My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Louis B. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
A bit worn and dirty, but fair price.

Location, price, Internet.
5.3
Just average. The room was a bit worn and the hallways were a little dirty. No food service at this hotel, but close to mini mart and a couple of restaurants and bars.
Judy L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
good stay, relaxing trip

good location, attentive staff and surrounds by good restaurant, local foods and shopping
8
It's the best hotel I've been stay in hongkong. Except there's an incident that my let been cut by few nails near the corner bed which without any protector. However, the staff were very attentive and care, they immediately attend the the cuts and next morning brought me to the nearest pharmacy. With that, I still think Prat Boutique is a good hotel, and I'll sure stay here again in future.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Resonable price & Nice environment

Lots of restaurant right downstair of hotel, near shopping area, nice service
8
Lots of restaurant right downstair of hotel, near shopping area, nice service
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Unpredictable...

Closed with many restaurants...
5.7
I was surprised about people's comment about this hotel. I think this is good hotel with good service and facilities as well but pitty is just comment. Only the internet is free and faster. The rest is need improving. The staff is very seldom to smile to customers.
Adrian S. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

Stayed in the Signature Deluxe, room spacious for HK standards and Shower fittings were good. 24-hr local & McD restaurants next door. 5 mins walk to TST MTR.
8.7
The stay was generally comfortable but the room needs a work desk. Overall, the hotel met my needs and both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no issues recommending this hotel to our family/friends.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Its a great stay at affordable price

clean, centralized, value for money
7.3
Its great. Very centralized and the price is reasonable too.
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Great staff, centrally located

Great staff, centrally located , good value
8.7
the staff was excellent i felt so comfortable stayed here its like my home in HK
Andrey A. Couples Russia, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel in city centre

Comfortable room, good location close to two MTR stations
9
Convenient hotel at good location if you are on leisure trip. No breakfast but many options outside - both local and European. Street could be noisy - try to take higher floor.
Chin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great location but badly maintained hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
6.3
In general, it's an OK hotel because it does what it is meant to do. Great location, great staff and rooms are relatively clean. However, I won't be coming to this hotel again because, the sound-proofing of the room is very bad. I can hear the traffic, people along the corridor; talking, walking and door closing/opening. I can hear my neighbour next door moving things in their room. The room aircon is also NOT working. I had on at 30 degrees and it was blowing cold air. Eventually I turned the aircon off. It was slightly warmer than having the aircon on but I piled on my warm clothes. It was uncomfortably cold. As much as the rooms are well-cleaned, the towels had a stale smell...
Pua K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and cleaniness

The staff was friendly for me.
8.3
The hotel was comfortable and the rooms is clean. Just the price for the hotel is quite expensive than other hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07