small in area

Good location with many recommended eateries nearby, 5 min walk to nearest MTR station, clean room though maybe small
7.3
Overall satisified... greatly recommended for those who are on the itinerary for HK to shop and eat as the hotel location is good
Syed S. Groups India, June 4, 2011
Hip Design*Great Smell*Central

tst, seems spanking new, contemporary design
10
the front desk were professional and efficient. got stamps and posted my post cards too. in the middle of lots of action yet maintains a relaxed atmosphere. wired internet and see through glass bathroom though.
Yiu H. Groups China, June 3, 2011
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置優越的精品酒店
7.7
The location is excellent. It's very close to Tsim Sha Tsui Station. The Japanese restaurant in the hotel is awesome. The food is great. I will try again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02