or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Narongchai L. Families with young children Thailand, May 15, 2011
Excellent in everything

chic and new room, close to mtr
9.7
i've visited here as my first time. actually i've had stay in many hotel around this area before and the butterfly on pret is extremely click on me. the hotel is extremely new especially if you compare a price to other hotel. rooms are not too big as 4or5 stars hotel but it's fine for those who don't come to hongkong for just sitting in a room and having tea break in the afternoon. surely staffs are all very kind to all guest since i was sitting in the tiny lobby for a while and they keep on smiling to everyone. as the hotel also got award from tripadvisor, i guess here is the most attractive hotel in this area for years.
Nightlife Tip: Around hotel are all pubs in the evening. Along the road till next corner are about 20 of pubs.
Narongchai L. Families with young children Thailand, May 15, 2011
Suit but small room with fully convinence

Downtown area and easy to go around
9.7
A room size was okay compare to other hotel in these area. The decoration and layout is very good. Nice and new room with soft bed and pillow. See through bathroom without curtain was a bit strange but as long as you're family or couple then it's okay. Location is perfect, less than 5 mins walk to mtr underground trains and 2 mins walk to McDonald which running 24hr. There's also some restaurant around the area in the morning for local breakfast.
Shopping Tip: I took mtr to Jordan station which is just 1 station away or taxi which cost 18HKD. In the corner of Jordan station there're Bossini, G2000, SASA, Giordano and much more. Then walk along Nathan rd. toward harbor and you'll see lots of shopping store.
Wong K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2011
simple and clean hotel

micro-wave oven provided
9.3
this hotel is well located and just 5 min walk to mtr foods, pubs and shopping centre all around the hotel. hotel is simple and clean ,comfortable bed and pillows and they also provide micro-wave ovem in the room. free internet at lobby
Shopping Tip: Many shops around the hotel and eateries available everywhere and around the clock.
Gary B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2011
Director

Close to shops & MTR
9.3
Comfortable hotel, close to all amenties & transport, no iron in the room
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping.
Allan T. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2011
Very clean hotel room and bathroom.

Very clean and nice location.
9.7
butterfly on the prat boutique hotel lived up to my expectation of a 4-star hotel. the hotel room is very clean with nice furnitures and fixtures with lcd tv and dvd player. bathroom is clean and spacious with nice shower room. internet connection is fast and most of all it is free. the hotel has a very good location with lots of places to eat nearby. i will definitely stay in this hotel on my next trip to hong kong.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2011
Great service with a smile

Clean and located at the central
9
a great hotel with friendly staff to greet you. the air freshener is really refreshes your mind and the room is very clean and comfortable. there is also imac and internet services for the residents to use. location wise, it is about 5min walk to nearest mtr, which is very central if you want to travel between kowloon, hongkong island and airport. there are many dining areas near the hotel too. overall, it was a pleasant stay!
Chng C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2011
good location

rather good service
7
I stayed in this hotel twice due to its location & comfort. One thing to note if you are a movie buff, the DVD player in the room is not multi-coded. DVDs I bought from HMV did not work on the DVD player. Had alot of trouble telling the service staff to change it.
Restaurant Tip: there's a great dessert stall near the hotel. try it!
Truc B. Couples Australia, May 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff were friendly and helpful. Love the shower, very spacious and clean!
8.3
The best feature about the hotel is it's location. Close to all the shops and restaurants. G2000 is just 2 minutes walk away and as soon as you step outside, there are all sorts of restaurants to choose from. The staff were really friendly and helpful, pointed us to one of the best restaurant which is not even 5 minutes away on the corner of Chatham and Nathan Rd. The place is called Super Star Restaurant, it was one of the best meals we had during our stay! The only fault I can find with the hotel is the uncomfortable smell in the room. It's not a bad smell but maybe change the cleaning or washing products to something that's easier on the nose. Overall, a great hotel and we loved HK. Would definitely stay there again!
Felicia S. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2011
Convenient Location

Modern, convenient, pretty clean
7.7
Very accessible, walking distance to all the attractions in Tsim Sha Tsui, close to Hyatt where there is a shopping mall. Near the MTR, thus making it very convenient to travel to elsewhere.
Weng H. Couples Macau, May 10, 2011
Sof bed and head blowing air cond

bed too soft, air cond blowing directly to the head
7.7
the location and service are unbeatable. i have to keep the air cond at 20c otherwise i sweated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08