My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4801)
Sort by:
Eng W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2011
Good Location and clean rooms~

Very clean and it even had a microwave!
8.7
We didn't know what to expect as we had never stayed here before and it was the first time to HK for one of us. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel decor as well as good service.Very conveniently located with underground about 2 mins walk. Convenience stores was just near with restaurants of different types available nearby as well.
Wing C. Couples Macau, January 5, 2011
Good location and cozy rooms

Great location and room is clean and cozy
8
the hotel is within walking distance to mtr stations, shopping malls and f&b outlets.
Lalita J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 4, 2011
Nice hotel in prime area

Customer service, design, cleanliness and location
9
Good hotel in prime location. a short walk to pub & restaurants, shopping areas and MTR. Staff are helpful and in professional manner.
Joaquin L. Solo travelers Belgium, January 4, 2011
Great lil' boutique with superb efficiency!

Clean rooms; fast check-in; basic no-fuss hotel giving adequate necessities.
8.7
First time I decided to try out boutique hotels. Have to admit that I wasn't feeling too warm about it 'cos I (admittedly snobbishly) thought I wouldn't get the service that I'm accustomed to from the mid to high end hotels. How wrong was I! I was pleasantly surprised how fast my check-in was processed. The same happened to my check-out! No other services were required so I can only comment on this. I'll stay there again 'cos it's near all the restaurants and very close to the MTR. Do note that the lobby doesn't look like much of a lobby... So, don't be put off by entering the hotel through 2 obscure doors... But, you know, who sleeps in the lobby, right? Special thanks for the hotel and for Agoda's customer support for managing to correct my error in booking in such a fast manner! Thanks, 'Aliz'!
Chan B. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2011
small but nice hotel

good location, frendly staff
4
we enjoyed our stay because of the great location. minutes walk to mtr, near shopping area and several malls. beside the hotel is a 7-11, 24hour mcdonalds, chinese and japanese restuarant. hotel staff are very friendly. room is on the small side but that's usual for most hotel in hong kong. overall, good location with friendly service. recommended if u are looking for a slightly better hotel but yet will not stress your wallet
Sylvia T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2011
Nice hotel with good locations

clean and tidy room
9
I would like to stay at this hotel again when I visit Hongkong next time.
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2011
chic and very clean hotel

it's so clean, nice location
6.7
i recommend this hotel to couples because the bed is too small for a family. it is very clean and has a good location. you can walk to reach the shopping malls even going to the restaurants. very accessible.
Shopping Tip: good location with lots of resto outside.
James C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2010
Modern and comfortable hotel

Modern rooms, location
8.7
a good place to stay: within a few minutes walk of all that tst has to offer, the hotel is comfortable and nicely appointed. our room had a microwave, which was a welcome benefit (there's a supermarket within a minute's walk), and the free water and coffee-making facilities were very welcome. free wired internet was, as always, a bonus.
Wong C. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2010
great and awesome hotel!

customer service and location was great!
9.7
very good hotel with great location. the staffs were also very helpful and prompt to requests. staffs were very well mannered and know their area well to guide tourists to even the most seldom-visited places.
Shopping Tip: always use the MTR, do not cab because this is a great location to get around. near avenue of stars, star ferry, mongkok, prince edward (for night markets), shopping centres...
Heath R. Couples Australia, December 30, 2010
good location with nice rooms

great location
10
would stay here again as it is close to everything and has everything you need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03