or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5395 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5395)
Sort by:
Kien P. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Perfect location, Comfy Rooms, Friendly Staff

Good size rooms, good location, friendly english speaking staff
9.3
love this boutique hotel, located about 5mins walk away from tsim tsa tsui mtr station. there are loads of boutique stores around 2 blocks radius, plenty of dessert places, couple of 7-elevens (if you need it, temp sim card maybe?), few good dim sum places and dozens of pubs/bars/ktv around to quench your thirst. staffs are very friendly, speaks english,and will recommend places to eat, walk and explore. free wifi at the lobby if need to.
Restaurant Tip: There is a dessert place just at the start of Prat road that is great for after dinner munch. There will be a line but the turnover is quick.
Peeranuch H. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2011
lovely hotel

location
8
we were on a business trip, to attend the fair, and we enjoyed our stay there.
Cruz J. Business travelers Spain, April 29, 2011
really nice

the room was very small
5
We arrived and the check in was quite fast although when we went into the room felt a little bit dissapaointed about the size, we could not open our luggage at all, and there were not too many amenities so we had to ask for a hairdryer and other typical faccilities at the hotel.
Whai T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2011
Location is great and Convenient

Fast check in, responsive and helpful staff, nice room size
9
I hv enjoyed the stay at this hotel except for the slight noise from the construction work nearby. Room size was good and clean. But there were not enough amenities provided. But there is a microwave.
Wu D. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2011
Excellent location in the heart of Kowloon

A small and friendly hotel
8.3
The service of the receptionists were very friendly and helpful. The superior deluxe room I stayed has sufficient space. The internet connection in the room is free. There are also two iMac in the lobby for the free use of the guests. It takes only a few minutes to walk to the Hyatt Regency Hotel and the main MTR station. All major shopping malls are within 3 to 15 minutes walk from the hotel. This hotel is a good choice if you are concerned with your travel budget.
Restaurant Tip: There are many choices of restaurants in the area.
Irene R. Couples Germany, April 27, 2011
Book no Superior Double-Bed Room

friendly staff
5.7
we booked a superior double-bed room. this room was very small and without daylight. we payed per night and room ca. this room was o.k. big enough and with window. the bathroom was very nice with a good shower. we did miss in the room chairs for sit down.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2011
Great Service and an Enjoyable Stay once more

Internet in Room, Close to Eateries, Walking distance from MTR
8.7
Stayed in the superior room this time around, and the only difference between this and the deluxe was the size of the room, with the superior being slightly smaller. Nevertheless, there was more than enough space for two medium sized luggages, and the room was very clean just like the deluxe we stayed in on our previous trip to Hong Kong. We felt that the beds in Butterfly on Prat are extremely comfy too. Service is great - the staff are always keen to help. Finally, there is free wired internet in the room and 2 computers in the lobby - something which was hard to find as most other hotels we considered staying at would charge extra for in-room internet.
Mohamad M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2011
cosy hotel

cleanliness
10
need more facilities,like free wireless internet instead of just cable
Inon A. Couples Israel, April 26, 2011
The cleanest hotels I've seen.

Clean, Helpful service
9.3
The hotel seems completely new. The rooms are small but beautifully designed. There was no view from our window (only very close buildings). The hotel is close to Nathan rd., Kowloon Park and other shopping and dining areas. Other attraction are also 10-15 min walk. There is no dining room in the hotel.
Meng F. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2011
Classy hotel at a great location!

Friendly Staff, clean rooms with clean, fresh lines, great location
10
The staff spoke excellent English and were very customer focused and professional looking. They were always all smiles and willing to help (didn't look like they were helping just to get tips!). The rooms were so clean! The furnishing were simple and classy, everything you needed in a room is there. Feels like a 4 star hotel! Right smack at Tsim Tsa Tsui where there are lots of eatery around. VERY accessible via the Tsim Tsa Tsui East Line. 10 thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02