Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6371 reviews

3918 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6371)
Sort by:
Vitri I. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
A clean & wonderful boutique hotel in TST

Room size, very clean & strategic location
7.7
First impression, the hotel looks relatively new & clean. The staffs are very co-operative and friendly even on our first email enquiry. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a friendly staff and our check-in process was quite fast. Since we are traveling with an elderly parent, we booked the family room w/ handy phone. The size of the room is spacious considering Hong Kong standard and the clean condition room was very impressive. Although the hotel location is not very obvious, but the it is surrounded by cafes & restaurants. You can easily find food or shop for small necessity items in the nearby 24-hr minimart. It's about 6 minutes walk from A2 exit of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, so it's quite easily accessible. Taxi could be found quite easily by the road side in front of the hotel. The room provides coffee/tea making facility, room slippers and the bathroom amenities is quite complete. You are also given a choice of your pillow preference. There's a smart phone on loan in your room with free local call & local 3G data that you can take out duting your walk about in Hong Kong. Should you lost the phone, you will be subject to pay the penalty though. All-in-all, it was a very satisfactory stay. We will definitely give this hotel 1st priority for our place to stay for our future visit to Hong Kong. Please keep up the good standard of cleanliness and maintenance.
Report this review
Brigette A. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Convent. Comfortable and friendly staff

Location.comfortable. great staff
8.7
We only used it as an overnight stop but would be more than happy to do do again
Report this review
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2015
Cool

Location, value for money, clean
8.3
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2015
Haven from HK chaos...

BoP offers clean, well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, hot showers, and the super valuable handy phones accessing data anywhere in Hong Kong. Beds extremely comfortable and upper floor room very qu
7
My stay was very pleasant except the young friendly front desk staff needs to study up on English skills... and the mgt really needs to correct the horribly smelly air in the rooms. Moldy, dank, putrid, nauseating.
Report this review
Ivy K. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2015
City Hotel with great location

Location, comfort and safety
7.7
Location was great, easily accessible from airport via the free airport access bus. Metro station are within walkable distance. Room was ready and we were allowed for early check-in! Credits to front desk staffs - especially Jess Ma for arranging the birthday cake! ( will appreciate more if the email correspondence is faster, took days to reply). Lots of great food easily available around hotel area, shopping malls are within 5 mins walk also! Credits to Ryan and housekeeping staffs as well, for finding our watch and contacting us to collect the watch! One thing that the hotel can improve on the family room - to have a proper door that can be locked for the toilet.
Report this review
Peter J. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2015
Beautiful Room - Great Location

modern clean rooms with nice facilities, accessible to MTR, near Airport express shuttle
9.3
3 great things about the hotel is the ROOM - very clean and modern, can sleep long hours. Second LOCATION - there are already good restaurants right outside the hotel, Nathan road is about 5mins walk, the harbor and other places to visit are about 10-15mins walk. Finally - ACCESS TO MTR and AIRPORT SHUTTLE EXPRESS, Tsim sha tui station is about 3mins walk and the airport shuttle express drop off and pick up is only on the next road. Will definitely come back
Report this review
Maria F. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean and comfortable rooms, helpful staff
8
Good
Report this review
Swee C. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Very comfy and clean hotel with good location.

Few mins walk to TST MTR, macdonalds & convenience stores nearby. Good restaurants. There's Hui Lu Shan too.
9.7
Excellent. Traveled with my parents. Room is clean and spacious. Staff helpful and polite. This is my 2nd stay in same hotel this year.
Report this review
Trina L. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2015
affordable and clean!

clean, comfortable, accessible
9.3
The stay was great, my 2nd time here. I keep recommending this to people. My only concern is they removed the hotspot service on the handyphone :(
Report this review
April L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
great location, clean , staff is great!

great location, clean , staff is great!
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 3918 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02