arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6459 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Jonathan K.
Singapore
May 03, 2012
Great location and service, Good sized room too
Good sized rooms, unlimited food, Middle of everything
the hotel is near everything. the mtr is only 2 mins walk, shopping is just round the corner and food is everywhere along the street below. although it is near pubs, no noise was heard in the room. staff were friendly and warm. this is my 5th stay in this hotel.

8 Jonathan K.
Singapore
May 03, 2012
Great location
Good service
The hotel is near everything. The MTR is only 2 mins walk, shopping is just round the corner and food is everywhere along the street below. Although it is near pubs, no noise was heard in the room. Staff were friendly and warm. This is my 5th stay in this hotel.

8.7 Vincent D.
France
May 03, 2012
A good place
Location and the hotel itself
i stayed there for 1 night and do not regret it. it is not a normal hotel as advertised, it is designed freshly with an original touch and plenty of colours. good sized-room, i got what i paid for, it is worth its. one point not in favor it is a bit noisy over the street but look this is hk centre !

7.3 LIM P.
Singapore
May 02, 2012
Ideal location and good service from front desk
very clean and well maintained hotel
This is one of the best boutique hotel that I have stayed in, i went with my wife and a young kid. The staff are very helpful and patient. not forgetting to give us a smile whenever we pass by the recerption counter and always ready to help with the heavy front entrance doors. It is also well located with provision stores and food stores like macdonalds and hong kongs famous roasted duck rice. I will return if I am going back there for another trip.

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
May 01, 2012
Nice Location
Good Service
The room was small but normal for HK hotels.. was very clean, decent linen, tv fine etc. bathroom was new, and great shower.

8.7 Nur S.
Malaysia
May 01, 2012
We love this hotel!
Our room is clean, service is good, and near halal food
This hotel is clean and we stayed there for 5 nights. The customer service was excellent, and we were checked into the hotel and checked out fast. Halal food is just a few units away, so we have no issues in finding our food. The mtr is only 5 minutes away, and there are some malls near the place. Our airport transfer is only 1 block away, making this hotel easily accessible to practically eveywhere. We would definitely recommend people to stay in this hotel, and would return back the next time we are here.

8.3 Leon S.
Australia
May 01, 2012
Boutique Hotel right close to everything
Excellent service, clean rooms, Free WiFi
this is a hip little hotel in tsim sha tsui. second time we stayed here, this time for 3 nights and found a deal on agoda that got us a deluxe room for the same price as a standard room last time. the staff once again were very helpful on our arrival and eager to please throughout our stay. the deluxe non smoking room had a little extra space which suited us better, free wifi (available in all rooms). the location is great - walking distance to restaurants, pubs and of course shopping and the mtr. what particularly impressed is the overall good condition of the hotel and especially the cleanliness of the rooms and i'd happily recommend the butterfly to anyone wanting boutique style accommodation in hong kong. i'll probably stay there again on my next visit.

8.3 Woon T.
Malaysia
May 01, 2012
Great Location!!
Good Location Airport shuttle just stop near by
easy to access. convenient to go airport. Near to most destination and eateries around the location.. no worries even hungry midnite.

8.7 Harijanto K.
Indonesia
April 30, 2012
Just Right of the Room Size comes in XL service
Helpful personnel
The people served us so happy and cheerily. Lobby is small. Room is just right in size. Bathroom is clean and well-organized of amenities. Everything else in the room is just cozy to see and use. As location wise, it's superb. Close-by to east tst station. Walk-in distance to K-11. For those foodism and window shopping, this could it. Love to come back there again in the future.

5.7 Mohamed A.
India
April 30, 2012
good location
location close to tsim sha sui
Though the Hotel was positioned as Chic boutique Hotel, but the rooms interiors, size, facilities or service was no where close to it. The Lobby was good, but the other floors were just simple. Otherwise if you are day traveller who needs to stay in property just for couple of hours then this property is fine, otherwise as long term it doesn't fit the bill though the room rates was low.