or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5001 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5001)
Sort by:
Christina L. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2011
Fantastic location

new, clean and wonderful staff
9.3
coming back to hk and will stay there again! fantastic location, very new, very clean, very friendly staff. love the design! huge shower! this place is fantastic. lots of food places around.
Restaurant Tip: lots of restaurants and cafes down stairs - very affordable and large portions. mins to mtr, very central to hk island, nt - perfect.
Wan S. Couples Portugal, May 29, 2011
Good location, curtain not heavy nough
7
Very good location, but the curtain is not heavy enough, let light in and wakes us up in the early morning
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2011
Well-organised modern hotel

Modern, cosy, comfortable
7.3
modern looking hotel which is close to a lot of shops.....
Restaurant Tip: does not need to worry about food
John D. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2011
clean and spacious rooms

nice location
8.3
esay access to mtr. near granville, watsons, all kinds of foodplaces, walking distance to harbourview. i just dont like the smell of the lobby, too much fragrant spray.
Steven S. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2011
Great location and great service

Great location, good service, nice colors
7
The hotel is situated at the heart of TST, very convenient for tourists like me. The MTR is quite near, the eateries all around, and there are numerous bars nearby to unwind at night after a whole day of sightseeing and shopping.
Roselle M. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2011
Wonderful Hotel, Great Location, A+++!!!

Near MTR, Near Shopping, Clean and Complete Rooms, Great SErvice!
10
I actually booked 2 rooms during our stay, one for my small family (my hubby and my 2 year old) and one for my in-laws (couple). My in-laws loved their stay here! Location was convenient, near to everything (food places nearby, even a 7-11), rooms were clean, microwave and dvd player a plus, service was fast and superb, we even got a free upgrade! We will definitely book here again when we go back to HK.
Roselle M. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2011
Wonderful Hotel, Great Location, Perfect!

Great Location, Cozy and Clean Rooms, Add-ons like Microwave and DVD Player for those with Kids
10
We enjoyed staying at Butterfly on Prat. Apart from the fact that it's right at the center of shopping and so near to the MTR station, the rooms were clean, cozy, and well equipped. The cleaning lady took the initiative to clean our room even though I actually didn't bother putting the "make up room" sign. Add-ons like a DVD player, microwave, free cable internet, made staying there extra wonderful and easy. We even got a free upgrade! Will definitely book here again when we go back to HK.
Ooi W. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2011
all star hotel in the middle of everything!

clean room, all areas in the room are maintained at good condition, helpful front desk, value for money!
9.7
we were being upgraded to their suite room due to unavailability of our deluxe room during our check in, a pleasant and rather surprised gesture by the hotel front desk. front desk officer is informative about the whereabout to shop around hotel area.
Shopping Tip: strategically located in tsim tsa tsui area, short walking distance to all the brand retail stores from budget shopping to high end shopping items! food and bar is just within few footsteps..
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2011
Nice location and good service

Room is bigger compare the hotel in Hong Kong
8.3
great location where travaller can easily get public transport even from airport to hotel. free shuttle bus stop from kowloon station near hotel which 100 metres for park hotel. all kind of shops and restaurant nearby hotel. walking distance to hong kong musuem and science musuem.
Richard Q. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2011
Convenient

Location
8
This Hotel is in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Within a 5 minute walk,you can find anything and everything you want. There are restaurants of every ethnicity, malls, pharmacies, 7/11 stores, camera shops, etc. The MTR is not too far and various shuttle busses aren't far either. The Hotel itself has no restaurant, but, there are enough very near to satisfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08