Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6166 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
Arthur C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Nice, modern boutique kind of hotel

Good location to shopping/food/MRT, clean rooms, available facilities (internet access, dining table, etc.).
8.3
Generally a modern boutique hotel with good location and wide range of amenities. Service was above average for most staff, some were good, some were average. There was one staff (I think he was the supervisor because he was wearing a different uniform - black vs the others in grey) was very good because he went out of the way to get a taxi for my sister-in-law and her friend who were also staying there on a rainy night (at least for 20 minutes) and helped load their luggage on the taxi in the rain. Excellent! However, the next day on our own departure. which was a sunny day, another staff did not offer any help other than showing us the exit door, like say opening the exit door, getting a taxi or helping with the luggage, even though we had 3 main luggages and one young child. Other tha this incident,the staff were generally responsive and attended to our various requests during our stay with a friendly smile. The suite szie was slightly smaller than expected (vs the hotel pictures on the internet) but was still ok. I was not able to get my request for an additional bed (for my child) at the time of hotel booking through Agoda website, and could only do it at the check-in time, which was a separate charge. This charge is not being disputed but it would have been better to know how much it would have cost at the time of making the booking while evaluating the available choices.
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2012
Cozy boutique hotel

excellent staff
8.3
located in the heart of kowloon. excellent choice if you choose to stay at this side of the harbor. great staff. the rooms were kinda small but clean.
Report this review
Ramon L. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
location is not bad

we stayed in a suite room with kitchen
6.7
a are lucky to stay in an upgraded room. with kitchen, coffee maker, ref and microwave oven
Report this review
Emily J. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
Great Location Great Service

the reception staff are very accomodating. the room is clean all the time.
8.7
I love where the hotel is situated. It is not so expensive, even if the room is small, it is always clean each time we come back. The staff is very friendly. It is a cozy place, perfect for couples travelling with their young toddlers. There are food places nearby, a grocery and best of all few minutes walk to MTR.
Report this review
Ester Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
Nice & clean room just a bit small. Is near to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr station. There is a lot of shops & eating house nearby.
Report this review
Hui C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Excellent location and hotel service staff

Location, Price
9.3
It was a family trip with 3 families. We are all very happy with our rooms. Very new, clean hotel and GREAT location. Location is near to many nice eating and shopping places, relatively near to MTR (subway station). The next time we are in Hong Kong,for sure we will go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Choo S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Nice n clean hotel, staff are friendly n helpful

Wifi accessiable with no cost, staff very helpful n friendly
9
Nice n cosy hotel especially it smells good once u stepped into the hotel. Simply love the aroma of the hotel .
Report this review
Carey N. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
Modern hotel, good location, good service

modern, clean hotel, good room, excellent staff service
9
Butterfly on Pratt is well located in Kowloon with good access to local restaurants and transport. The hotel is modern, and while the room was compact, the room facilities were good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room rate competitive. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Room was nice, location was good, service also good
7.3
It was hassle free to book via agoda. We were nervous as it was our first online booking. So if there were any mess-up, it will tint the whole experience. Fortunately, everythg went very well. We arrived at about 11pm and the staff on duty was quick in registering. We were up in our rooms in less than 15mins. When we went inside, I was pleasantly surprised as it was exactly how it looked like in the photos However, I do have 1 feedback. If you want your towels to be changed, they have to be placed on the floor. If you want your bedlinen to be changed, a card has to be placed on the bed. Otherwise, they will just arrange your comforter and that is it. I think all these should be automatically done. Last feedback is that super small lobby. I wonder why?
Report this review
Vivienne N. Business travelers June 15, 2012
small boutique hotel but functional

warm receptionist and hotel staff
8
the hotel got pretty small lobby but checking in was convenient and was hassle free. The room cards should be at all times handy since u cant go up the lift without it. It's located on a stretch of restaurants that are open til wee hours in the morning so you need not worry about hungry pangs in the middle of the night. They were pretty much accomodating when we requested to have our luggages for safe keeping since we are on a later flight and was given a late check out at 1pm. The staff are very helpful and hospitable.
Restaurant Tip: there's an indian restaurant about 4 or 5 establishments away from Butterfly and serves sumptous food. Across the street is korean restaurant as well and just beside it Lucky Dessert place that caters all of hongkong's great desserts.
Report this review
Previous page 1881 - 1890 of 3776 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05