Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6580 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Wing N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel...Highly recommand !!!
nice bed, nice view..
Second Time i booked this hotel, very nice bed and nice staff. I will book again when i go there with my husband.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Jean H. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Emplacement ideal
free wifi, location, price and clean
I often use this branch of hotel there are many in hong kong located in different area, for work this a erfect hotel, wifi is powerful, room is neat and clean and designed. bed is comfy (not hard not too soft) pillows are great Overall it is a good business hotel or good for a shoing tri or seeing some friend but i won t recommend for honeymooners or just married the they should seek for more charming
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Lionel L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Location at a reasonable price
it is smack in the heart of TST Hk.
The location is smack right in the shopping and food places in TST. It is so convenient where you have resturant down below the hotel and about 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Sheryl W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Cosy and convenient
Good Location
nice room, relatively cosy considering it's a boutique hotel in hk. location was good. walking distance to mtr stations, attractions, eateries and shopping.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Richard P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good Spot & Great Service
Clean & well organised
It was in a great location & the rooms were small but adequate
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Kishore K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nothing as advertised
Location
Small, no tiny rooms. Over priced. Noisy. Only redeeming factor is cleanliness.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Hilda T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel
Good location
Having an event in the Mira but choose this hotel due to budget concern. Nice boutique hotel, reasonable price and very convenient for shopping & dinning nearby.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Fiona S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and great location
Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to MTR
The hotel room was very clean and having a microwave is a bonus for families with young kids who constantly snack. Free wifi is also great - there's also two iMacs at the lobby you can use to log on. Location wise, it is very convenient - near enough to MTR, interesting shops (there's always something to explore at every lane) and malls. Using the underground MTR links from K11 mall is very useful to get to other places around the area! Close to several halal restaurants eg. Ebeneezer's is just a few shops down (open from 10am to 7am!), Ziafat (really good briyani) and Surya. Airport shuttle service to hotel was also good and efficient (vs lugging luggage around in MTR).
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Leonard C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very clean and beautiful
Clean, spacious and very near to all your needs
its my first time to stay in this hotel and we are very satisfied, very clean, looks new, near to mtr and free wifi. definitely will come back to this hotel and will recommend this to my friends. compare to other hotel, its has 30sqm room, very clean and close to all restaurants and shops.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

TRACY W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
A decent hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
Great Location and reasonable price
Surprisingly with this price can get a nice hotel offer in Tsim Sha Tsui. The location is good and convenient. The interior of the room is hip and nice. The room is neat and clean. The service is impressed. It's a good option for the tourists to HK.
Reviewed December 09, 2012