or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5089 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5089)
Sort by:
Tassom L. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2011
Nice room and good location

Location
7
The hotel is located right in the middle of shopping areas. The room is comfortable, not too small, clean and modern. Microwave is provided in the room. It would be better if they also provide some utensiles.
Bhajahari S. Couples India, July 29, 2011
Best value for money, Great location, New & Clean

Great location, Value for money, Spacious, Clean & well maintained room, Excellent service
10
It was nice to stay in this hotel for Great location, Value for money, Spacious, Clean & well maintained room, Excellent service. Excellent communication, near subway (MRT), Indian restaurants nearby. I would like to recommend to others to stay in this lovely hotel.
Joe M. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2011
very nice hotel

Very friendly & helpful staff
9
we loved this hotel, the staff were nice, very friendly & helpful. the rooms were clean. would love to stay in this hotel again.
Eva T. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2011
Great location, friendly and helpful staff

Location, reasonably priced
7
The room was suprisingly large. It had everything that you need including safe. There was a fridge, but nothing in it, ie minibar which was dissapointing especially as there was no room service which was dissapointing. After a long flight, arriving late, this was very dissapointing. The bed and especially the pillows were very comfy. I had trouble working out the lights and ended up sleeping with a light on in the wardrobe. Apparently, this was a regular comment from guest. It was easily fixed by rolling the doors the other way, but again this is not something you easily work out after a long flight. A sign on the wardrobe would have helpt. The staff were well trained and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: right in the middle of shopping centres and close enough to walk to the ferries and Metros
Lorna B. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

near mtr and shopping, english-speaking hotel staff
9.3
the rooms are quite spacious and very clean. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. we will definitely stay here again the next time we visit hk.
Restaurant Tip: we had a hard time looking for peking duck served with wrapper in other restaurants only to find out that a restaurant near our hotel serves this delicious dish and at very reasonable price. try out king's lodge along chatham road, a few steps from butterfly on prat.
Alice J. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2011
Loved the rooms, great location!

Large rooms, free internet and great location
9.3
we were there to shop and so the hotel was great for that.. all the shopping we wanted, all within walking distance. we didn't have to take the mrt at all! food.. with mcdonalds almost next door kids were in heaven!!and when they got bored with shopping, hanging out in our room was bliss.. the air conditioning was great, we had lots of room to move around and free internet to keep them busy!!
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
We still talk about this place!

Location, simplicity, rooms
9.7
awesome stay, very simple concept but done brilliantly. rooms were clean and practical with cool design and location allowed us to travel and explore. will definitely return.
Sirote S. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2011
Nice hotel, great service and location

Location, Cleanliness
9
Was very impressed with the condition and location of the hotel. The room is very clean, great location, and a lot of street food around (even 24hrs. McDonald's)...the inviting-looking restaurant just downstairs...though Microwave is in a room. Literally 5 mins walk to TST MRT. So it's a heaven if you want to travel around the island. However, like other comments (which I learn before I go) the pillow is super soft and very flat. I need to put 2 pillow together (luckily they provided extra cushions). The room is small (very normal for HK). Front desk was super helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Might need to bring your own comfy pillow. I find the door is quite thin and can hear people walking by, if you don't want to hear people chatting outside, ask for the end of the corridor room.
Piansiri C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 24, 2011
Nice location

Room size is good, bathroom sexy but recommend for couple. Wifi and computer are provided at lobby
8.7
room size is good, not too small for stay one or two persons, bathroom sexy but recommend for couple more than friend ... wifi and computer are provide at lobby but if u want to use internet in room, be prepare to bring your laptop because only connect through lan line.
Nightlife Tip: There are pub and bar in this area which is good to have couple of drink before go to bed
Julia K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2011
clean but too small, location excelent

near shopping center, convince to MTR
6.3
something i dont like in this hotel is no twin room! the rest okey!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03