arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.3 heng C.
Malaysia
June 06, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Service by staff was good. Near to eating place and MTR. Very convenient. UNfortunately during our stay, one of the guest room was on fire due to the negligent of the guest. Fire was put off in less that few minutes. No fault of the hotel. However, due to having young children and the room given to us was storey 18, we felf unsafe and we move to another hotel. The staff were vwry helpful, the assiatant manager talked to us and tried to help.

10 Low K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
My favourite hotel in Tsim Sa Tsui , Hong Kong
big room , friendly staff , great location
it's only abt 5mins walk from mtr. surrounded by major shopping mall and delicious foods. it's renovated with modern design ,which i like. with friendly staff and great perfum smell when u walk into lobby. the lobby is little bit small but the room size is bigger compare with others with same price.

7.7 Tiffany L.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
nice hotel
good location &convenient
the hotel decoration is nice. good lcoation. come out from the hotel you will get to see shops, malls, restaurants it's near the ferry. if you want to go over macau it will be very easy.

7.3 HYUNJI K.
South Korea
June 05, 2012
OK hotel
cleaness
The hotel was clean but very small, but I already aware of the room size, so it was not a issue for me. The location is not bad, and the staffs are very kind.

7.7 Chew E.
Singapore
June 05, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
good prices
Stay 2 night upgrate standard rm to superior rm , rm clean and bright, staff fantastic good explanation of getting around HK, Lovely area mtr 5min walked K11 mall nearby

10 bunga M.
Malaysia
June 03, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile
Good service
They served us very well. Great location that near to MTR, shopping area and it's very convenient.

7 Allen L.
Brunei Darussalam
June 03, 2012
Decent boutique hotel, small rooms
Centrally located, near to MTR
i have stayed at the butterfly on prat for many times now and this time was assigned a corner room which to my surprise was rather small compared to the regular rooms. my advice: do not ask for corner rooms in this hotel as the sizes are smaller than usual and you will have a cramped feeling staying in one. otherwise, a pretty good hotel overall.

8.3 Lourdes M.
Philippines
June 02, 2012
great location friendly service
clean and trendy
i had a great stay. the rooms were clean and the bathroom was a good size! would definitely recommend it to others. though it was not a full service hotel, there was a restaurant right outside and several more along the road. for those with small children the biggest plus is there is a mcdonalds not more than half a block from the hotel.

8.7 Christine L.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2012
Friendly staff
Location
The hotel is very boutiquey but the rooms are a bit smaller. I guess that's what you get in HK.

9.7 Nathania R.
Indonesia
June 02, 2012
good place with decent service
The Room is nicely decorated
The room is nicely decorated , fresh, and clean. I really love the docor. The location is also very convenient