Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Pleasant hotel with lovely service
Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location.
Staff is always helpful and friendly. Lots of eateries and shopping all around. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui Tung. Easy access to public transport.

Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Boutique hotel with helpful staff
Extremely convenient with lots of eateries around and walking distance to shopping belts in TST
Always enjoy staying here. Staff is polite and there are many nice food outlets and street food around.

Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Great location with friendly service
Location, Location, Location
Always a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. There are many eateries around the hotel and walking distance to Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui Tung and Granville Road - great for shopping trips!

Hao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Great Location
easy access to public transport, shopping and food
Choice of stay whenever I return to HK. There are many pubs around the area but it is not noisy or rowdy. Nice eateries and shopping within walking distance from the hotel. Short walk to TST MTR station.

Theresa P.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Great hotel - even with young children!
Good location, a microwave in the room is a bonus point!
this is my second time staying at this hotel. i simply love this hotel. the location is excellent, within minutes of walking from tst mrt station. there are many eateries around the hotel. the room is well-maintained and it comes with a microwave - which is important if you have young kids - so that you can heat up any food for them (and even for adults). the baby cot is provided free of charge for us during our stay. the front desk personnel even gave my toddler a rubber duckie!!! great stay. will be back the next visit to hk.

Yeo W.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Decent hotel that meets all one's needs
Strong WiFi signal in hotel room
Like most of the previous reviews, the location of the hotel is pretty ideal for those who wish to explore Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel staff are very friendly, and speak good english. Room is not as small as I thought. Overall, it's my first attempt on this hotel chain, and it's a good experience, and definitely will return to stay.

Joyce Y.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Cozy and comfortable hotel
Very convenient
Nice room with comfortable bed. Very thoughtful details like the microwave, clean hug-me cushion, lots of cupboards for extra storage of items, sufficient sockets for charging phones and camera, etc. This might seem no biggie but very often many hotels do not have - a comfortable firm pillow. They provide a firm and soft pillow so guests can choose what they like. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel is near eateries, small pubs, shopping, convenient stores, MTR, almost everything!

Richard T.
United States
December 03, 2012
Convenient location, upscale finishes
location, modern design
We really liked staying in this hotel. We have stayed in dozens of Hong Kong hotels over the years and this one had more space in the standard rooms than many of the ones we've stayed in. We also took advantage of a special deal for a free upgrade in room size, so this upgraded room was huge, with its own sitting area, kitchenette and a giant bathroom. Nice selection of toiletries and a streamlined check-in process. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores downstairs and the subway is minutes away. We were quite pleased with our stay

Christopher G.
Netherlands
November 30, 2012
Nice Location, welcomed return
Clean Room, enough space, good location
I had stayed before in butterfly hotel, so it was like usual a pleasant stay, good room, clean and large eenough for HK standard Close to many shop and public transport

Valdemar I.
Portugal
November 30, 2012
great location
bar, restaurants and attractions are just next door
went there for just a day of shopping and location of this hotel are actually great. is not the first time i stay in this hotel and i am return guest so i suppose it accomondates all my needs. wifi network is great, lobby staffs are friendly and helpful. just that the hotel entrance is a bit small thus it may be hard to be spotted by some traveller. will definately recommend it to friends as it has definately got the value for money.