Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6321 reviews

3883 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6321)
Sort by:
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2012
Ideal location and good service from front desk

very clean and well maintained hotel
7.3
This is one of the best boutique hotel that I have stayed in, i went with my wife and a young kid. The staff are very helpful and patient. not forgetting to give us a smile whenever we pass by the recerption counter and always ready to help with the heavy front entrance doors. It is also well located with provision stores and food stores like macdonalds and hong kongs famous roasted duck rice. I will return if I am going back there for another trip.
Report this review
Lan L. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel, but sound proof not very good.

Clean
7.7
it's a relatively good hotel. walking distance to mtr and harbour front.
Report this review
Angelina L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2012
Perfect location

Location is great
6.7
Nice n perfect location! Quite clean!
Report this review
Mona O. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2012
Good location and friendly service staff

proximity to mtr/good dessert shops/agnes b cafe/tai pan foot massage and strong shower
7.7
had a lovely stay at butterfly on prat with girlfrens recently. the hotel is right smacked in the middle of lots of good chinese dessert shops, the taipan foot massage, tsim sha tsui mtr station. room size is just right for us whose main trip objectives are shop and eat. the free wifi in the room was convenient. rooms facing the back of the hotel were also quiet and we had a good sleep every nite. hotel lobby though small is manned by very friendly staff who never fails to greet you with a smile or helped with the heavy door. the beds were comfortable and rooms are clean, liked the strong shower especially after a tiring day of shopping.
Report this review
Amelia C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2012
great find !

good location and priced right
7.7
everyone in the family loved this boutique hotel. will definitely keep it in mind.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Central location; helpful staff.
8
Great location as close to the Harbor and sights of Kowloon. Hotel staff were very helpful. Close to all modes of transportation. -- metro, bus, and ferry.
Report this review
Young S. Groups South Korea, April 22, 2012
I'd recommend it

Affordable, convenient location and boutique
6.7
I stayed here with my brother for few nights on vacation. The bed was big enough for two dudes. Location was convenient and close to major shopping areas and transportation. Hotel is small and not too crowded. Quick check in/out. I'd stay here again.
Report this review
Tiffany L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
nice hotel

good location &convenient
7.7
the hotel decoration is nice. good lcoation. come out from the hotel you will get to see shops, malls, restaurants it's near the ferry. if you want to go over macau it will be very easy.
Report this review
Ming M. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great location, friendly hotel service staff

convenient location, wifi in hotel room, clean toilets and rooms, friendly and helpful hotel staff.
8.3
enjoyed my short stay at butterfly on prat. it was easy to get to the mtr station, and the shopping area along nathan road. there were also alot of cabs available just outside the hotel. the hotel staff were helpful and friendly, and approachable. really like to spacious toilets in the rooms. previously stayed at butterfly on morrision, which as equally memorable. overall, a pleasant experience.
Travel tip: do visit the chinese eatery next door and dessert store opposite!
Report this review
Robert W. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Nice Hotel, good location

location pretty good, clean and good size room
7
Would stay here again if we came back to Hong Kong. Would be nice if breakfast was included as there was only a couple of places nearby for breakfast with a very limited menu
Travel tip: close to Nathan Road for shopping
Report this review
Previous page 2141 - 2150 of 3883 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01