or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5173 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5173)
Sort by:
Frank B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2011
Great location, friendly staff, excellent service

staff helped us plan our day, very comfortable clean room,
9.7
We arrived early in the morning and the staff stored our baggage and informed us that if we weshed we could check in at 11a.m. and not wait till 14:00. We were given a map and an umbrella gratis and left to see some of HK.When we arrived back our suitcases were already in our room so we could relax immediately. The staff were very friendly and many of them remembered which room we were in even though we only stayed 1.5 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel , as the name suggests is a small boutique hotel but priced as a cheap hotel which makes it excellent value for money. If you like to spend your time in a hotel room, go for a larger more luxurious hotel but if you use your room for relaxing after being mostly out then it provides you with much more than adequate space with comfortable bathroom and bedroom facilities
Richie M. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2011
Affordable hotel in the heart of Hongkong

its location near to mrt
7.7
the stay was quite cool,since the mrt station is just a walking distance.the hotel was clean and tidy.the hotel staff are friendly and service with a smile.they speak english also.they can help you what ever you want.they can guide also for what ever direction you want to go.lovely and nice hotel also.
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Great Front Desk Services
8
Helpful front desk service to direct the location of attraction and great food nearby. Easy walk to main Road of Nathan Road of TST.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2011
Would definitely stay here again and again!

wired internet and computers for use in the lobby, very clean and neat
8
upon arrival we were greeted with a smile and upgraded to a deluxe, which was of a reasonable size by hong kong's standards. there were computers in the lobby with fast internet speed, and wired internet in the rooms (we were surprised as agoda stated 'wifi'. it was still a plus though - as other hotels we searched for on agoda charged for internet access.the service here is lovely, and the hotel is extremely clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's several food places on the same street as the hotel (you can take your pick for anything from local fare to bryanni to other asian cuisines, and if you're into nightlife there's a pub and a karaoke place just doors away. The hotel is also located within walking distance to the beautiful harbour, as well as to the shopping places around the TST area such as Harbour City shopping mall, etc.
Daniel A. Couples Canada, March 13, 2011
Great location but lots of overnight street noise

location, clean room
7.7
Great location and clean rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Dim sum at the Metropole. Seating for 1000, delicious food served on push carts.
Ninghao J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2011
Decent hotel in central TST

Location, access,
6.3
The hotel is located in central TST and close to where my buddies live. Thus, it was convenient for me. The price is reasonable for HK lodging.
Angela H. Couples Australia, March 12, 2011
Great hotel and location

location location location
8.7
Great hotel to stay at. It's conveniently location in TST. Only mins walk to MTR. The rooms are modern and liveable. Some may say it is small but it is standard for HK. Hotel lobby is only about 1.5 meters wide by 3 meters. Tiny lobbey, one of the smallest i've seen but does it really matter??? Not if you're out all the time.
Paul O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2011
Great location, but very small room

restaurants are everywhere; near the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui.
5.7
good for those who are looking for place to stay in the heart of the city
Nightlife Tip: the nite life is surrounding the hotel
Jeffery G. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, express check inand comfy room
10
nice hotel, comfortable room, very efficient and helpful staff especially the two guys at the front door(morning shift, i assume). easy to find food of any kind. carelessly left some gifts after check out, the staff found them and try to sent to me. appreciate the effort and honesty. definitely my first choice for my future visits to hk.
Dale B. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2011
Location was excellent

Everything was new and extremely convenient
9
I would like to return. The room was perfectly designed so as to provide the traveler with all the conveniences of home within a limited amount of space.
Travel tip: Hotel was designed for travelers in almost every aspect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02