arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6460 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 Paramee J.
Thailand
October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location and service
Great location for travel around Hongkong because it is near MTR station and Airport Shuttle bus

8.3 fenghua L.
China
October 10, 2012
good location& room size is acceptable
convenient. relatively large as a hongkong hotel. many resteraunts around
hotel room size is relatively large in hong kong.although the hotel does not have breakfast, but there are numorous restaurants nearby,it is very convenient for consumers.k11 mall is very close,of course it is not a very large mall,it is a medium-sized shopping site,but you can find many good stores in it. just a little further, harbour city which maybe is the largest shopping mall in hongkong.

4 Veronica Y.
United States
October 09, 2012
Not what I expected
Good location
The hotel was not what I expected. I think it is rated higher than what it really is. It has a pretty good location. It is walking distance to most of the sightseeing places in Hong Kong. The staff is not really well trained. The walls are paper thin! You can hear all the noise from the rooms across the hall. The cleanliness is average. By the way, apparently smoking is allowed for those interested (which I am not in favor of)! Everything smelled like cigarrettes!

8 Julien C.
France
October 09, 2012
Ok hotel, a bit dirty
Location, value for money
Maybe it is just me, but my room was dirty (hair and dirty floor) and it was clearly obvious. The room and hotel were ok but this gives a very bad impression. Excellent value for money though as well as great location.

8.7 Donald O.
Philippines
October 08, 2012
Great hotel in a very convenient location.
Free Wi-Fi Access! Located in Tsim Sha Tsui which is very convenient to go around in Hong Kong
Stayed for two days in this hotel and we're very happy on our experience. Wi-fi internet is free and there's a microwave in the room that is convenient for instant meals. Located near in Tsim Sha Tsui station. There a also lot of great food around the hotel.

9 Wee T.
Singapore
October 06, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location
location, price, big room
Great service staff. Nice location with short distance to MTR. great places to shop around. the room are big and spacious with great facilities. Good for business and leisure travelers. Nice shopping areas and food outlets nearby. This is one that I will definately recommend this excellent hotel.

9.7 Pakorn P.
Thailand
October 06, 2012
Great location
Hotel is located in a walking distance
The suite room was pretty huge on the top floor but no view cause blocked by other building. The great thing was the location of this hotel. Staffs were very good in english and very helpful.

10 Tracey T.
Singapore
October 06, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location
The pleasant smell in the lobby area, staffs very friendly & helpful
This is my 3rd time to HK, I must say this hotel is great in location, staffs are friendly & helpful always wear a smile, and the rooms is big than other hotels in HK. If I would to visit HK again, I will choose to stay with them again. Cheers

8 Cherish T.
Philippines
October 05, 2012
Value for money
Clean rooms, walking distance to Avenue of stars and fastfoods
Value for money, near the MTR and Avenue of Stars. The front desk are very accommodating and friendly. Check in time is very fast. We are very happy fort he room upgrade! Thanks to Agoda & Butterfly on Prat, we definitely come back again...

10 anthony Y.
Canada
October 05, 2012
lovely and cute hotel with excellent service
good location service and rooms
very satisfied with their hotel staff. i was asking about a location after check in. once i came down from my room, staff handed me a printed paper showing very detailed ways to get there. very impressive!