or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Bat S. Families with older children Israel, December 22, 2010
Great location but small and nice rooms.

very nice hotel, clean and modern, kind staff.
7.3
We had a great vacation. The hotel is small and nice, close to some of the main shopping street.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2010
Comfortable room

Location
8.7
Hotel is within minutes from Tsim Sha Tsui station. Canton road and Peking Road shopping belt just 15 minutes slow walk away
Ismarina I. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2010
Hotel with lovely staff and nice smell :)

Staff make you feel welcome. Clean rooms and well maintained.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there. It's convenient and near to MTR. If you don't mind the see through bathroom, you should really consider this hotel. Cheap and good. Well, maybe better.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2010
Comfy hotel for couples

Location is near to many tourist spots, travelling by mtr is easy and plenty of choices for food
7.3
The rooms are considered big compared toother hotels in many other hongkong hotel. the price paid is abit steep but it is compensated by the convenience of the location. Shopping and food are everywhere. Harbor city, sogo are just 5 to 10 minutes away.
Jessica L. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2010
Ok hotel with decent service

clean rooms
6
I was given this hotel by agoda because they accidentally confirmed another hotel that I booked, later to find out that it was sold out. This is more of a serviced residence, but it was a comfortable night stay with all the amenities included. Nothing special about this hotel, but I would stay here again.
Kritsana S. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2010
very nice hotel and good services

good location, and the staffs r very nice
8.7
i stayed this hotel for 2 nights. its very nice hotel and comfortable. the staffs are very nice. they can give me the information about hong kong and shopping centre. they also book the restaurants for us. the room r quite biger than other hotel. of coz its very clean. the house keeping did their job very good. if i have a chance to go to hong kong again, i will visit this hotel for sure!!
Ageng P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2010
hotel is ok but very small like an apartment

location is ok, but not suit for family holiday with kids
5.7
we think the bed room is too small. We arrived at midnight and no bell boy is assisting us. the hotel is look like apartment.
Nightlife Tip: we have no time to look around as we arrived at midnight and the next day early morning already check out. but we saw lot of nightlife around the hotel, such as cafe and bar.
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2010
cosy and elegant hotel

free internet access, compact but has elegant room style
9
i stayed in butterfly on prat boutique hotel for my business trip where the internet access was the most important source that i really needed. i enjoyed staying there as i really need a privacy time to do my task and at the same time i need a comfortable relaxation. this hotel is near to mtr station and just 15 - 20 minutes walk to avenue of star. i love the interior style of the room which are very simple and contemporary.
Liu T. Groups China, December 15, 2010
Good location and a nice hotel.

Location
9.3
Pleasant staying here. The location is great within 10 minutes to downtown shopping area. The hotel room is very quite and lovely.
Lirong P. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2010
Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Great location, lovely service
7.7
Had a very plesant stay at Butterfly on Prat. Second time staying here and it is definitely value for money. Great location, near to MTR and many food places. Clean rooms but a pity there is no free wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08