Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

BENG K.
Malaysia
July 04, 2012
Great location with comfort room
Walking distance to famous places
the hotel is located inside tsim sha zui, you can find shopping mall, food store and etc around. hotel room is quite comfort and clean. but internet connection is very slow, when i called to receptionist for help, they refuse to help us. that is the bad point.

Kai W.
Singapore
July 04, 2012
Great location, nice decor, good food around
the room has a nice decor and spacious for a couple, and there's free internet usage at the lobby. walkable in 5mins to tsim sha tsui station which will connect you to the whole of hong kong easily. also, there's a nice kebab shop on the same street - recommended stay for muslim travellers- no worries about food. 2 good hk dessert shops very nearby as well - 1 opposite the hotel and the other at the end of the road. all in all, very good value for money.

JOY A.
Philippines
July 02, 2012
Nice Staffs, great location, big room!
Location and big rooms
i travelled with my cousins and we got 2 rooms. luckily we are upgraded to a room with balcony! both rooms!! love it!! big room with kitchen and additional factor is the balcony on the 5th level. bathroom is cool as well! and ohhh free wifi!!!! 7/11 is just few steps ahead and we bought beer there, street food is also on the same corner... we have our little party in our balcony (view is guang dong hotel) but who cares! hahaha! and oh mcdonalds is also just few walks away! definitely going back here!!

Jingxiang H.
Singapore
July 01, 2012
Basic Rooms with Good location
Excellent location in midst of Tsim Tsa Chui
Great location. However, room was musty. Better after windows were opened.

Man F.
Australia
July 01, 2012
Nice convenient location
location, friendly staff and clean
Reasonable priced for the location. There are many bars, restaurants and shopping outlets all within 10 mins by foot. Room was clean and everything still looked kinda new. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return!

Man F.
Australia
July 01, 2012
Nice convenient location
location, friendly staff and clean
nice looking boutique hotel located in the heart of tst. many nice restaurants, pubs and bars, shopping outlets, mtr station are all within walkable distance. staff was friendly and helpful. room was reasonably sized and was quite clean.

Man F.
Australia
July 01, 2012
Nice convenient location
location, friendly staff and clean
nice looking boutique hotel located in the heart of tst. many nice restaurants, pubs and bars, shopping outlets, mtr station are all within walkable distance. staff was friendly and helpful. room was reasonably sized and was quite clean.

Christina L.
Singapore
July 01, 2012
Butterfly on prat boutique hotel
Services are very good, location good
this is the first time i stayed in this hotel and my group of 18 family members like it very much co's of the good services and the great location we get. good choice!

Su L.
Singapore
July 01, 2012
Small, cozy boutique hotel, located centrally
Relatively new and clean. Accessible.
i travelled with family, 6 of us including my parents and in law. the young team of sevice staff were friendly,efficient and helpful and were fast to assist in our queries and giving directions on places to go. as butterfly on prat is a small boutique hotel, the lobby was pretty small and waiting area small. depending on the no. of arrivals or travellers checking out, the lobby area linked to the entrance could be crowded at times. the overall layout and decor of the room was pleasant. compact but sufficent area to move around. the corridors could be brighter as i noticed the passage area is narrow and it was quite dim

Koh T.
Singapore
June 30, 2012
great hotel
good amentities, wifi in the room
The stay was pleasant. Hotel was very clean with great amentities and ambience. Wifi is available in the room itself. good location as it is just 5 mins walk away from the Tsim sha tsui MTR station. Reception was helpful when we asked about local things to do, and where to go. It is quite an enjoyable stay. strongly recommended.