or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4823 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4823)
Sort by:
Kitchoong L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2011
helpful friendly staff, great location

clean modern room
10
just about 200m for the tshim sha tshui mrt station, prat is really a gem in the heart of kowloon. it is of modern design, clean lines, sufficiently coloured but not overwhelming. for the price you pay, i say the room size is sufficient for two adults. this is hk after all, and unless you want to burn a hole in your pocket, you have to expect rooms of a certain size. because of its closeness to the mrt, you can move around anywhere in hk.
Restaurant Tip: within prat is a italian resto called el dente. it seems to be packed lunch and dinner, haven't tried but i think it must be good. i think the prices are reasonable too, check out the menu board outside. just opp the entrance to the TST MTR station (Humphrey Ave, exit A2) is an excellent beef noodle resto, name eludes me tho. if noodles or beef are not yr cuppa tea, try their egg and ham sandwiches, washed down with HK's famous milk tea.
Kitchoong L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2011
clean modern hotel with very pleasant staff

the hotel and its location
10
there are convenience stores, restos, drinking places just outside prat. and most of all, it is near the tsim sha tsui mrt station (humprey ave, exit a2) .. about 200m away. get an mrt octopus card and you can travel on the mrt, star ferry, buses, even the tram buses on hk is, and the peak tram. you can move about so easily, just be prepared to walk. prat is pleasant enough for me, it is clean, it is modern and totally functional. really no complains here. i miss the milk tea that hk is famous for .. and it can taste consistently the same where ever you order it ... must the be the brand of milk (black and white) and tea used. the front office staff are ever willing to help point in the right direction for anything, with maps on the ready at anytime.
Restaurant Tip: try el dente, an italian resto, just in front of the hotel. it is packed lunch and dinner time, must be good.
Eric G. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2011
very well kept boutique hotel

location, good size of room, free internet in room
8.7
good location, 5min walking distance to mtr, 5 min walking to nathan road and other shopping street. room is very clean, very nicely decorated, free internet in room. no complaints.
Jackie E. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2011
Great service and convenient location

Door handles which were difficult to operate.
9.3
very clean and modern furnishings. excellent location and very good attentive service by the hotel staff. free wi-fi in the lobby and internet access was appreciated and useful.
Hudson L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2011
Good location.

Nice simple decor.
7.3
A bit noisy cos my room right next to a karaoke place. Still good price for hk.
Theng N. Couples Cambodia, January 30, 2011
Beautiful room with a warm service

Room design
9.7
I feel that I'm very happy to live in such a beautiful hotel of Butterfly On Prat Boutique Hotel with an affordable price.
Mikhail P. Solo travelers Russia, January 29, 2011
Awesome hotel in very good location

front desk service, rooms, location
10
everything was great starting from the front desk, to the rooms, room service and even location. the hotel is 5 minutes walk from tsim sha tsui mtr station (d2 exit), which makes it really easy to go anywhere in the central part of hong kong. harbour and lots of shopping places are in like 10-15 minutes walk distance from the hotel. the hotel has free wired wifi in the room and 2 macs to access internet in the lobby
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel in 2 minutes walk from free shuttle bus to the Kowloon station where you can take an airport express train to the airport (90HKD)
Terrance K. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Excellent Stay in Hong Kong

comfortable rooms, excellent service
9.3
the hotel is located in a very fun areas of tst. it's a few minutes away from the mtr. the first thing you notice when you enter the hotel is that the lobby is small, but very nice and clean. the staff always greeted me with a smile and a hello. there is complimentary internet usage on two computers in the lobby. the room is very nice. the bathroom has a large shower and with a fantastic shower head. the room has a decent sized plasma tv and a very comfortable bed. for the price and location the rooms are well appointed, clean and modern. the only negative would be the music that thumps until the early morning coming from the bars on the street near the entrance of the hotel. request the highest floor available if your are on the street side. it might be something you could get use to, but i would recommend ear plugs. overall, i enjoy the hotel for the location, service and price. my wife and i have stayed there a few times now and it never disappoints.
Seow B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2011
Great location and friendly service

Great location where lots of shopping and eateries.
8.3
great location, within 5mins walking distance from the tsim sha tsui mtr station. i had a free upgrade to the deluxe room so it was more space than a standard hk hotel room. the room is neatly layout with free internet connection, microwave and fridge with freezer, which is normally not provided by hotel. the pillow is very soft, if you like that. the shower room’s door can’t be tightly closed thus it will wet the outside area when showering. although my room was located on the 9 floor, low level noise from the surrounding night spots could be hear at night.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very nice dessert shop around the corner. Always saw long queue at night. I love the almond tea with egg white which I never tried before.
Julia M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2011
Friendly hotel with efficient staff

Fantastic location close to metro and sights
9.7
This was a great choice of hotel owing to its close proximity to shops, restaurants and the metro. While the hotel is situated in the heart of Kowloon, the room we had was very quiet on the 11th floor. The room was spacious and very clean with an excellent bathroom. The hotel staff were very helpful and happy to quickly sort out any problem we had. Free internet in the hotel foyer was a bonus. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07