Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6580 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Christopher L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Location
Free Wi Fi in lobby and room
This is a nice hotel, beds are a bit small, but the room has everything including free WiFi. Staff are very very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Victoria T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Cool hotel but basic. Location good.
Value for money, perfect base for exploring the city
My stay was very brief, arriving late and leaving very early the next day. As a business traveller, it would not have been ideal for a longer stay as there are no facilities but if you are a tourist keen to explore the city and don't intend to spend much time in your hotel, it's perfect.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Rogier V. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
nice hotel, small rooms.
centrally located
I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. The hotel's lobby was quite small, but quite simple and mordern, thought the room would very tiny, but it came out quite spacious comparing to other HKG hotels in the city. Something surprise me that the room got microwave and a deep bath with seperate shower. That was really good. The location of the hotel is very convenient, easy to get to anyway and shopping. All the staff were really nice and friendly, even the housekeeping staff would say greetings. Love the stay and would go back for sure.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Jasper H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Amazing experience, truly a great for travelers
Location, staff, comfort and convenience
i cannot say more good things about this hotel. i will definitely be returning, and if anyone was to ask where they should stay in hk, butterfly on prat is a must.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

LIVIA T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location and Unique hotel room
Great Location, Next to Neway Karaoke in Prat Avenue.
butterfly on prat boutique hotel is not a 5 star range of hotel, but their services does! first step into the hotel lobby, it makes us feel comfortable. this is not the first trip to hk, but it was our first trip to hk by mrt from central ferry pier. (we had business trip in shekou, china, following by our weekend trip to hk from shekou by ferry).mrt in hk is very convenience, is good if you have prepaid octopus card, can skip from the long queue and it able to use to pay for your taxi fare, 7-eleven and others convenient store.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Niti M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good hotel with suitable price
Great location
the hotel suit for couple or one traveler. chic and cool atmosphere. hotel also provides free internet down stair. service is really good. easy to go to hotel with metro.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Chu H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice small scale hotel
Good Location
Conveniently located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. It is just walking distance to almost everything you want to do in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Gail B. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location, clean with all modern amenities
fantastic service, clean rooms - nice modern bathrooms- free internet
really great location, close to mtr station and easy access to all major shopping and tourist locations. staff extremely professionnal, friendly and helpful. modern rooms with all necessary features including microwave and fridge. really nice bathroom. safe and calm and clean. comfortable bed.close to the drop off and pick up for the shuttle to the kowloon station to catch the airport express train.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

chih S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but very small rooms
Great location
nice staff and great location with bad view and small room but it's still very expensive in price. in this level, we can get much better offer in other country. overall, i won't go to hk for vacation anymore.it's just too crowded and things are expensive.most of all, i don't feel relax on the street and subway. however, for business trip, this is a good hotel to stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Ai L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great hospitality and cozy room
modern design and nice fragrance at the lobby
is a little costly but the service and room facilities compensate it well. location is perfect for me who loves food and shopping
Reviewed August 10, 2012