or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4848 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Ms.Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2010
Great location and best service

Great location and the rooms is clean and nice
9
great location..walking distance 5 mins to mrt station and bus station. the hotel serounding with shoplots and restaurants.from the airport you can take the mrt to kowloon station then transfer with free shuttle bus(k4) to park hotel and a walking distance 3 mins to the hotel.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2010
Hidden Gem

Modern Design and good features with great bed
8.3
i was looking for a nice upscale boutique hotel in the tst area and found this hotel on agoda. i was very happy to find it and will stay again. the staff was very friendly and accommodating and rivaled that of the ultra highend hotels. i would have liked to have a hotel bar or resturant on site but the location was very close to several eating options execpt for breakfast which only had one very close by coffee bar. hope they keep the quality and i will stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room came with mini refrigerator and microwave. I suggest stocking up on drinks and snacks if staying for muliple nights!
Mercedes M. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2010
Great hotel, great people

Room was clean, near MRT and bus for Airport express
9
Having been to hongkong a lot of times, we have always stayed in Holiday Inn and Marco Polo Hotel. But though these hotels are very nice, we were opting for another hotel with cheaper rates but will not compromise the quality, and luxury we were accustomed to. Hard right? But when we stumbled upon Butterfly on Prat, we found the right hotel for us. Rooms are very clean, people are friendly and location is not that bad either. After eating so much, I think it would be good as well, to take a bit of a walk :)
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a small alley that you can pass which is one of the bus stops if planning on going airport express
Magdalene S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2010
Lovely hotel!

Great location.. Attentive staff..
8.7
Great boutique hotel which smells great as soon as you step in. Loved the decor! Staff speak well and were very attentive. Located close to an Metro station.. Would definitely visit again!
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2010
Excellent hotel, clean & nice wif friendly service

Convenience location
10
It's 400m away from train service. There us free shuttle bus 2 e hotel nearby n jus walk a few mins 2 reach e hotel. Nice, neat and clean. E room it's quite spacious too, compare 2 other budget hotel in town area. E staff is helpful n speak very good English. 5 stars.
Doreen N. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2010
Great location but can be noisy at night

Location and friendly staff
8
location of hotel is only a few min from the mtr. room is clean, relatively larger than other more expensive hotel rooms, and comes equipped with a microwave oven. room was very cold and we had to turn off the air conditioning to make it comfortable to sleep. if you are a light sleeper, you may want to request for higher floors as the noise from pubs below can filter into the room. we were on the 10th level and could still hear the music. staff at the reception were friendly and helpful.
Mei Y. Families with young children December 7, 2010
Good Location

Convenient location, near MRT station and shopping areas
7
The hotel's location was good, just a short stroll away from MRT station and main shopping streets in TST. However, I think the room needs better soundproofing as I could hear noises from corridor and neighbouring rooms throughout my stay. There was this night the hotel guests staying next door had a fight, due to lousy sound proofing, the noise was so loud that my baby kept waking up from her sleep. Room was nicely designed but with see-through window and door! I prefer having privacy when I do "my stuff" in the bathroom. Overall it was a good stay. I think this hotel would suit couple and solo traveller better than family.
Thuy L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2010
Great hotel and wonderful customer service

Clean, friendly service, convenient to subways and restaurants, decor is very modern.
9.3
Butterfly on Prat is a wonderful hotel for couples. The customer service here was superb. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Showers and restrooms can be viewed from the bedroom so I recommend this hotel only for couples. Overall I would definitely return to this hotel.
Virgie M. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2010
nice boutique hotel for travellers

best location, nice front desk staff
7.7
hotel is located ideally in tsim sha tsui where the transportation is easiest and accessible. hotel room is enough size for a traveller but not for family as i came with my daughter, grandson and a staff. we had extra bed that made our room so little with uncomfortable movement. restos and shops are within walking distance which makes it ideal. would definitely come again and again.
Dipo N. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2010
Nice Hotel in the corner of shopping district

warm service, clean hotel, nice interior room
7.3
very nice and valuable for money hotel, easy to access, near to mtr station. this hotel is located in central of the shopping district. "feels like home" room with modern interior. warm service from hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04