Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5754 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5754)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
nice location but small room

good location
6.3
very good location, very convenience for my friend picking me up outside the hotel, the room is small, i suppose this is hong kong.
Report this review
Daniel H. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Good hotel for price, style, and location

simple trendy style, excellent location
7.7
i choose this hotel when i need a low cost option, but maintain a clean simple room with access to all the clubs, bars, and mtr
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mtr station is right around the corner to easily go to hk side.
Report this review
Irshaad S. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the rooms
8.7
Stay was nice in the main areas of hong kong... just there is no lobby so dont bother going for a early check in you will hve to sit on plastic chairs..
Report this review
Pisit P. Families with young children Thailand, January 7, 2012
Good location and good food around.

Near mrt and all the shopping places.
9
Very good location and very convenient to go from airport to hotel. A lot of good food around the hotel. Will be back there again for sure.
Report this review
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 6, 2012
great butterfly on prat tst

Great Hotel
9
many many time i stayed in this hotel and i did not have any complaint about this hotel. the staffs performance is great as soon as i walk in hotel with their sweet treatment. they treat me as the vip even though i stay in superior room only and they always upgrade to executive room with me. no any complain about this 4 star hotel
Nightlife Tip: Around hotel there are many Asian restaurants with great food and pub also around there
Report this review
Caroline S. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
Excellent Service, above average rooms

above and beyond customer service, great location, comfortable, good pillows!
8.7
Customer service was excellent; extremely helpful for visitors unfamiliar with the area; exciting location - able to get a sneak peek of the town even when on business, without a lot of free time; nothing extravagant, but comfortable with good pillows (as I have neck sensitivity).
Report this review
Agustinus I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
lovely hotel

nice hotel
7.3
very clean hotel. the people very nice and helpful. near to the restaurants and shopping mall. the mall just only walking distance and very save. the room little bit small. the hotel modern design and good for your couple
Shopping Tip: very clean hotel. the people very nice and helpful. near to the restaurants and shopping mall.
Report this review
Laurance L. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Totally is good

clean, stylish, good location
8.3
good location, very clean, good design. three times upgraded to suite room, very satisfied
Shopping Tip: very near to tsim sa tsui shopping malls
Report this review
Donny N. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2012
great location but very small room

good location, central of shim tsa sui
8
i love the location.the hotel is small but is very clean and staff is very polite and can speak english also.near to ferry.many bar
Report this review
Li J. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2012
Great location

Convenience to go anywhere n near mtr.n surrounded with shopping malls
9
Nice hotel,clean n enough space for us. Accesible tp train station n bus n taxis Near restos n malls
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants around this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04