Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6164 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6164)
Sort by:
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Awesome Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
10
I am a frequent visitor to HK and have always been staying at the Butterfly on Prat. This place never fails to impress. The staff are friendly, polite, and very helpful. The place is nicely located in TST. Good food in abundance, and its really easy to get to the subway too.
Report this review
Derrick W. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2016
Great location and price!

Location, Price and Value
9.7
Easy to access via the Airport express line and the free K4 shuttle bus, just a short walk from the Park Hotel stop (on Cameron Rd) which was very easy even with large luggage. I thought this was better designed than the seemingly older Stanford Hillview Hotel which we stayed at previously. My girlfriend did complain that it was noisy during the late late evening/early hours of the morning, as there was a group of people on the street below that were rowdy. I slept through it so I had no issues!
Report this review
Zdravko B. Business travelers Croatia, January 14, 2016
Nice hotel,good location...

Location,Staff,Clean....
9.3
Report this review
Nazlina N. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2016
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room, microwave oven provided
6
Small room but guess it is normal in HK due to limited space. Location is okay, about 10 to 15 mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.
Report this review
Elisa L. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2016
Great stay

Everything
8
Report this review
Andre Z. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
My favourite TST hotel

Polite staff, modern looks, convenient location.
8.3
This is my favourite hotel each time I visit HK for my vacation. Staff are always ever polite and the hotel rooms are always clean and good conditions. Location is excellent, 5 mins walk from Tsim Tsa Tsui exit A2. Lots of eateries around as well. Keep up the good work guys, and thank you for your hospitality!
Report this review
Grace F. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2016
Best location

Location, hotel staff
9.3
All good. Best location, friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Soke M. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Cozy and Clean Environment

Helpful staff, Clean Room, Handy Phone
7.3
The staffs are very helpful whenever we asked something such as food. The hotel environment is cozy and comfortable during the short period we stayed. It will be good if the washroom has a lock on the door. Sometimes it is not really convenient if sharing room with friends. The most convenient is the handy phone. It was provided to us for our convenience to check our direction if we lost somewhere.
Report this review
Oh L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Little Gem in HK!!

Location & food!!
10
This is my 2nd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Plenty of food choices, minutes of walk to MTR. Room size is huge for HK standard for the price u paid!!
Report this review
Oh L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Centralized location with plenty of food choices!

Location!!
10
For the price u pay, the room is huge, clean & they have one of the most comfortable bed & PILLOWs!!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3776 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07