arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6445 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 XIAOLEI W.
China
August 09, 2012
Good location and the room is OK
Good location
The location is really good and the room is OK, I think it is better than other hotel with same price, the room is clear and not so small as others, not smelly, good choice.

6 ESTHER C.
Australia
August 09, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean room, nice staff with smile
Great location, clean room, nice supportive staff with smile.

9.3 Sim L.
Singapore
August 08, 2012
Good locations
Clean room
The hotel is at the heart of the shopping district.

9.3 Tanawin K.
Thailand
August 08, 2012
Nice Hotel in very good Location
Nice room
very impressed for a very warm welcome and during stayed. Beauty decorated hotel .Room facilities are very good except no hair dryer was found in the room. Recomend to stay at this hotel.

8.3 Sebastiaan R.
Netherlands
August 08, 2012
Lovely hotel
location, rooms
wonderfull stay, helpfull staff, shopping around the corner. Lots of nightlife activities around.

8 Sethavidh G.
Thailand
August 07, 2012
Hotel is in a good location.
Good location. Clean.
The hotel is in a good location within a walking distance to shopping area in Shim Sha Sui and subway. There is no direct bus from the airport to the hotel, but the nearest bus stop is about 5 minutes walk only. The hotel does not have a lot of amenities, so it is useful for a place to sleep over mainly. The room is new, nice, and clean. Free WiFi in every room is wonderful. The staffs are helpful.

5.3 Tomas P.
Switzerland
August 06, 2012
Not really convinced
good location in a lively surrounding
Spending a lot of time in Thailand (Bangkok and Hua Hin) it was our very first trip to HK. So we don't know anything about the hotels there. But as I already read it seems to be quite difficult to find a good hotel for a fair price in HK, opposite to Bangkok, where you have a wide choice. The butterfly didn't really convince us. Worn down, a little bit dirty at every corner, small bedroom. On the other hand a good location if you look after dining and amusement in the evening, some steps away from the station and friendly staff.

7 HUNG T.
Taiwan
August 04, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越位置優越

9.3 Andrea D.
United States
August 04, 2012
Great Experience
Excellent staff, clean room, accommodating, a wake up call with a real person on the other end.
After 2 bus rides and 2 taxi rides, I was greeted warmly at the Butterfly. I was not rushed during check-in, all of my questions were answered simply and directly by the staff which is good for a weary, foggy headed traveler. The decor is refreshing and bright.

9.3 James M.
New Zealand
August 03, 2012
Excellent for service, location and price
Close to downtown Tsim Sha Tsui, funky interior and rooms
We had a very enjoyable stay at Butterfly Prat - it's in a good location, close to the underground and the shops of Tsim Sha Tsui. Staff were very friendly and helpful, in-room wifi was good and the room in general was very clean and modern.