Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6166 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
Tham C. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
worth the money

nice location, clean rooms, good service
8
had a pleasant stay. wifi connection was good, room was clean, enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Jeremy A. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2012
Good location, comfortable modern rooms.

Friendly helpful staff
8.3
2nd time i've booked butterfly on prat. i will book it again for my next trip to hk. located in the heart of tst, just a stone's throw from tst mtr and harbour city / kowloon park area. lots of food and shopping in the area, convenient to travel to everywhere else in hk.
Report this review
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Good service, clean hotel

Lots of surrounding bars and close to the metro station
9
I specifically picked this place because of it's location to all the bars. I definitely don't recommend this place if you're traveling with kids. However, if you want to have a good time and you don't mind the noise, this place is for you.
Report this review
Cherry D. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Hotel with free wifi

The area of the hotel and the free wifi is the selling point.
7.3
The room is good. The free wifi is the best because in Hong Kong you usually pay for it.
Shopping Tip: The area is a shopping area. Very near to the new shopping malls.
Report this review
James H. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

location and friendly staff
9
Booked the hotel last minute due to an unexpected trip to Hong Kong. Hotel is located in an area of tst that's full of restaurants and bars. Also close to the metro. Staff is friendly and the room is nice. Will stay again.
Report this review
Sau H. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
convenient and centrally located

friendly and clean and new
10
the hotel staff are friendly. the location is very convenient for after work shopping. it is near my office too. the room is very clean. the room rates are reasonable. i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. i will strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great location, good quality rooms, great service

Convenient location, good quality rooms
9
- great location for mtr travel - very friendly and helpful service - convenient for shopping and food at immediate vicinity
Report this review
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2012
Modern boutique hotel

Small but fully furnished, comfortable stay
7.7
located 5 mins walk away from tst mtr station, stay was comfortable. front check in staff was polite and professional. superior room quite small, go for deluxe room.
Report this review
Hwei F. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great location and comfortable stay

Free wifi, convenient location, classy and comfortable room.
7.3
this is our 2nd stay at the hotel and we chose the larger deluxe room this time. i would highly recommend the deluxe over the superior room due to the better size and view. room size is alot more comfortable with more space to move around and a nice view of the street below. free wifi is great and fast. alot of hotels may provide free wifi, but at terrible connection speeds. butterfly's wifi is fantastic!! there are also 2 mac computers in the lobby for guest use. staff are courteous and friendly, service was professional. room was a tad too cold, despite adjusting thermostat to almost 30 deg. may have been due to the cooler weather outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: If on budget, superior room is fine, but the deluxe rooms are more comfortable.
Report this review
Huanhuan L. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The place is good clean
8
The place is good room clean Traffic is convenient Service is not very good
Shopping Tip: Great location
Report this review
Previous page 2101 - 2110 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06