Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lourdes M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
great location friendly service
clean and trendy
i had a great stay. the rooms were clean and the bathroom was a good size! would definitely recommend it to others. though it was not a full service hotel, there was a restaurant right outside and several more along the road. for those with small children the biggest plus is there is a mcdonalds not more than half a block from the hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Christine L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Friendly staff
Location
The hotel is very boutiquey but the rooms are a bit smaller. I guess that's what you get in HK.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Nathania R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
good place with decent service
The Room is nicely decorated
The room is nicely decorated , fresh, and clean. I really love the docor. The location is also very convenient
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Roberto C. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Fancy Boutique Hotel
Location!
The Butterfly entrance was nearly a miss as it's small but cute. The room are perfect for a short stay and absolutely clean. The best part is however the location. It's nearby 2 subway stations that take you to the whole island, and in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Nathan road is just a few minutes walk away and all around there are eateries to satisfy your hunger. The staff was very helpful and polite hence I am sure gonna stay again in this hotel on my next trip.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Yau W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
A very nice stay
Comfy and got everything you need
I am a frequent guest of this hotel and it never disappoints me.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

EUNMI K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice place
Quiet/Clean
I thought this hotel is close to town, but away than i expected. But Not that far. This hotel is close to subway sation and bus stop, so very easy to anywhere. Also very clean facility. Staffs are kind.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Nipaporn N. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice Hotel, Rooms litlte small but sufficient
Location
first Night got an upgrade from superior to a suite, all request taken care of, English of front desk staff very good and also provided me with good explanation of getting around in TST.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

wareewan W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
small hotel but good location
good location
room that i got was ok, but bed quality not so nice compare with the price that they charge
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Suk S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location with service
Small botique hotel
satisfy with services, great location in tst area where restaurant and bars
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Ardiani P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely small hotel
Good location
Great location but with slightly small room. Will consider to stay again in next vist
Reviewed May 31, 2012