or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5177 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5177)
Sort by:
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Great Tsim Sha Tsui location & value

Great location; friendly staff; nice rooms; good price
8.7
Close to everything by foot in Tsim Sha Tsui. No lobby or F&B outlets, but next to 24 hour noodle & barbeque shop as well as bars.
Sean R. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2011
Uh, Generouse 4 stars.. more like 3

Very Good Thai resturant a few doors down! Small, but great food!
4.3
if you are used to staying in nice hotels, this may not be your best choice. small can be beautiful, but it can also be just small and plain dirty. staff was ok, but we could never get past the poor quality of the rooms and dirty hallways. we felt ripped off. the birght side!!! the hotel room sucked so bad if forced us to spend more time out and about in the city. great place at the right price- assuming you will get totally drunk before you head back! do i know hk? have i ever been? what do i know about the price to quality ratio found in the city? 20 years in asia and used to live in the city. my daughter was born here. i have satyed in countless hotels in and around the city. i have spent almost two months in hk this year. this hotel sucked and was a total rip off. we where minuts away from checking out, but where too tired from a delayed flight... plus of course we prepaid. i said sorry to my wife (and mysef) about 20 times during our stay.
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2011
goos location, clean and orderly but very small

clean, strong shower, good location
7
This is our second stay. This stay is as good as the first - nice, quiet, and clean hotel. but rooms are small. Prices are affordable. Can keep this as a regular hotel for my HK travel.
Travel tip: Book early to get a good price.
Nancy L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2011
beautiful hotel

location
8
the place was great! you can easily go to places by the help of the MTR and bus. the design was also great! its a unique hotel, we even got a free room upgrade. the staff were also good!
Hotel Feature Tip: if you're going to macau, use the skypier from the airport. and if you are staying here, u can take the tsim tsa tsui ferry.
Nancy L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2011
wonderful hotel

location
8.3
we'll definitely come back! nice location, easy to go to other places. hopefully, they will also offer free breakfast
Restaurant Tip: there is a great dessert place nearby
Nancy L. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2011
wonderful hotel

staff
8.7
my family stayed in this place. the room location was great. we got a room with a city view. however, the CR wall was made of glass without any covering. this should be improved as not all visitors are couples.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to have a free upgrade
Chanokkarn T. Families with older children Thailand, September 2, 2011
Good service

good food
8
If you just want to shopping, you can come here. This hotel near Metro and near Center of Hong Kong. Maybe If you'll come for nightlife, here it is. Around this hotel full of pub. This hotel is clean although it's a little narrow.
Charkrit C. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2011
Streamline boutique hotel in the great location

great location with wi-fi complementary
8
butterfly boutique hotel on prat locates in the great shopping area of hongkong. hotel staff are great with their well-trained and hospitallity. wi-fi complementary is very great for the traveller who need to keep his/her social networking all the time. however, the room is quite small as usual as accommodation in hongkong. in overall, this hotel is very good for the shopping lover.
Shopping Tip: A boutique shopping mall,K11 is very closed to the hotel.
Wei T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and excellent services.

Great Location.
8.7
excellent customer services. room clean and cosy. great location with quite environment and shopping convenience.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2011
Very good hotel

close to mtr, good service..
8.3
nicely decorated hotel with clean room. very close to mtr and there are many shops/cafes along the way. will definitely be back to stay in this hotel.
Travel tip: Must try the bbq squid ball at night, very nice...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02