or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Lih Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2011
Boutique style hotel at convenient location

Nice interior. Location near amenities.
7
Good overall except for the noisier location and very soft pillows.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant next door serves quite tasty local style food.
Montri S. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2011
Great Location, clean hotel but a lot of noise.

Very nice and helpful for hotel staff
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days, 4 rooms with my parent, my brother and my son. All people were a first time in Hong Kong. For the first day, I arrived to around 11.00 PM. I have very appreciate with hotel staff. But around 02.00 AM. the fire signal was alarm because some guest smoked nearly the fire signal. Oh! the panic was happen, too many guest phone to reception, some guest walked from High Floor to reception area include me as well. What dose I see.? Many people at the small reception conner that are Hotel staff, Guest, Fireman. All staff were helpful for answer and except apologizes. Finally, I couldn't sleep for the first nigh at Hong Kong. For this hotel , I think the location is very nice for shopping and Nightlife. But if they can expand reception area, expand bed size and reduce noise, It will be the great for family with children.
Montri S. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2011
Great location, clean hotel but a lot of noise.

Staff helpful, Clean and Good Location for Shopping and Nightlife.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days, 4 rooms with my parent, my brother and my son. All people were a first time in Hong Kong. For the first day, I arrived to around 11.00 PM. I have very appreciate with hotel staff. But around 02.00 AM. the fire signal was alarm because some guest smoked nearly the fire signal. Oh! the panic was happen, too many guest phone to reception, some guest walked from High Floor to reception area include me as well. What dose I see.? Many people at the small reception conner that are Hotel staff, Guest, Fireman. All staff were helpful for answer and except apologizes. Finally, I couldn't sleep for the first nigh at Hong Kong. For this hotel , I think the location is very nice for shopping and Nightlife. But if they can expand reception area, expand bed size and reduce noise, It will be the great for family with children.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2011
good location, nice & clean room

good location, Nice interior & clean room,
9
I stayed in Butterfly on prat for 3 nights in Apr 2011, I had a good experience staying in this hotel. As what i know previously, the hotel room size in Hong Kong is "small" and normally "fit" for 2 pax only. The rooms in Butterfly on prat are big and clean with nice modern design. Worth for $. The hotel staff was friendly. Internet service was provided and for free at lobby.
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2011
Nice and new boutique hotel

Good location
8.3
butterfly on prat is a new boutique hotel located within walking distance from tsim sha tsui and east tsim sha tsui mtr station. plenty of f&b and retail outlets around the hotel. there are a few 24-hr stores near by too. there are two new set of mac at the lobby for guests to surf online. free internet access (cable) is available in the rooms too.
Restaurant Tip: If you usually wake up late like myself, do check out First Cup Cafe, located across the hotel. The cafe serves all day English breakfast. Nice cosy cafe and smokers friendly.
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2011
new and clean boutique hotel

good location, clean room
8
walking distance from the mtr station, it is a small but sufficient hotel for our stay. in tsim sha tsui, food is not difficult to find and there are alot of restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel. rooms and toilets is clean, comfortable and new. would recommend staying for a few nights and will return to stay if coming back to hong kong.
Larry V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2011
Nice Botique Hotel

Quaint, Location, Clean
8
butterfly on prat was a very nice botique hotel offering convenient, clean and new location, free internet, and quiet rooms. i enjoyed the restful experience and found the staff helpful and polite. it is very convenient to mtr, siteseeing, shopping, and resturants. i would welcome a stay there again in the future.
Ferdinand V. Couples Australia, April 8, 2011
Great hotel in convenient location

close to transport, great choice of eating places nearby, reasonably sized rooms (for HK), friendly staff
9
a small hotel with a small and unpretentious lobby area. good size rooms for hong kong which are well laid out and well serviced by friendly staff close to main shopping streets, tst ferries and mtr
Travel tip: Try some of the local Chinese eateries - they often appear different to Western ones but once inside have great food and good local atmosphere
Robert A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2011
Enjoyable stay in a good location

Clean large room,friendly staff, excellent location
8
the hotel is very well located and is good value for large clean rooms. staff are helpful although english is not as good as would hope. many restaurants close by including western food if that is what you wish. slightly expensive at busy times. will stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need to change travellers cheques or money it is easier and quicker to do this at the Bank of China rather than HSBC or HAng Seng . They do not charge a commission up to 1000USD and service is faster. There is a branch in the next street from the hotel
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2011
Convenient location but rather small room

The location is very convenient.
8
the location of the hotel is excellent, very near to the bus stops and the mtr. also, there are a lot of bars and shopping hotspots around the hotel. for the room, it is a bit small but it is very pleasing to have free internet connection. if there is free wifi, it will even be better. also, the tv has soccer live, which is quite rare among other hotels. overall, the hotel is satisfactory and i will choose to live again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07