or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5008 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5008)
Sort by:
Choo W. Families with young children March 19, 2011
Relatively new hotel but small & basic

Location, condition, modern renovation
6
Room was small and very basic though it was a deluxe (other deluxe I stayed has a small sofa, coffee table, decent writing desk etc). Lucky we don't stay in the room much so It was still fine. But I may try other hotels for my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Nice dessert shop at the corner between prat ave n hart (I think)
Chen E. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Good value

Located in the heart of TST
8.7
Room size is good, bed is comfortable. However, there were lots of pubs around, quite noisy at night even though we were up in the high floor. Temperature gauge cannot be adjusted, it is a little bit cold at night. Staff are friendly, very polite and helpful. Lots of eateries around, short walking distance to the MTR station.
George F. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
Excellent Boutique Hotel

I liked everything about this hotel
9.3
Although a short stay i was most impressed with the facilities and I shall certainly stay there again.
Robert S. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2011
nice and clean hotel with big and clean rooms

walking distance to MRT
8
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights while in HK and we thought it was a great value for the money. Excellent location with short MTR trip to Central and within walking distance to many important tourist sites. Hotel is not too expensive, great water pressure in the shower (important when you don't have it!) and not terribly cramped by HK standards. We could actually walk around the bed and our lugguage wasn't in our way. Great option while in HK.
Selina K. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Great convenient location

Great location, easy access to everything
6.7
rooms were of acceptable size but very clean and comfortable. location was great with easy access to food, shopping and mrt (train) station nearby. everything is within walking distance!! there are a lot of restaurants nearby selling different cuisine (thai, vietnamese, japanese, korean, chinese, western). there are also a lot of night spots / clubs / karaoke in the vicinity for those who love clubbing and night life.
Michael Y. Couples Australia, March 17, 2011
Better than expected

Good service, clean and good size room
8.3
I can recommend this hotel for short stays (shopping). Polite front desk, clean and tidy. The location is close to MTR, but also close to bars and karaoke, so it can be noisy on the way back to the hotel. Free internet.
Charles M. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Quaint Hotel

Free Internet with clean rooms
7.7
Rooms are no frills. It was small but reasonable, centrally located, near major shopping malls in TST, many food places within the vicinity to suit different budget! The only grouse we had was the soft pillows.
Khang K. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Nice Hotel in great location

Great location
8
great location within tst area. close to the mtr and plenty of restaurant around. the room is clean and not too small. rate is reasonable.
Anuj R. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2011
Excellent hotel for any type of traveller

Stylish spacious rooms, great location, great staff, excellent value for money
10
From the wonderful smell of the lobby right when you walk in to the courteous, English-speaking staff who process a speedy check-in and offer to take your bags up to your room, you know you've arrived at someplace special. We had heard from many people that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are tiny, according to North American standards. Being our first trip to HK, with 4 large suitcases, we were particularly worried about this apparent "fact." Well, I can assure you that is absolutely not the case, at least at this hotel. We had more than enough space to open our luggage and still move around the room freely without tripping or bumping into anything. The bathroom was also especially large, with a nice and spacious uniquely shaped shower (not your usual rectangular type you see in most other hotels). In our 3 day, 2 night stay, we did not notice, or were bothered by, any outside noise in our room on the 7th floor (asked for a higher floor, btw), as reported by some other reviewers. In fact, we were surprised by how well the rooms were soundproofed, even though they are quite close together. Everything was perfect at this hotel; the perfectly made bed with soft white linens, fluffy pillows and medium firmness made for a very sound sleep every night. The staff were very polite and helpful, providing us with directions to various attractions, suggesting nearby restaurants, even going out of their way to provide us more water free of charge (over and above the regular 2 bottles/day advertised). Don't miss this one, especially if you get a great deal on Agoda. 10/10
Frank B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2011
Great location, friendly staff, excellent service

staff helped us plan our day, very comfortable clean room,
9.7
We arrived early in the morning and the staff stored our baggage and informed us that if we weshed we could check in at 11a.m. and not wait till 14:00. We were given a map and an umbrella gratis and left to see some of HK.When we arrived back our suitcases were already in our room so we could relax immediately. The staff were very friendly and many of them remembered which room we were in even though we only stayed 1.5 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel , as the name suggests is a small boutique hotel but priced as a cheap hotel which makes it excellent value for money. If you like to spend your time in a hotel room, go for a larger more luxurious hotel but if you use your room for relaxing after being mostly out then it provides you with much more than adequate space with comfortable bathroom and bedroom facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08