Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Kriss A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Small tiny Boutique Hotel and good location
Location
The hotel is in the great location with service minded staffs. Unfortunately my vacation wasn't smooth as what I have planed because the hotel was on the small fire on the 2nd floor on the Xmas eve so 6 of us ran down from the floor 12 thru the fire exit but the hotel is in good location and the staffs are nice.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Ying N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
clean and convenient hotel
boutique style
nice and cosy hotel.easy accessible to mrt station. walking distance to all major shopping complex eg Habour city.rooms are spacious and clean. friendly and helpful staff. great customer service. will back to this hotel again for all the pros and great stay experience.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

YASURO T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Friendly service
Great location
Location at nearby train station and good one for shopping as well. And the staff at hotel was taking care of with smile
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Io H. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location
Things looked clean and the location is a 5-min walk from the MTR station
Overall the stay was pleasant but not without a few negative impressions. The staff were nice, willing to help and they even sent me a little farewell note. However, when I checked-in they gave me a room that wasn't ready, the wallpaper needed fixing, engineering was on it's way and the amenities weren't fully replenished. They asked us politely to change rooms or have someone come in when we were out. Although we were not entirely happy about the situation, the staff remained polite and the matter was solved without much trouble. The lobby is a bit small, checking-in or out at peak times is not recommended. The hotel was also easy to find and convenient if you don't have too much luggage. An extra thank you to the staff who were more than willing and happy to offer help and guidance to different locations around town.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Chan Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean Hotel and Polite staff
clean, clean and clean
Excellent hotel with good value for the money. we had a wonderful stay with our children, this is a NEW and CLEANEST hotel that we had ever met during our stay in Hong Kong. MTR stops are within walking distance, restaurants and retail shop are just nereby. we are happy to stay in this hotel, and will certainly stay here again.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

AGUSTINUS I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
lovely hotel
nice hotel
very clean hotel. the people very nice and helpful. near to the restaurants and shopping mall. the mall just only walking distance and very save. the room little bit small. the hotel modern design and good for your couple
Reviewed December 27, 2012

e L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location. Good value for money.
Location, easy accessibility
Booked this last minute, but did not regret my choice. Easy accessibility to TST MTR station, which is only about 2 mins from the hotel, and being very near the shopping district at granville circuit, makes this hotel a great choice for us. Did not have time though to check out the gym - but i'm sure it would be good as well. Bad points - not much privacy i suppose, you can hear what other couples or people are doing in their rooms if you stand in the corridor.... so for the voyeurs out there, it would be a great choice! of a hotel, but for the regular joes, keep your volume down, lol WIFI was a tad slow, which i think can be improved if a password was installed, preventing others from sponging off the free internet
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Chee P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great stay and friendly hotel
location, friendly staff
great location access to MRT and walking distance to most of the attraction places. Lot of restaurants nearby which is ideal for me not travel far to take meal after tiring meeting.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Kim H. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good place, value for money
Good location on street with restaurants and close to shopping
Excellent hotel with good value for the money. Good design and layout. A little worn, but highly recommendable Nice and friendly staff
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Hui Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good location but expensive for such small rooms!
excellent wifi connection in the rooms!
the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful and speaks relatively good English and mandarin. the location is good, pretty near to MTR station. There are quite a few good hongkong style cafes for people who are lazy to travel for food. the bad thing about the hotel is it is simply too expensive, rooms are small with no particular good design although it is a boutique hotel. another thing is the television channels offered by the hotel are really bad, I do not know if all hotels in hong kong are the same, but I really feel bored when I have no decent television shows to watch when I return back to the hotel. traveller from Singapore
Reviewed December 23, 2012