Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Suk S.
South Korea
May 31, 2012
Great location with service
Small botique hotel
satisfy with services, great location in tst area where restaurant and bars

Ardiani P.
Indonesia
May 31, 2012
Lovely small hotel
Good location
Great location but with slightly small room. Will consider to stay again in next vist

Ratchanu K.
Thailand
May 31, 2012
Nice sweet boutique hotel
Good location and nice staff
The location is excellent.. The room is nice. We were at the top floor and stayed over the weekend there. The decoration was so trendy and cool. You can find some snack or something to eat by just walked over a street. Staff was helpful and super friendly.

Laurence L.
Canada
May 30, 2012
An Oasis in the midst of Hustle and Bustle
Secluded environment but right in the middle of activities
reasonable price with all necessary amenities. surprisingly quiet even though the hotel is right in the midst of activities and night lives.

MAVIS T.
Singapore
May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location for food and shopping
Rooms are neat and clean and well decorated. Ideal for a couple.
we traveled to hong kong recently with another couple. we enjoyed our stay in the butterfly on prat boutique hotel. it's located in very convenient place where you can access to the mtr, food and shopping easily. the hotel staffs are able to converse well in both english and mandarin and so we have no problems communicating with them.

kriengkrai T.
Thailand
May 28, 2012
Boutique Tiny Hotel
Boutique decorage , Center location
The Hotel is beautiful boutique decorage. The Entry/Lobby is small and no bellboy service. The Room is tiny, but clean & boutique decorage. Totally , we appreciated this hotel , and Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel is one of choice for stay in HONGKONG again.

LICHAO L.
China
May 28, 2012
wonderful hotel
excellent service beautiful smile comfortable room
my girlfriend chose this hotel. at the begining i think it't too expensive to me but when i arrvial there everything changed. Staffs there are very friendly. They gave the best service i've even tried. Eveything in room is clean and in order. Im so satisfied with this hotel.

Robert B.
United States
May 27, 2012
Great place to stay in Hong Kong
Staff, service, location, comfort and design of rooms
I always stay at the Butterfly on Prat when I go to Hong Kong. It's like coming home again and the staff is fantastic, location cannot be beat if you want to be in the heart of things. The rooms are quiet and comfortable, yet right out on the street you're in the midst of all the excitement Hong Kong has to offer. I see singles, couples and families stay there and everyone seems to be having a great time.

Robert B.
United States
May 27, 2012
Great hotel in every way
Location, service, design of rooms, staff
i have been to the butterfly on prat in hong kong 3 times and each time has been a perfect experience, from the cool design of the lobby and rooms, the outstanding staff and service, to the great, central location, i couldn't ask for a better experience. highest recommendation.

Richard P.
United States
May 26, 2012
Clean, modern, comfortable no frills hotel
Clean and comfortable with free wi-fi and within walking distance to the MTR with luggage.
Wonderful room was very clean and comfortable, modern decor and furniture, free wi-fi and just a few minutes walk from the MTR. Right in the center of the city with restaurants and shops all around you. Exceeded my expectations. I plan to stay here again in the future!