arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Geraldine H.
Singapore
July 13, 2012
Room was clean and the location was great
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, safe as the street is busy at night but it was not noisy
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and we are still loving the place. The amenities around the hotel were great and it was only 5-7 mins walk to the MTR station! You will never be hungry with a 24 hours MacDonalds at your door step and local eateries around! The hotel room was clean and spacious enough for two of us. Despite being located along a busy street, it was not disturbing. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

8.7 Maria A.
Philippines
July 13, 2012
Good location, good room
It is not as small as the other similarly priced hotels. Good location
The hotel is conveniently located in Kowloon. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsu MTR station, a hop away Nathan Road and the Avenue of Stars where you can watch the amazing Symphony of Lights nightly at 8 pm. Despite the good location, you wouldn't be bothered by too many vehicles. I like the idea that there are not too much cars and buses in front of the hotel. The room size is good considering similarly priced hotels in Hongkong are smaller. There is a complimentary wifi connection in the rooms and 2 mac pc on the lobby. For the price that I paid, plus the fact that I got upgraded upon check in, plus all the other things about this hotel, I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others!

9 Robert H.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2012
Convenient location and helpful staff
Near MRT and close to Harbour City
We stayed for 4 nights and were upgraded to a deluxe room, still small but very clean and lovely bathroom with great shower. Hotel is very central in Tsim Tsa Shui and staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay again.

8 Rani R.
Indonesia
July 12, 2012
Lovely small hotel in very good location
Location, easy to find food around hotel
we were upgraded to the deluxe room at the time of check-in. the room is a bit small but fine by me. generous amount of light coming in from the window, modern interior, free wifi and there's microwave in the room! great location, very easy to find food at any time of the day, just few steps away from tsim sha tsui mtr station. will definitely come back to this hotel..

8.7 anta K.
Indonesia
July 12, 2012
great location
very clean, microwave in every room
really love this hotel because of microwave, so we enjoy our stay with our children, mc donald, turkish kebab, seven eleven just around. Going to avenue star within short walk. Very helpfull staff.

8 DONGSEN W.
China
July 12, 2012
good location
location
Good location, near the metro station,also near the big shopping area,and some good taste restaurants around the hotel.Its very clean hotel ,and fashionable.

8.3 Chu H.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2012
Most Economy Business Hotel
Convenient
the b on prat is conveniently located in the heart of tsim sha tsui. eateries of various cuisines are nearby. transportation in/out is also easy.

10 VIT C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2012
Colourful boutique hotel
Location, location, location !!!
This is a small boutique hotel located in tsim tsa tsui amidst the shops and stores. this means convenience for shopping and food.

10 Jen K.
Singapore
July 10, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service
good service, the room is clean and comfortable, facilities are good
I think the stay is pretty awesome overall, it's always kept clean and tidy by the staffs there and even though the room is small, i think it's just nice for two people. Its comfortable and the facilities in the room are in good condition. The staffs there are friendly, the concierge is helpful too as they provided us directions to places which we want to go.

9 Danny C.
United States
July 10, 2012
Good location and modern rooms
Location, cleanliness, staff
Location was great. Room smaller than what I'm used to but it wasn't bad. Shower door leaked out a little water due to not sealing tightly. Staff was helpful and friendly.