arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.3 Mary S.
Philippines
June 21, 2012
Greatly satisfied
Free Wifi in rooms, convenient location
I am definitely satisfied with my stay at the hotel. The free wifi in the room made my stay more convenient especially as a tourist in hong kong. The location of the hotel is good for bus, mtr and cab. Highly recommendable!

8 Karen Q.
Philippines
June 21, 2012
Satisfaction guaranteed
Free wifi in rooms, courteous and friendly staff
My stay in the hotel was a great experience for me. I would definitely come back and stay there again. Although the rooms are a bit small, they are clean.

9 Yen C.
Taiwan
June 20, 2012
Great location and lovely room
Just few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui, and room facility also very well. The room also clean and comfortable.

8 jhonnalyn L.
Philippines
June 20, 2012
nice location with nearby restaurants
location, clean, polite and helpful staff
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Will recommend it to my friends. Near the mtr station, and near the bus stop gping to the airport, no need to ride a taxi.

8.3 ARTHUR C.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Nice, modern boutique kind of hotel
Good location to shopping/food/MRT, clean rooms, available facilities (internet access, dining table, etc.).
Generally a modern boutique hotel with good location and wide range of amenities. Service was above average for most staff, some were good, some were average. There was one staff (I think he was the supervisor because he was wearing a different uniform - black vs the others in grey) was very good because he went out of the way to get a taxi for my sister-in-law and her friend who were also staying there on a rainy night (at least for 20 minutes) and helped load their luggage on the taxi in the rain. Excellent! However, the next day on our own departure. which was a sunny day, another staff did not offer any help other than showing us the exit door, like say opening the exit door, getting a taxi or helping with the luggage, even though we had 3 main luggages and one young child. Other tha this incident,the staff were generally responsive and attended to our various requests during our stay with a friendly smile. The suite szie was slightly smaller than expected (vs the hotel pictures on the internet) but was still ok. I was not able to get my request for an additional bed (for my child) at the time of hotel booking through Agoda website, and could only do it at the check-in time, which was a separate charge. This charge is not being disputed but it would have been better to know how much it would have cost at the time of making the booking while evaluating the available choices.

7 MELLY C.
Indonesia
June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms
The location
what i can say it's the great location, surrounded with shops and restaurants open up till late.. mtr station just by walking distances, some well known places which often visited by tourist it's also can be reached by walking distance.

9.3 LAICHING S.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Great Location!
clean rooms and near tsim sha tsui mtr
love this hotel mainly due to its great location. only a couple minutes walk from the closest mtr station - tsim sha tsui. the rooms are small but very clean and comes with free wifi. though they do not have any restaurants in the hotel but you can find restaurants, dessert shop nearby. you will not go hungry.. the only thing which i do not like is that there are pubs near the hotel and there is a bit of noise.

10 Thomas S.
June 20, 2012
It was just perfect
In the middle of everywhere in Hong Kong
it was just a perfect location, take exit d on tsim sha shui mtr and walk within 5 min to hotel. surrounding area there are a lot of food, bars and ladies need stores. we went to china by boat and came back to hongkong by train from luohu. to the china ferry terminal we only need to walk within 15 min and come back from china by train to hongkong we took the train to east tst mtr station and walk back to hotel within 5 min. very recommended hotel, the room was consider big for tiny hong kong and i got superb deal because got upgrade to deluxe. my wife experience a small accident because of the shower faucet which was a little crack and accidentally my wife not careful enough and hurt her neck, we report the problem and the manager came right away and he bought a cream and the next day, the shower faucet being replaced and we got a small give for apologize. they know how to handle and take care their customer.

10 Thomas S.
June 20, 2012
It's a big room for tiny Hong Kong
In the middle of everywhere
free wifi on everywhere in the hotel, even it works on the elevator. no breakfast provided but no worry at all, when you just walk out from the hotel lobby, a lot of restaurants around you for taking hong kong style breakfast or mc d just 1 minute away, also you can try the tsui wah restaurant around the tst mrt exit, it was perfect for hong kong style breakfast. when you need to go to china for may be 1 or 2 nights and will come back to hong kong, just leave some of your luggages there and they will be happy to keep it for you. the location also perfect for taking bus to and from airport, just 5 min walking to the airport bus stop, take the bus no.a21 and prepare hkd33 for the fare, remember, you must have an exact change because no change provided.

7.7 Valentin L.
Philippines
June 19, 2012
good staff, clean hotel
nicely decorated and filled with colors, reasonably sized and clean
the hotel is very accessible and close to good restaurants and shopping streets. walking distance to the mtr too.