arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Tulga E.
Mongolia
September 25, 2012
Perfect location clean tidy room will stay again
Location, clean and relaxing
When i checked in i was giving possibly their worst room when i complained and asked for other options finally i got very nice up to standart room so no compaint on that part, you just have to ask them :). Room itself was clean and conmoftable fast free wireless internet. Staff on the receiption area was efficient. Money wise could be a little bit cheaper, overall no problem.

7.3 JINMIN P.
South Korea
September 24, 2012
good for biz and travel
room facilities
delux room is quite an offer at the section. clean and deck and able to simple cook.

8.3 omar K.
Indonesia
September 22, 2012
Simply hotel but comfort
Location and value for money
I have stay for 1night but it was great experiemce, the staff is helpfull with thousand of smile, around hotel is many restourant and cafe,also mcdonald..5minute walk to mtr.. Really great experience!

8 Yodruk P.
Thailand
September 22, 2012
Nice location
Chick hotel
I was choose to be here for secound time. Chick hotel, small but have all the thing you need except for Wifi. Hotel is small situated in nice location which you can choose you cheaper breakfast.

7.7 Clarence K.
United States
September 22, 2012
Almost no facilities but great location, good rms
Location, free wifi
This place is location, location, location for holiday stay, but also easy access to MTR for business stay. Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Practically no lobby and other public areas, but given it's located in a very busy part of TST, who cares?

8.3 Lee Y.
Taiwan
September 21, 2012
Cozy boutique hotel
excellent staff
located in the heart of kowloon. excellent choice if you choose to stay at this side of the harbor. great staff. the rooms were kinda small but clean.

7 Siew L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2012
Little Gem within the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui
Boutique hotel with a concept of minimalist
Room is a little small. Wifi in the room. 5 minutes walking distance to the MTR station and Nathan Street.

6.7 Stanley L.
United States
September 18, 2012
nice located hotel
good service and wifi
I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Prat. This is actually my second time here. Proximity to the metro is ideal and the peoe there are very helpful.

6 Andres J.
Peru
September 18, 2012
Good location, nice facilities
Internet
good location (walking distance from mtr stations and shuttle bus to kowloon-airport express train around the corner. nice rooms with good area(specially for usual hk size). great internet service and free (wifi, and u can include as many devices as you want). the staff was friendly but not very helpfull (seemed more like young people practicing; just good for directions and trains). not having a place to eat can be complicated for business turist that want to grab something on their way out and not needing to decide where to go around.

6 Chua K.
Singapore
September 17, 2012
Nice Decor But Slightly Far From MTR
Many cafeterias and a few 24 hrs convenient store very nearby the hotel.
Good decor but small rooms.Reception to be more alert as at times when our hands are full with stuff, no one was there to open doors for us as your hotel have no automatic sliding doors . Housekeeping need to improve as we noticed stain marks on toilet bowl when we 1st step in the room.