or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5334 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5334)
Sort by:
Zhi S. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Very spacious room

Spacious room, Clean, Convenient
8.3
Amazing! Staff were very helpful. Lots to eat and do around the hotel vicinity. Short walk to the MTR station.
Shawn M. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Overall really great value

Location, rooms were rarely big, price
8.7
Really great hotel for those who do not want to stay at a hostel. Price is very good.. Only minor issue had was when we asked the staff best way to get to the airport. When asked in the morning one lady said it would be about $230-250 the next day a guy helped us get a taxi that was waiting and negotiated with the taxi driver $250. When we got to the airport the meter was only at $190. Damn shoulda just used the meter. But overall I would definitely stay again because the location is good and I'm not a fan of hostels. As for the food I don't know never ate at the hotel.
Mark T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
super location

location price cleanliness
9.3
Very good. I always stay here when I go too hk
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Numerous time in this hotel

The best thing was the location, price and comfortable hotel room
9.3
Stay was perfect with this round trying their signature room. Better design, as comfortable as usual.
Li-Ling C. Groups Taiwan, January 10, 2015
Good Location to everywhere

Big Bathroom(shower), Brand mineral water, near famous cookie bakery
8.7
1. Transportation is very convenience to HK Airport shuttle and MRT 2. Hotel is located in east side of Kowloon, can walk through alley and find lots of food (india/korea/HK..)/shop. 3. No breakfast offer but you can have tradtional breakfast near hotels. 4. Have room accept 4 people check-in: 2 single beds with additional bed and sofa but not crowded
Lin L. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Cozy room with romantic feel

Room looks clean and new. Equipped with necessities. Good shower.
8.3
Overall our stay was pleasant . We are surprised with the quality of the room. However, the room is too cold and we are unable to adjust the air conditioner.
Joemill P. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
great experience.

Friendly staff, new and very clean rooms, great location
9
We only booked for a deluxe room and an extra bed but had a free upgrade to family room and a 2 hour early check-in. We are 3 adults and 1 child and I believe we got more than we had payed for. The room and bathroom is very spacious with very nice design. And everything looks very new.
Trevor B. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Location, location,location!

This hotel is close to all the attractions of Tsim Sha Tsui, yet in a quiet end of the end street that affords a great nights sleep. Great dining spots are a plenty around the corner in Hart avenue.
9.3
Had a great stay at the Butterfly on Prat and will stay there again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
April L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Excellent room at affordfable price

Bed, surrounding and room
8.7
Awesome, will come back again
Dayasingh G. Families with young children Mauritius, January 4, 2015
No breakfast, No Fitness centre

The staff, quietness at the hotel, the room size.
6.7
Nice and appreciate the gesture of the hotel as they upgraded me to a big family room. The only issue is that they do not provide for breakfast (which is often provided in a 4 star hotel)and you have to go out for it. Besides they do not provide a GYM for fitness while on the web site, display film it is shown that there is a fitness centre. Overall the hotel is a good one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04