Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4894 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4894)
Sort by:
John H. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2011
Great Location

Value Priced
7
the butterfly is a nice 4 star hotel close to everything in tsim sha tsui. the mrt is not too far, just 5 minutes by foot to the mtr tst station. there are a lot of resturants close by and this is important as the hotel does not have a resturant on site. the rooms were ok size wise and the front office staff was professional and friendly. the hotel doesn't have the modern key cards so just one room key per room and it is the old fashioned style. the location is a bit noisy as it is in the central night life area. the room has a nice mini refrigerator and microwave so stocking up on snacks is a good idea. the tv is a bit small but the broadband internet is free and fast.
Galbavy R. Couples Austria, April 17, 2011
Wonderful hotel in even better location

Great Location, Quiet, Clean
9.3
I stayed here for three nights with my girlfriend and i'm glad i chose this hotel. Before I was going to hongkong i was prepared for tiny rooms, but the one that I booked in this hotel was really okay. Nice decor, absolutely clean, friendly staff, very quiet (!!!) and most notably: unbeatable location!!! it's right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, situated in a small avenue, with loads of lovely small shops and restaurants around. 2 minutes walk to the subway station!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we loved the walking path on top of the mountain. we were there in the evening, when it was already dark. Great atmosphere and great views.
Poh L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Great Location but mediocre service

location
6
I paid for an additional bed
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2011
great location but small rooms

strategically located with friendly staff
9.7
though the rooms are small, but they are very clean and comfortable. the service is good and location is very strategic in central tsim sha tsui. walking distance to mrt station and convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment centers. value for money for those who love shopping, eating and nightlife entertainment. will stay there again.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2011
great location, cozy, excellent staff

Location, Service, Design / Feel
8
we loved our stay. location was great, right in the city buzz. very nice design, modern and young. great for couples, business people, families - everyone. staff was very helpful with directions, service with a smile.
Chuan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2011
big room, superb location

no breakfast served.
7.3
the hotel is nicely located in the heart of town with many malls and place of interest closeby. lobby is small but with very nice aroma.
Wang C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2011
A nice boutique hotel

good location, nice room, free internet, reasonable price
8.7
the hotels in hk was very tight for the week of april 11. it's very difficult for me to find a good and reasonable priced hotel, even i spent more than 2 hours. finally, my friend told me the web-site of agoda. and it resolved my needs. i like this hotel.
Oranuch M. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2011
small but convenient

good location
7.7
hotel is right in town and easy to access to most attractions and shoppings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To purchase travel pass ticket which includes 1 or 2 single airport express plus unlimited 3 days consecutive MTR ride will help you save travelling expense somehow.
Peng T. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2011
Great location but room too small

Location
7
Hotel location was convenient but due to our first time stay, we have difficulty looking for the place. Food and shopping are nearby by walking distance. Room size are a bit too small. Toilet sink area is too tight for toiletries. No room space to place luggage. Room and bathroom is clean. Lobby area too small.
Restaurant Tip: Easily find lots of different cuisine around the area.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2011
Great location with nice rooms

Nice and clean rooms with good service from the stuff
8
I had a good experience staying in this hotel. It is once of the better hotel during my stay in HK. The hotel was relatively new with nice big rooms and toilet. The room was clean and hot hotel stuff was friendly and help use for first time traveller in HK like myself. Internet service was provided and for free. Just the thing i needed to check my mails. Overall a nice hotel nothing much to complain about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03