or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5261 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5261)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2011
Small but well designed rooms

Convenient location in Kowloon close to the subway and the ferry terminals. Just around the corner from the airport express bus stop.
8.7
The rooms are quite small, but they don't feel that way because everything is so well designed. We appreciated the iPod alarm clock/music system - just popped in my iP0d and we had our music while the iPod charged. I would have liked to have been able to raise the curtain though to let in some natural light (even though the view would only have been the wall of the neighboring building). The staff are friendly and helpful. NB. I have rated food/dining a 3 since there is not a n/a category - the hotel has no food, but there are lots of restaurants nearby and the hotel staff can make recommendations (we had very good dim sum at a place they recommended that we would never have found on our own).
Restaurant Tip: We can highly recommend the Rainbow Seafood Restaurant on Lamma Island. If you call in advance (the hotel can do this for you) you can take the restaurant's boat for free from the pier at TST (to the left of the Star Ferry building as you face the water, near the clock tower, look for the staff in Rainbow Restaurant t-shirts). The seafood is fresh and delicious and the boat ride before and after is very pleasant. You can also hike or go to the beach on the island.
Yang M. Couples China, August 14, 2011
Great location, friendly staffs and good ambient

especially the bathroom
8.7
This hotel is at a perfect location not to be missed, very close to major shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. We like the harbour city and many shops along Nathan Road. It's also close to many night clubs. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR is very close to this hotel, many exists can be found around the hotel. Closest is A2 for CityBus A21 is very close to the hotel, which will bring us directly to the airport. The price is reasonable, the bathroom is very clean. One drawback is that the bathroom can be seen from the room. Sometimes it's not so good to see everything you do in the toilet, even if we are a couple. Another drawback is that the hotel has no dining facilities. So if you want to have a breakfast, just walk out of the hotel and look for it along the streets. This hotel is definitely recommended for people who wants to have a budget and want to have a nice shopping experience.
Josephine M. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2011
Great location, very clean, great service.

great service.
9.3
Excellent location, very clean hotel and the staff were both friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to Tsim Sha Shu Train station which will take you to Fa Yuen street (3 stops) for shoe shopping.
Arlene V. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

Clean
8
i booked this hotel because of their free wifi in the room but first two nights of our stay,,,,their wifi did not work in our room..only in the lobby so i need to go down. overall i would love to stay again in this clean and very modern boutique hotel.
Trent B. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2011
Great location

Free wi-fi in the rooms
8
staff was helpful. rooms were nice but i thought the window looking directly into the shower was an odd design choice.
Charlene M. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2011
Super nice hotel.

good location,easy access to shopping,mtr,etc, free wifi, complete room amenities
8.3
a very nice hotel in tsim sha tsui area. very near shopping areas,malls,7-eleven shop,mcdonalds,mtr, etc. i booked a superior double-bed room, i stayed there for 3 nights with my sister. the hotel staff are quite nice, the hotel lobby is very refreshing, they have this scent of green tea that everyone would love. the hotel lobby has two mac computers for the guests to use and they have wifi in all rooms. our room was complete of amenities like microwave oven (which we didn't use because there are a lot of restaurants nearby), refrigerator, hair dryer, ipod dock, lcd tv, dvd player, nice goose-down pillows, comfortable mattress and comforter, toiletries and complimentary bottled water. one thing bothered me is that their bathroom has a clear glass that you can see through it, make sure to ask the front desk to request for a closed bathroom if you are traveling with friends, you don't want to be seen taking a bath right? all in all, i enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back.
Soon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2011
great location with an adequate size room
9.3
Great little hotel in a very good location. friendly and helpful staff. Recommended for traveller who want a clean room in a central location.
Elgee L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2011
rooms are clean with bright lovely interiors

clean rooms,friendly staff, easy access to shops/mtr/restos
7.7
I had a lovely experience staying in the hotel. Room is quite nice and new. I had a very comfortable sleep as the bed and linens are comfy , soft and clean. Hotel had a perfect location as well. Its right in the middle of shops/restaurants/park and very near the MTR. Would definitely book another night or two the next time I visit HK.
Wang B. Couples August 9, 2011
good location, service needs to be improved

good location, clean
8
this hotel is generally good. very convenient, walking distance to mrt, shopping malls on nathan road and harbor city. close to bus stop a21, easy transport from the airport. the room is small but very clean. the renovation is modern style and the facility is good. the only drawback is the service. we could not find any slippers in the room in the first day. in the second day, there is no bath towel. and we can only find one small hand towel in the washing room. this is really disappointing.
Su W. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Beautiful room with excellent service

Beautiful design, sufficient space, new, clean, super comfy bed, good location, nice service staffs, free and strong wi-fi!
9.3
pleasant stay and there is a super nice dessert stall just down the road!! mtr station is nearby too. will definitely choose this again if i were to visit hk again. can't bear to leave the room cos it was simply too cosy and homely!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05