or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5267 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5267)
Sort by:
Harmin L. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2011
Poor Service

Good location
5
This Hotel's lobby is too small, no toilet, poor reception service, but have a good location & free access internet in the lobby.
Raditya S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
Nice little hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Shui

Great room and location, lovely staffs, free internet at the lobby
9.3
Check in process was very efficient, it only took 5 mins to do this. Staffs were very friendly and they tried to answer all of your queries in an efficient manner. Room design is very modern, nice combination of colours and shapes in the room, bathroom was bigger than most hotels in HK, lovely shower booth. You get free wifi at the lobby and if you dont have laptops, they have two iMacs at the lobby for guests. I asked the staff to print out my boarding passes and they did with no charge at all. Location is very strategic, lots of food stalls and big shopping centres in the area. Must try the street foods here if you are passionate about food. Overall, I had a very positive experience staying at this hotel and I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you need to exchange money, just go to Chungking Mansion on Nathan road. If you try to exchange money elsewhere, they will try to con you and give you poor exchange rate. Chungking Mansion has many forex dealer so competition is alive and the rate is really good. They also have laundry service here, which is much cheaper than hotel.
Jenny T. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel and nicely sized

location - we were surrounded by eateries & mrt was only 5min walk away
8.3
hotel was located in tst and there were pubs, restaurants and shopping all around. rooms were relatively big for hk standards, clean, well-furnished. hotel service was good, efficient and friendly. though no room service but if you are hungry, just walk out of the hotel and there is food available all round within 5min walk.
Restaurant Tip: Nice noodle shop diagonally opposite if you like spicy sze chuan style food with delicious chicken wings.
Poo C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Good service Good location

Great location
8
very nice hotel and having very helpful staff. room environment clean and tidy. excellent!
Kowi J. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2011
Nice, Clean and Great Location

Can't ask for more for this kinda price
8.7
This is my 2nd stay here with my wife. No negative feedback and what else can I ask for...its clean, nice and in a convenient location.
Restaurant Tip: Guang Dong Roast Goose at the next street
Cassim R. Couples South Africa, April 18, 2011
Lovely hotel

very neat and excellent location
6
my stay was very good. the location is awesome in the heart of the action and close to the metro. the service at the hotel was very good and people very friendly and helpful.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2011
Great Location

Value Priced
7
the butterfly is a nice 4 star hotel close to everything in tsim sha tsui. the mrt is not too far, just 5 minutes by foot to the mtr tst station. there are a lot of resturants close by and this is important as the hotel does not have a resturant on site. the rooms were ok size wise and the front office staff was professional and friendly. the hotel doesn't have the modern key cards so just one room key per room and it is the old fashioned style. the location is a bit noisy as it is in the central night life area. the room has a nice mini refrigerator and microwave so stocking up on snacks is a good idea. the tv is a bit small but the broadband internet is free and fast.
Galbavy R. Couples Austria, April 17, 2011
Wonderful hotel in even better location

Great Location, Quiet, Clean
9.3
I stayed here for three nights with my girlfriend and i'm glad i chose this hotel. Before I was going to hongkong i was prepared for tiny rooms, but the one that I booked in this hotel was really okay. Nice decor, absolutely clean, friendly staff, very quiet (!!!) and most notably: unbeatable location!!! it's right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, situated in a small avenue, with loads of lovely small shops and restaurants around. 2 minutes walk to the subway station!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we loved the walking path on top of the mountain. we were there in the evening, when it was already dark. Great atmosphere and great views.
Poh L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Great Location but mediocre service

location
6
I paid for an additional bed
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2011
great location but small rooms

strategically located with friendly staff
9.7
though the rooms are small, but they are very clean and comfortable. the service is good and location is very strategic in central tsim sha tsui. walking distance to mrt station and convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment centers. value for money for those who love shopping, eating and nightlife entertainment. will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05