or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4829 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4829)
Sort by:
Wong F. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2011
locations is good

good location that can access to mtr n resturants
5
we have been staying butterly on prat for many times. we love the hotel as the location is really so good. but this round we are v disappointed by the staffs. no smile , no greeting n v unhelpful when we arrived at the hotel. I was with v heavy luggage but the hotel staff just opened the door without even help me to lift up the luggage as there is a stair at the enterance. dont think he is the bell boy but he is the hotel staff at least give a helping hand for a lady. he saw me struggling with the lugguge still stood there with the door. receiption staff looked so dull n sleepy, really spoiled your day. n to my suprised, the superior double bed room is worse than a standard room which we used to stay. the room is slightly bigger but was so poor thing just a small mirror in the toilet. the plug is in the room but mirror is in toilet. when i need to blow n my hair , i ve to run in n out the room .n i have to do my make up in the toilet with that small mirror.i reaaly hope they will improve as all the while they r good just dont understand how come their services become so disappointing.
Restaurant Tip: there are so many resturants n pulb around. restutants are afforable.
Sandra S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2011
Likes everything about this hotel

Great location , clean room and very efficient service
8.3
This is the second time we stayed at Butterfly, Pratt ; and we got upgraded to a suite room which is very nice and make our stay even better. We like the location and surrounding area; we usually stay at a chain hotel but likes this hotel very much and plan to come back next time.
Shopping Tip: Carnavon Road and Granville Road for shopping , many interesting shop
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2011
Nice small hotel but noisy in the late night

near food & shopping area
6.3
the hotel overall is good.. for those who loves shopping is good. mtr( trains) takes about 10 mins of walk.those who loves to drinks at pub this is the place. lots of pubs around.
Javidh W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 7, 2011
"new hotel very chick, boutique "

location was awesome., if your staying in t.s.t its really on
6
many pubs and bars down prat avenue., its very safe and on weekend its lively till about 3.00am
Restaurant Tip: many halal retaurants in chunking manshion just 7 min walk away
Fajardo M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2011
lovely hotel but defective bathroom

the scent when you enter the hotel
6
i was so excited to stay at this hotel because a lot of friends recommended it. i really liked the green tea scent when you enter the lobby. the room they gave me looked nice and it was very clean.
Yasin S. Families with young children Sweden, March 4, 2011
Modern and clean hotel in a good location.

Internet and babycot was complimentary.
8.3
We only stayed for one night but where happy with our time at Butterfly on Prat. The hotel is very modern in it´s design and felt clean and fresh. The japanese toilet was a fun feature :) We will probably stay there again if we return to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: There is some great shopping only minutes away in the Causeway area.
Stella B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2011
Great location

Hotel is closed to many restaurants, ATM/banks, shopping, MTR
8
Request a room at the back of the hotel if you want quite. The pillows were very uncomfortable and I suggested to the hotel to offer a firmer pillow as another option. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
Travel tip: Take A21 airport bus (HK$33) and get off at #16 bus stop. From the bus stop, walk toward the same direction as the bus traffic. Take a left at the next intersection and you are at Prat (one way street). The hotel is on your left as you are walking down the street (5 min from the bus stop). Taxi will cost about HK$250.
Kuan H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2011
Great Location But small rooms

Fashion design of the hotel
4.7
Comfortable stay in this hotel. maybe to comment the curtain is too light and easier to see tru ....
Shopping Tip: is a great location for shooping , food and night life. there are plenty of shops seling cloth , shoes and cosmetics shops just around the hotel. There are also pubs around to drinks and gather with friends.
Theodore C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2011
Great boutique hotel in the middle of everything !

location, space, modern
7.7
this is a great hotel just off the main shopping belt. easy assess to subway and plenty of food options at the door steps. the rooms are modern, and spacious by hongkong standard. what's more, there's free internet in the room. staff are efficent and friendly. most of the basic amenities are found in the room. more importantly, the rooms are clean. all in all a very good stay and would recommend it for it's good value and location
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2011
Trendy hotel

Location
7.7
Stayed 2 nights. Chose it for it's location. Overall it's decent with nice trendy design.
Travel tip: It's the road beside hart avenue. The road side was on s building so it hard to catch it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06