or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Surachai B. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2010
nice hotel with good location

Nice boutique hotel, good location
9
it's a great small boutique hotel that i always stay, it's offer what u need such as the good quality bed and nice bath room with free wifi. The location is great as u can walk to so many shopping mall near by and there are so much local great taste dining around the hotel. It's always a good choice for my in the past few years with this kinds of price range.
Thaniya S. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2010
Great location

New and clean
8
It's our first trip to HK, we expected the hotel would have very small room. But what we got it's a cozy and clean room. They have free internet service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walkable to the Symphony of Light and Avenue of the Star. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, that's very convenience.
Robert E. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2010
Tremendous value

Clean hotel, convenient location, helpful staff, attractive rates
8
The hotel's located on a small road filled with activity into the wee hours. Even though we are light sleepers, street-level sounds, perhaps less because we stayed week nights, did not wake us. Otherwise, you can't beat the location with its proximity to all the attractions of Tsimshatsui and to the subway. The "cons" are really minor compared to the "pros." We'll definitely consider this hotel first when we next visit Hong Kong.
Travel tip: To and from the airport, take the Airport Express to the Tsimshatsui station. While there's no complimentary shuttle from the station to the hotel, you can take the shuttle for the Park Hotel, one block away.
Jan A. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2010
A great "Romantic" boutique hotel

Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff, Good Location
8.7
Stayed for two nights, had a wonderful stay. Rooms are clean. The hotel also has a group of very helpful staff, they will give you anything you need. Bathroom is pretty clean, the glass design is really nice. Couples can maximize the design of the rooms. The hotel is also conveniently located near the airport express bus (just less than a minute walk) which will take you to Kowloon station for free.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel itself is pretty romantic with its bathroom glass doors. This hotel is best suited for couples who travel together.
Zhao X. Couples China, November 11, 2010
good service hotel

near shopping center and food close
7
place is good. Decoration is medium.. Space is big enough..
Natee T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2010
Cool in town

In town
8
This hip hotel was cool for hang out at night. Coz'in the middle of town. U can walk to anywhere which famous in hong kong. The decore of room is pretty nice. I will go back for sure if I want to stay in town in hong kong
Gene T. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2010
Very nice and lovely hotel with a great location.

Service and location
9
I love the coziness and the location of the hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The moment you leave the hotel there are nice bars and restaurants around. Shopping and the MTR are just around the corner.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy Knutsford Terrace which has a lot of bars and restaurants to choose from. It's a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel.
Stanislas D. Business travelers Belgium, November 8, 2010
Young and joyfull atmosphere

Big shower-room
5.7
Since most flights back to Europe are just past midnight check- out time is midday or by paying half day 18h, which is more convenient but still too early. Around that matter the staff is unflexible and cool. This is the biggest lack of a warmly and friendly wellcome.
Isabelle N. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2010
Worst stay in Hong Kong

location is accessible to everything
3.7
We checked in at past 1:00pm but the rooms are not yet available and was asked to wait or come back at around 2:30pm. When we asked for a late check out the front desk said that it's hotel policy that check out is strictly at 11:00 am only. The towels had hair.
Corina T. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2010
Great Location, Clean Modern Rooms

Right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, Clean Modern Rooms, Near Eateries, Near Highstreet
8.7
Our stay was lovely. Although the price of the hotel is on the high side, you must know that accommodation in HK is not cheap. So considering all things like wanting to stay in the heart of Kowloon, near transportation, easy to find food, and walking distance to the highstreet,the hotel is ideal and priced accordingly. Room size is adequate, while some may consider it small, we did not. It was just the right size with enough space for luggage, etc and did not feel cramp. We stayed in the Deluxe & happened to peak into one of the smaller rooms. Those rooms were smaller so if space is an issue for you, you'd probably want the Deluxe over the Superior. Bathrooms are new and clean. Shower is strong and hot water was working well. No issues with airconditiong. Wired internet was fast and stable. Overall, we were happy with our stay and will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslims, there is a Halal restaurant only a few doors away called Ebenezer serving a mix of Indian and Middle Eastern food which was really good! Try the Chicken Tika Briani!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05