Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5825 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5825)
Sort by:
Paul K. Couples South Africa, December 21, 2011
Good solid hotel with good location

Decent hotel, good value for money, clean
6.3
This is a good hotel to stay in but has no view as its on the outskirts of the shopping area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its easy to get a free shuttle from Kowloon station once you take the express train from the airport.
Report this review
Tingting L. Groups China, December 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

things i liked
8.7
when i first enter the lobby of the hotel, everybody makes me feel warm and nice. Especially the service of the butterfly hotel was the significant point of my memory. the wi-fi speed inside the room is quick and smooth for movie watch. Anyway i will still choose Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel next time.
Report this review
Peggy C. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2011
Great service. Handy location and value for $

Nice big bed, big shower and prompt response to our needs, clean
8.7
we enjoyed our stay there but the pillows were too soft and the fridge was broken causing some of our food to go off. but i think this is a special case and the staff there promptly provided an alternative for us.
Nightlife Tip: Pubs and karaoke are at your door step
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location and Helpful staffs

Fast check in and english speaking staffs
9.3
It was my first time at the hotel. It is situated among many pubs and restaurants. Best thing I liked was the friendly English speaking staffs. I left my passport in the room during my departure and they retrieved it for me immediately. I don't even have to go up to the room and collect it. I will certainly go back to the same hotel if I am in HK.
Report this review
Clarrisa H. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Good location, rooms are clean but compact

Colourful lobby, good location within 10min walk to mtr and train stations
7
We enjoyed our stay in this nice boutique hotel located in Tsim Sha Tsui, with many restaurants and shops around. The hotel lobby colours would brighten up any tired traveller! The room was clean and minimally decorated, providing a conducive environment to sleep, and the bed was pretty comfortable. There was also free wifi in the room and two computers in the lobby for guests to use. One downside was that we were told our room was not ready (at 12pm) despite indicating early check-in prior to our trip, and were told to return later. However, when we returned around 630pm and wanted to freshen up in our room before heading out for the night, our room was still not ready! The front desk staff told us they had given us an 'upgraded' room and would need another 20 mins to prepare. As it turned out, our 'upgraded' room was exactly what we had booked - a superior double-bed room, which we were fine anyway, just don't use a lousy excuse! Other than this single mishap, the rest of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Would consider other options in the vicinity though.
Report this review
Oliver W. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Very nice small hotel in excellent location

helpful staff, nice room, good location, easy walking distance to transport links and local restaurants
7.3
we found this hotel was exactly what we were looking for. having flown overnight we arrived before chek in time but were allowed to get into our room after 10 am. staff were welcoming and helpful. room was adequate size with enough storage space for all our luggage. there are no eating facilities in the hotel but the room had a fridge and microwave.
Report this review
Xujun W. Business travelers China, December 17, 2011
great location with decent size room

clean room
7.3
the location is perfect for shopper and tourists, where is quite close to the tst, the biggest shopper district in kowloon side and there are many pubs and clubs around so you will enjoy the night life in hk there. on the other hand, if you are living in lower floors you probably will find difficulties to sleep due the noise from the pubs on the ground floor. in general, it is a good hotel for tourists.
Report this review
Guat S. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Youthful design, great location and service

Great location, clean, good service
8.7
The hotel is located at a strategic location that we can easily access to any tourists attraction spots. The room's size is just nice for us to accommodate. It is clean, neat and new. The receptionists are helpful and friendly to provide tourists' information. We will definitely want to go back again in the future.
Report this review
Jeremy A. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2011
Good location, value for money.

Modern decor, comfortable rooms.
9.7
clean, modern and comfortable boutique hotel conveniently located in the heart of tst, walking distance to tst mtr station. i would stay there again next time i'm in hk. wifi in every room is a big plus point too.
Report this review
Beng W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2011
Nice hong king hotel

The best part is that it is decent size for a hong kong hotel and at decent price
9.3
It is relatively bigger than most other hotels like those other in the same location. However, must comment that if you are a light sleeper, it may get noisy between 11pm to 1am due to the nearby pubs and drinking areas and also the restaurans around.
Nightlife Tip: Just around and behind the hotel are streets of pubs and local drinking places. Looks quite cosy and worth a try.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02