or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4912 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4912)
Sort by:
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2010
cosy and elegant hotel

free internet access, compact but has elegant room style
9
i stayed in butterfly on prat boutique hotel for my business trip where the internet access was the most important source that i really needed. i enjoyed staying there as i really need a privacy time to do my task and at the same time i need a comfortable relaxation. this hotel is near to mtr station and just 15 - 20 minutes walk to avenue of star. i love the interior style of the room which are very simple and contemporary.
Liu T. Groups China, December 15, 2010
Good location and a nice hotel.

Location
9.3
Pleasant staying here. The location is great within 10 minutes to downtown shopping area. The hotel room is very quite and lovely.
Lirong P. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2010
Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Great location, lovely service
7.7
Had a very plesant stay at Butterfly on Prat. Second time staying here and it is definitely value for money. Great location, near to MTR and many food places. Clean rooms but a pity there is no free wifi in the room.
Kian C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2010
Excellent hotel at an affordable price

proximity to mtr, cosy decor, excellent service staff, free room internet access
8.7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Room exceeded my expectations for the price that i paid, not forgetting the free internet access. Note that the free internet requires wired connection (Ethernet cable provided) , so it's a no-go for wireless devices like iPhone, iPads etc. There are also 2 iMacs placed in the hotel lobby for guests.
Dennis S. Couples Germany, December 14, 2010
great hotel and next to shopping areas

nice and clean room, friendly staff and good location ( 20 min walking to victora harbour), bath with walls from glass (so you could see your partner taking a shower :-)
8.7
hongkong is a great city. Could recommend a trip with the sightseeing bus and victoria harbour trip. We think 3 days are enough to get a view from the city. The food in the restaurant we didnt taste but in the from for the review we has to fill it out because there was no option " not relevant" :-)
Dubheann P. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2010
Cheap & Best hotel

Our hotel room was perfect, very colorful room & lobby. The aroma was awesome as soon as you enter the hotel reception. Location was fantastic.
9
we enjoyed our stay at butterfly on prat hotel in hong kong, it is a highly recommended hotel especially to those people who are looking for affordable yet clean & has an easy access to the mtr stations.
Travel tip: The hotel has an easy access to 2 MTR stations, shopping malls, night life & just a few minutes walk to some tourist attractions.
Siu C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2010
Comfry room with friendly staff

Location is near to lots of cafe, restaurants, some open till mid night. Walking distance to mrt station and shopping area.
7.7
Location is near to lots of cafe, restaurants which some open till mid night. A famous dessert store down the street is worth trying, though could be long queue at night. Walking distance to major shopping streets for trendy clothings.
Hsiao C. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2010
Good location but it is a bot hard to find

good customer service and clean room. But the water get stuck in the bathroom easily.
8
A wee bit small room but nice customer service. If you dont want to give tips, I would suggest you to dilivery the luggages by yourself rather than someone look at you and behave strangely. However, I need to speak highly of the staffs of front office, they are really nice and thoughtful. wehen we departed the hotel for Disneyland, the another two porters who standed out of the door were really concerned either. Overall, I am very satisfied with the experience in this hotel. Could be recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are arount that street. But you need the find the way out to city central and MRT. The Cameron st is one of the most important road around there, you can find mini super market, mini shopping mall, phamacy, currency exchange etc around that st. Just 5 minutes walf from hotel to Cameron St.
Roger B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
very nice room - clean, comfortable

central location
8
Could not complain - it suited my needs perfectly. Rooms were comfortable but get one at the back of the hotel - they are quieter as there is a busy road at the front. Don't expect food - there is no restaurant but plenty places nearby.
Nightlife Tip: Bring plenty of money!
Weigang J. Couples China, December 12, 2010
unique studio with nice room decoration

close to most shopping stores
8.3
great location if you are going to do shopping around. room is bigger at this price, and the amendity is organized well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01