Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Pakorn P.
Thailand
October 06, 2012
Great location
Hotel is located in a walking distance
The suite room was pretty huge on the top floor but no view cause blocked by other building. The great thing was the location of this hotel. Staffs were very good in english and very helpful.

Tracey T.
Singapore
October 06, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location
The pleasant smell in the lobby area, staffs very friendly & helpful
This is my 3rd time to HK, I must say this hotel is great in location, staffs are friendly & helpful always wear a smile, and the rooms is big than other hotels in HK. If I would to visit HK again, I will choose to stay with them again. Cheers

Cherish T.
Philippines
October 05, 2012
Value for money
Clean rooms, walking distance to Avenue of stars and fastfoods
Value for money, near the MTR and Avenue of Stars. The front desk are very accommodating and friendly. Check in time is very fast. We are very happy fort he room upgrade! Thanks to Agoda & Butterfly on Prat, we definitely come back again...

anthony Y.
Canada
October 05, 2012
lovely and cute hotel with excellent service
good location service and rooms
very satisfied with their hotel staff. i was asking about a location after check in. once i came down from my room, staff handed me a printed paper showing very detailed ways to get there. very impressive!

Tony Y.
United States
October 04, 2012
Very small hotel but clean and has boutique feel
Pretty clean and great price
we were going to hong kong to shop for a diamond ring and we wanted to save on the hotel and splurge on other things. while the room is very small, it was adequate for two and for hong kong. the bathroom is sizable so there was an upside. we had a room facing prat street and that was problematic as there are bars on the street that can get rowdy on saturday nights so try to ask for a high floor. otherwise, it's a great place to rest while you're not walking around hong kong. it's a ten minute walk from harbour city which is a huge shopping area and two minutes from the subway if you go into the apartment complex that is one block away. all in all, very satisfied.

julian W.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2012
Fantastic Value
Clean and great location near the underground
Very nice and relax. Bed was comfortable but Pillows could be better.

julian W.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2012
Fantastic Location considering Value
Within walking distance to high end stores, restaurants and transportation
Had a great stay and will recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean and nice hotel near shopping centers and or as a base to see other parts of Hong Kong. Do not be intimidated by the outside look of the street and embrace the culture. Great for street photography!

Akarawit A.
Thailand
October 04, 2012
Good hotel
Very near shopping district
Good location. Nice and clean room but local TV did not work. Shower is good and equipments are working properly.

Wing N.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2012
will come again~
hotel fee so cheap if come weekdays
highly recommand live in here to celebrate the anniversary with my husband. He really feels like good and will come again soon.

Marco M.
Italy
October 02, 2012
Great Locations but small rooms, below expectation
Trendy and modern
The lobby seems quite difficult to access, no help in getting inside the hotel neither bell boy to carry your luggages. The ambiance is quite young and modern. Unfortunately the rooms are a way too small and the bed linen were not new, they really aged. Wifi connection is slow and very poor in the room, always disconnecting, moreover it is very difficult to get taxi out of hotel, you must walk with your luggages to the main road to get one unless you have not reserved. Generally speaking, the hotel is nothing special, just ok compare to the same standard in the area.