Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yen C.
Taiwan
June 20, 2012
Great location and lovely room
Just few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui, and room facility also very well. The room also clean and comfortable.

jhonnalyn L.
Philippines
June 20, 2012
nice location with nearby restaurants
location, clean, polite and helpful staff
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Will recommend it to my friends. Near the mtr station, and near the bus stop gping to the airport, no need to ride a taxi.

ARTHUR C.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Nice, modern boutique kind of hotel
Good location to shopping/food/MRT, clean rooms, available facilities (internet access, dining table, etc.).
Generally a modern boutique hotel with good location and wide range of amenities. Service was above average for most staff, some were good, some were average. There was one staff (I think he was the supervisor because he was wearing a different uniform - black vs the others in grey) was very good because he went out of the way to get a taxi for my sister-in-law and her friend who were also staying there on a rainy night (at least for 20 minutes) and helped load their luggage on the taxi in the rain. Excellent! However, the next day on our own departure. which was a sunny day, another staff did not offer any help other than showing us the exit door, like say opening the exit door, getting a taxi or helping with the luggage, even though we had 3 main luggages and one young child. Other tha this incident,the staff were generally responsive and attended to our various requests during our stay with a friendly smile. The suite szie was slightly smaller than expected (vs the hotel pictures on the internet) but was still ok. I was not able to get my request for an additional bed (for my child) at the time of hotel booking through Agoda website, and could only do it at the check-in time, which was a separate charge. This charge is not being disputed but it would have been better to know how much it would have cost at the time of making the booking while evaluating the available choices.

MELLY C.
Indonesia
June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms
The location
what i can say it's the great location, surrounded with shops and restaurants open up till late.. mtr station just by walking distances, some well known places which often visited by tourist it's also can be reached by walking distance.

Valentin L.
Philippines
June 19, 2012
good staff, clean hotel
nicely decorated and filled with colors, reasonably sized and clean
the hotel is very accessible and close to good restaurants and shopping streets. walking distance to the mtr too.

Kevin L.
United States
June 19, 2012
Great location and value
close to mtr, dining, and shopping options
clean room, comfortable stay, and free wifi. only stayed for one night, but not much to gripe about except maybe the sometimes street noise from drunk bar patrons on a saturday night.

ramon L.
Philippines
June 19, 2012
location is not bad
we stayed in a suite room with kitchen
a are lucky to stay in an upgraded room. with kitchen, coffee maker, ref and microwave oven

Yau W.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2012
great stay
a gem in tst
as wonderful as my previous exp! love everything in butterfly

Mark F.
Australia
June 19, 2012
Superb accommodation - great location
Well situated
Will stay here again next time we stay in Hong Kong

Thomas L.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
Convenient Hotel
Room was nice, location was good, service also good
It was hassle free to book via agoda. We were nervous as it was our first online booking. So if there were any mess-up, it will tint the whole experience. Fortunately, everythg went very well. We arrived at about 11pm and the staff on duty was quick in registering. We were up in our rooms in less than 15mins. When we went inside, I was pleasantly surprised as it was exactly how it looked like in the photos However, I do have 1 feedback. If you want your towels to be changed, they have to be placed on the floor. If you want your bedlinen to be changed, a card has to be placed on the bed. Otherwise, they will just arrange your comforter and that is it. I think all these should be automatically done. Last feedback is that super small lobby. I wonder why?