Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6323 reviews

3884 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6323)
Sort by:
Lichao L. Couples China, May 13, 2012
wonderful hotel

excellent service beautiful smile comfortable room
10
my girlfriend chose this hotel. at the begining i think it't too expensive to me but when i arrvial there everything changed. Staffs there are very friendly. They gave the best service i've even tried. Eveything in room is clean and in order. Im so satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2012
good location, clean, and nice room

good location, clean, and nice room
8.7
the location of this hotel is very good,close to shopping area and restaurants, very convenient to travel around. the staffs are also friendly. the room is well designed, clean and comfortable. room size is spacious compared to other hotels in hong kong. will definitely recommend this hotel to friends who would like to visit hong kong.
Report this review
Hyunji K. Groups South Korea, May 12, 2012
OK hotel

cleaness
7.3
The hotel was clean but very small, but I already aware of the room size, so it was not a issue for me. The location is not bad, and the staffs are very kind.
Report this review
Md A. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 12, 2012
Good Location, But, not suitable for me

Service with a smile
6
I can not accept it as a hotel. I was trying to call the reception from my room. But, it was not possible. Lobby is very small. Room size is very small. Washroom is good. There are many other hotels near by which are better at the same price.
Restaurant Tip: Lot of restaurants around.
Report this review
Ka H. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
good location

staff are nice
7.7
location is good, nearby some famous shopping mall staff are nice and helpful, always smiling face room is tidy and clean
Report this review
Lydia K. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2012
Great Location

Stylish, clean, convenient
7.3
Pleasant stay overall room wise a little small, bare necessity provided only Towels clean. Internet connection slow
Report this review
Andrew R. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

selling points
8
I enjoy comfort and want the best in a hotel and where it is situated close to shopping and resturants then this is the one for you.
Restaurant Tip: The food is good.
Report this review
Jack W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui

Great Service and Staff
8.3
the room was nice and spacious, for hkg standards. we were upgraded from the standard rooms. lots of storage, functional bathroom, and nicely appointed. free internet was a plus. a microwave in the room! convenient location - all kinds of foods (restaurants to local coffee-shops) within 5/10 minutes walk. downside for us - soft mattress. woke up with sore back! staff was the differentiator - friendly, professional, efficient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a firm mattress if you have a bad back!
Report this review
Veera K. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Nice location and nice room size

Hotel is in good location close to MTR and room is very clean
7.7
Stay at this hotel already 3 times, good service good location even sometime the price is quite high but still consider to stay here
Report this review
Lin H. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
Comfortable rooms

many eateries and shops nearby, near to mtr, friendly staff with good english
8.7
Enjoyable 2 nights stay. Quiet hotel, many eateries and shops nearby. Friendly staff who speaks good English. Definitely reccommended! Only downside is that the lobby looks a little plain. Rooms are well maintained.
Report this review
Previous page 2081 - 2090 of 3884 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03