Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6369 reviews

3914 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Superb Hotel

Great location
8
Very convenient location. Smack in the middle of the tsim sha shui area. lots of nightlife happenings around. Food is at a abundance! Hotel has free wifi which is great (since many hotels in HK do not provide free wifi. clean rooms!
Shopping Tip: shopping at every corner!
Report this review
Miguel E. Families with young children Spain, August 27, 2012
Great location in a renew hotel

For the situation the hotel it´s practic.
8
location is the best.very close to the metro station.very crowdy main street near by with a lot of ambient. rooms are small but confortable. internet free. price high but hk is expensive.
Report this review
Jason A. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
Great location

Funky feel / modern
8
Great location, plenty of activites within walking distance.
Report this review
Nora M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
igood hotel

clean rooms
8
the hotel is ok. was upgraded to deluxe room and room was spacious for 2 people. comfort room was big especially the shower area. as for location, it was ok.. many restaurants nearby but had to walk for about 10 minutes to reach tsim tsa tsui where ocean terminal is located.
Report this review
Hsiao A. Couples Taiwan, August 26, 2012
Good location with average price.

Location is awesome . Hotel price is affortable, convienint for airport transportation
7
The hotel location is great.especily for late sleepier. lots great pub is near by also the restaurants. Hotel provide free wifi. Also the lobby have public computer and Internet service. The airport bus is near by the hotel and also the grand station. The hotel price is cheap compare to other hotel in the area. Highly recommend for young traveler with low budget.
Report this review
Sebastian K. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great location.

Worth the money
8.3
Great location, close to MTR station and restaurant.Great stuff and very helpfull. Got upgrade to deluxe room for free. Will come back next time i visit hongkong.
Report this review
Romel M. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2012
more than i expected

perfect location. great service. clean rooms.
9.7
for many times i went to HK with my family, I always wonder if this hotel was a nice place to stay until this trip. i could never complain a thing. would surely be going back and stay here!
Report this review
Joanne C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Great locations

Locations
8
Have stayed in this hotel for many times, bigger rooms compare to most 3-4 stars hotels.
Report this review
Eric S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Fantastic stay

Convenient, good location
9.3
The staffs are very friendly and welcome, the room service is good and prompt. It is very near to the sea the very near to the subway station, which is the main means we use to travel around in Hong Kong. There are many good local restaurants and desert near the hotel. We had a pleasant stay here.
Report this review
Choo S. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Strategic location with wonderful service

Spacious room with lots of storage space
9.7
It is my most satisfied in Hong Kong after so many trips to Hong Kong. This is the first time I get what I paid for. The hotel is located nearby the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping belt (3 mins walk). The staffs are friendly and good at giving advice for transport, food and etc. The room is sleek and clean, spacious with lots of storage space. The is the preferred accommodation for my next Hong Kong trip.
Restaurant Tip: As there is no restaurant in the hotel, you have to take care of your three meals outside. This is not something you should worry about, as there are a varieties of cuisine to choose from western, Chinese, vietnamnese, even MacDonald is 1 minute away.
Report this review
Previous page 1881 - 1890 of 3914 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03