arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Long D.
Vietnam
November 08, 2012
Small and cozy hotel
location
Butterfly on Prat Boutique hotel is located on Prat street which has a lot of restaurants and Bars for enjoying a drink with friends or dining.The room is very small but clean and comfortable. The staff are young and friendly.Just walk a few minutes for the nearest MRT station.It is easy to get a cab too!

ARMI P.
Philippines
November 07, 2012
great location
location, free-internet
it was my nth time in hk and i decided to try this butterly on prat botique hotel in tst. great location, near mtr, near shopping centers. the room was clean, nice. and the service is good. the best part for me is the free wifi service in the room. all in all i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Thomas L.
Germany
November 06, 2012
New and modern hotel with good location
The staff has a very helpful attitude
I was rather impressed with this new hotel, upon check in I was right away up-graded to a suite on the top floor of the hotel :-) In the night when I returned to go to bed, I realised I left my wallet in a taxi and the hotel staff managed to retrieve it back for me, this really made my stay memorable and I would certainly stay there again.

Scarlett L.
United States
November 06, 2012
great location, but very small rooms...
location,
great location, clean rooms but very small rooms as expected...

Jessie Y.
Singapore
November 05, 2012
Great Location
within walking distance from major shopping and food.
Service was great. Staff always had a smile on their faces.

Raquel L.
Philippines
November 04, 2012
Clean hotel with great location
Location, near restaurants and a 24 hour convenience store.
Stayed here for four days and enjoyed every bit of it.

Meng-Tse C.
Taiwan
November 03, 2012
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Good location. Friendly survice.
Very good location. It's really closely sub station. But I do not like their front door. It is too small to get into, if you have a huge luggage like mine, since they leave a car pass way.

Nitipol K.
Thailand
November 03, 2012
Amazing hotel
Good district
Butterfly hotel is a very good hotel for anyone travelling in hongkong it locates in a very good convinient district, from the hotel is very close to the subway and they are many good restaurants and department stores surrounded.

Tania R.
United States
November 02, 2012
Groovy lobby but that's about it
Nice staff
I picked this hotel for the branding and the location. The room was okay but overall I was not impressed With this hotel. I felt it fell flat. It wanted to be groovy but it does not have any features. No restaurant, gift shop, anything special in room. It was clean, it was central but I found it blah

Jimmy P.
United States
November 01, 2012
great hotel and great location
generous staffs, tidy room and free wifi
Butterfly on prat is a great hotel by its location, in the center of TST there are alot of restaurants and bars.. 5 mins walk to mtr, there are few malls around the area too. great hotel would definitly stay over next time.