or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5264)
Sort by:
Yilin Z. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great location, nice clean concept of hotel decor

Great location, nice concept of hotel decor
8.7
Didn't like the transparent window In between toilet and bedroom. Tv channels limited. Hong Kong cafe next to restaurant was delicious and clean. After midnight, the street where the hotel was located can be kind of rowdy. Rooms no free wifi a negative. Had to come down to lobby instead.
Raymond Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2011
Great location but room is small

Location is good.
8
i like the location of the hotel. it's near to the shopping centre k11 where you can find local designers there. clothes are nice there. the hotel is next to a 24 hours karaoke called neway. there're cha chan ting nearby. food is no issue. there's a korean restaurant just opposite the hotel, visited by koreans.
Gualberto B. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2011
Very nice

Big size rooms
8.3
I highly recommend this hotel very good location the rooms are very big, the service people very friendly, next to the hotel a very good Italian restaurant highly recommend
Alan C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Stylish and comfortable.

Great Location, good service, clean rooms, large showers
8.3
comfortable and convenient. location was perfect in terms of food and shopping. plenty of restaurants and shopping malls within walking distance and hk island being just 2 mtr stops away. rooms arent that big and are quite pricey. the streets are quite noisy at night with many bars in the area.
Nightlife Tip: visit soho in hk island. great spot for food and drinks full of small bars and fantastic restaurants.
Pua E. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Still prefer my Metropark Wanchai

Great location within shopping belts & night life, professional services from the front desk, more than just a smile communicate well in English
6
I am a regular guest at Metropark Wanchai for work trips, no disappointment so far, but kinda getting bored going for the same tested dish, so like to give boutique hotel a try. I am crazy for boutique stylish hotel, well website looks fantastic, but i did factor in reasonable amount of expectation. In general, I will still say it is a great hotel in a great location with great front desk staffs, (i didnt say great lobby ok? haha), free wifi at the lift lobby but no proper seating area. The rooms are disappointing if i compare to Metropark Wanchai, the beds feel like they are delivered from IKEA, simple and hard, pillows with no substance, blankets are not soft, obviously made from lousy materials, long wall platform disgushed as dressing/study table. We booked 2 rooms, i got a bigger room compared to my sister room, but hey we paid the same price. In addition, no value added toileteries like hand cream but the front desk delivered portable heater when we request for more blankets, which is very impressive. I will give the front desk 5 stars!!!!! But I will not stay there again, for that kind of money, I can get better rooms, I will go back to my Metropark Wanchai, at least I won't get surprises, I know what to expect, hey i am going to make reservation at Metropark Wanchai now, byie....
Choo W. Families with young children March 19, 2011
Relatively new hotel but small & basic

Location, condition, modern renovation
6
Room was small and very basic though it was a deluxe (other deluxe I stayed has a small sofa, coffee table, decent writing desk etc). Lucky we don't stay in the room much so It was still fine. But I may try other hotels for my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Nice dessert shop at the corner between prat ave n hart (I think)
Chen E. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Good value

Located in the heart of TST
8.7
Room size is good, bed is comfortable. However, there were lots of pubs around, quite noisy at night even though we were up in the high floor. Temperature gauge cannot be adjusted, it is a little bit cold at night. Staff are friendly, very polite and helpful. Lots of eateries around, short walking distance to the MTR station.
George F. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
Excellent Boutique Hotel

I liked everything about this hotel
9.3
Although a short stay i was most impressed with the facilities and I shall certainly stay there again.
Robert S. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2011
nice and clean hotel with big and clean rooms

walking distance to MRT
8
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights while in HK and we thought it was a great value for the money. Excellent location with short MTR trip to Central and within walking distance to many important tourist sites. Hotel is not too expensive, great water pressure in the shower (important when you don't have it!) and not terribly cramped by HK standards. We could actually walk around the bed and our lugguage wasn't in our way. Great option while in HK.
Selina K. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Great convenient location

Great location, easy access to everything
6.7
rooms were of acceptable size but very clean and comfortable. location was great with easy access to food, shopping and mrt (train) station nearby. everything is within walking distance!! there are a lot of restaurants nearby selling different cuisine (thai, vietnamese, japanese, korean, chinese, western). there are also a lot of night spots / clubs / karaoke in the vicinity for those who love clubbing and night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01