or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5329 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5329)
Sort by:
Hoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2011
nice little hotel

no room service/breakfast
8
staffs are friendly and nice. hotel is walkable to the subway. very value for money especially when i am there during the popular hong kong fashion week.
Shopping Tip: plenty of shops near by. try granville drive and the new shopping mall The One
Ninez M. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2011
lovely hotel with great location

cleanliness, great bathrooms, great location, courteous conceirge, great smelling lobby
9.3
My stay was really, really pleasant. Room service could be a little bit improved in terms of providing extra toiletries for those who booked for 3 people like me. I wish I would just have to ask once only. But otherwise, everything was just what I have wanted. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2011
Clean, Small Rooms

Location
6
The rooms were clean, but small. The location was a short walk to the MTR, or you could take a longer walk to the Star Ferry area. The staff seemed indifferent and weren't very friendly.
Susan C. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2011
Modern hotel

Apple Computers in the lobby, Bright decor
7.3
Disliked that the air conditioned vents were blowing in our face while we were laying down.
Malcolm M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2011
Convenient location in quiet street

Quiet, comfortable room with modern facilities
7.3
We were surprised to find on arrival that we had to hand over a signed visa slip as security even though we had paid for our four night stay in full. We were not happy about this and there seemed to be confusion about whether or not it would be charged to our card and then refunded on our departure or whether the Hotel just held it as security and tore it up on our departure - we still do not know until our visa bill arrives! Apart from that the Hotel was clean, convenient, quiet and a comfortable room with free internet in the lobby area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the bus up to the peak (we went up in the tram after a very long and crowded wait) but came down in the bus and returned by bus another day to do some walks at the top. The Oyster card is a must - purchased on arrival at the Airport and the deposit and any balance remaining on the card refunded on departure - very convenient and cheap.
Faith L. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2011
Fab place...my IT hotel in HK!

Location, Staff, Size of room
9.3
Fabulous place, certainly lived up to all the awards it has received! Staff were initiative and attentive. Loved the free wifi at the lobby area (cute little seats were provided as well), but...it would have been much better if they could extend it to the rooms as well...but no complains, started a few friendly chats with other hotel guests who were surfing as well. No worries for those without their iphones/ipads, they had 2 macs at the lobby. :) Location was great too...MTR nearby, good food...and the list goes on...
David P. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2011
great location

super service
8.7
extrememly helpful staff. clean, well maintained rooms
Restaurant Tip: lots of cheap, good noodle shops in the area
Keng Y. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2011
Small rooms

Good location and reasonable priced
6.7
Rooms are a bit small. Good service. Quiet streets during the night
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2011
great location but small rooms

strategically located with friendly staff
9.7
though the rooms are small, but they are very clean and comfortable. the service is good and location is very strategic in central tsim sha tsui. walking distance to mrt station and convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment centers. value for money for those who love shopping, eating and nightlife entertainment. will stay there again.
Sochat N. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2011
Fantastic night @ Butterfly on the Prat .

nice location and hospitality staff.
10
nice location and hospitality staff. clean room and good smell robby ^^. Everybody in my group like to been there again. But should have internet WIFI in every room. Only robbie is not comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Tao Heung resturant 3/F., Carnavon Plaza near The One Shoping Plaza(about 3 block from hotel. good test timsum in the morning and seafood hotpot in the evening . (http://www.taoheung.com.hk/eng/restaurants/tao_heung/intro.jsp)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02