arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.3 YI L.
Taiwan
June 29, 2012
Great location!
Clean room, convenient location
My boy friend and I stayed Butterfly hotel for 4 nights. The location is quite convenient; it takes 3 mins to the nearest MTR, and quite close to the shopping malls (Mira, Harbor Center, Nathan Road). The room is cozy, though a bit small.

8.7 Eumir V.
Philippines
June 28, 2012
nice location
early chec-in
we had an enjoyable stay at butterfly on prat. it was a small hotel yet it is clean and very accessible. we had no problem with the staff who are always courteous and helpful. they even allowed us to check-in very early at 10am! to top it all they have complimentary high speed internet which is not common in botique hotels in hong kong.

10 NIKHIL S.
India
June 27, 2012
Superb Hotel with nice Ambience & supportive staff
Hotel ambeince and Room Location
My stay was very nice. I would definately like to come back to this hotel

10 Wei D.
China
June 27, 2012
great location, friendly staffs
very conveniently located.
stayed here several times already. like the location.

8.7 Pei L.
Malaysia
June 27, 2012
friendly staff, great location and comfy bedroom
near to mrt, restaurants, shopping, clean rooms
it was a wonderful stay in butterfly on prat boutique hotel and i will definitely come back for stay again. it is near to tst mrt station. when we reached the hotel, we were greeted by all the friendly staffs and they even advice us of the nice restaurants around the hotel. they even offered us a free upgrade to deluxe room! double wow!

9 Carey N.
Australia
June 26, 2012
Modern hotel, good location, good service
modern, clean hotel, good room, excellent staff service
Butterfly on Pratt is well located in Kowloon with good access to local restaurants and transport. The hotel is modern, and while the room was compact, the room facilities were good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room rate competitive. Would definitely stay there again.

5 Mihir S.
India
June 26, 2012
small rooms to conjested
lights are good
give me better service next time and give me early check in pls

7.3 Asma A.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
Boutique Hotel and service with a smile
I especially like having the microwave in the room!
the location of the hotel is a plus, very near to mtr station.

7.3 Asma A.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
Great Location with good amenities
I especially like having the microwave in the room!
we had a great stay at the hotel. i booked 2 rooms for the family. though i didn't manage to get a connecting room i requested earlier, i was given a facing room so it was convenient for us to move out and about. the hotel is near the mtr station so it was convenient for us.

6.7 Sutisa R.
Thailand
June 25, 2012
Good location
Near shopping street
Small sink but great location. Many restaurants and pubs.