arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6454 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Akarawit A.
Thailand
October 04, 2012
Good hotel
Very near shopping district
Good location. Nice and clean room but local TV did not work. Shower is good and equipments are working properly.

Wing N.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2012
will come again~
hotel fee so cheap if come weekdays
highly recommand live in here to celebrate the anniversary with my husband. He really feels like good and will come again soon.

Marco M.
Italy
October 02, 2012
Great Locations but small rooms, below expectation
Trendy and modern
The lobby seems quite difficult to access, no help in getting inside the hotel neither bell boy to carry your luggages. The ambiance is quite young and modern. Unfortunately the rooms are a way too small and the bed linen were not new, they really aged. Wifi connection is slow and very poor in the room, always disconnecting, moreover it is very difficult to get taxi out of hotel, you must walk with your luggages to the main road to get one unless you have not reserved. Generally speaking, the hotel is nothing special, just ok compare to the same standard in the area.

young K.
South Korea
October 01, 2012
Value
affordable. great location if you are staying on the kowloon/TST area
I've stayed here twice now and I'd stay there again. Hotel prices in Kowloon area has risen significantly over the last 1-2 years, but this hotel is still a great value for what you get in cleanliness, location and room size. It's also located very close to major shopping areas.

young K.
South Korea
October 01, 2012
I'd recommend it
Affordable, convenient location and boutique
I stayed here with my brother for few nights on vacation. The bed was big enough for two dudes. Location was convenient and close to major shopping areas and transportation. Hotel is small and not too crowded. Quick check in/out. I'd stay here again.

Chien-Chih L.
Taiwan
October 01, 2012
lovely hotel and service
Great service / Quality at this price range
location is great. a few tasty local food around the hotel.

monishankar B.
India
September 30, 2012
Value for money
Well equipped rooms, hotel staff are ready to help with a smile, quick checkout, helpful luggage storage
well located boutique hotel with tastefully decorated rooms. rooms are small but that's hk for you. rooms are adequate for a solo travellers or couple but i guess it would be a squeeze to fit in children. the hotel has no room service but there's a very good restaurant downstairs ( not part of the hotel) and a quite a few eateries nearby. the staff was cheerful every time i interacted with them and i got an room upgrade as well. satisfied with my stay!

Ying F.
Sweden
September 30, 2012
great location, very helpful staff
good location, clean, convenient, quiet, very friendly and helpful staff
one of the most lovely hotels. Not a fancy hotel, but very good for money, great location, good Internet. friendly staff, very helpful. This hotel is close to everything!!

Yanning C.
Singapore
September 30, 2012
Butterfly on Prat - Clean and Accessible
Prime Location
Excellent boutique hotel with good services. In prime location ie. close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, good food around, near shopping malls, pubs and clubs around.

Eric S.
Singapore
September 28, 2012
Fantastic stay
Convenient, good location
The staffs are very friendly and welcome, the room service is good and prompt. It is very near to the sea the very near to the subway station, which is the main means we use to travel around in Hong Kong. There are many good local restaurants and desert near the hotel. We had a pleasant stay here.