arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6445 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.7 Richard I.
Australia
July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with a convenient location!
Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
This place was absolutely great for exploring the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. The place was very clean and modern. The complimentary wifi is very convenient with no strings attached such as hidden charges.

7.7 Lee C.
Malaysia
July 25, 2012
Clean but small room
Cleaness
This hotel are suitable for people who looking for budget hotel and require clean environment. Also, outside of this hotel is having many shop lots eg. food, shopping and etc.

9 theresia M.
Indonesia
July 25, 2012
nice strategic boutique hotel
great location
The room size is okay for hongkong standard. Hotel location is totally great, strategically located in the middle of Tsim Tsa Tsui. We can easily find delicious and various foods around the hotel. Convenient store is only 2 minutes walk. They also provides free wifi in the room !

8.7 vilawan L.
Thailand
July 24, 2012
Chic hotel
close to mtr
good location even though the room is kind of small. good thing is there's free wifi in room. downside is no lobby area

7.7 Nicola D.
Australia
July 24, 2012
Good location, great value for money
Rooms were well equipped and clean. The hotel was very centrally located.
The hotel was great - my only comment would be that there were limited options nearby for a good breakfast (i.e. McDonalds was the best available option) and breakfast is not provided by the hotel.

4 Phillip J.
Germany
July 24, 2012
Great locations and nice service
The location and the staff
It was a very nice time at the hotel and i enjoyed the facilities and the area around the hotel. Very good for shopping and lot's of dinner places. The staff was very friendly and i felt very welcomed. The room was in a great shape, clean, no smell, bathroom was nice and clean.

7.3 Charmaine I.
Philippines
July 24, 2012
Worth a second, third or more visit in this hotel
Unique and playful interior, rooms are not that small, and location is perfect as it is within the city hub
This boutique hotel is quite noticeable albeit hidden because of its unique design. Butterfly prat has been known in HK because of its affordability but with good quality of service. The location is the key as it is highly accessible to all shops and mtr stations.

8.3 YU L.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2012
Lovely, friendly staff & services
Lovely decorated room with simply feature and spacious room.
have been staying in many hotels in hk every year. the hotel is clean comfortable spacious with simply & modern decorated room.friendly staff servicesand hospitality. convenient location for shopping with everything one may need within a "stone throw"and at any time of the day. public transports easily accessible to & from hotel. nearby to the railway station for trip to the mainland. extra plus, is one can left your excess lugage at the hotel foc and pick up later whrn coming back.

9.7 Lino C.
Philippines
July 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Great location and service, stunning interior
Stay in Butterfly on Prat Boutique hotel is the great and best experience for me. Room are huge, beds, pillows and linen are great in comfort with a complete appliance and adding the unique interior and design makes my stay worthy.

9.3 reynaldo S.
Philippines
July 23, 2012
Nice hotel great location friendly staff
Clean rooms but quiet small rooms nice bathrooms
Small rooms clean and good size bathrooms accommodating staff