Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4894 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4894)
Sort by:
Vincenzo G. Couples Italy, October 31, 2010
cozy hotel and convience for transportation

cozy hotel and convience for transportation
8
Overall, we liked this place and will be back again , you'll feel like it when you enter and see the pretty decoration but except the noisy from the bar even we stayed at 16th Fl. you can listen the noise from the corridor too when the people make the noise.
Judith C. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2010
Great modern hotel, clean and comfortable

Clean, good size rooms, great location
7
Clean, comfortable room, a good size (especially for HK) and great location,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the star ferry over to the island at night and see the lights
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2010
Great location, friendly and helpful service

Great location, clear room and spacious
10
The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is modern with nice facility. You have to use a key to get in the room. The location is great and it is close to everything. The front desk staff are friendly and courteous. I could definetely will return to this hotel in the future.
Chompoonute N. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2010
Convenience Location.

Quite convenience and easy access to public transportation. Nice staff
7.7
I had only spent a night at the hotel. The staff were helpful and the location of the hotel is quite convenience. Cute and cozy would be how I put it. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here on my next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book ahead of time and choose higher floor.
Reginald R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2010
Beautiful hotel, but small.

Nice interior design
8.7
This was one of the better hotels that I stayed at during my week long trip to Hong Kong.
Petri M. Couples Finland, October 25, 2010
Good value for money

price, location, service
7.3
I liked this hotel and room a lot. Room even had microwave. Location is good even tho during night i woke up few times because there was lots of noice from the bars right next to the hotel.
Matt T. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2010
Nice location

I like hotel location.
8
This is my first time stay here in Hong Kong. This hotel provide me a nice location I can walk out and find something to eat easily. Hotel staff give me a warm welcome. I am happy with this hotel.
Szekum T. Groups United States of America, October 23, 2010
Colorful hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and informative staff, coloful rooms, good location
9
Overall speaking, the hotel had a very colorful pleasant decor and great service. Upon arriving at the hotel, the reception staff was very helpful and friendly. Me and my friends spent the night at the airport due to a sudden flight change so we arrived at the hotel early the next day. The receptionist, Calie was very nice and checked us in around 11:00am which is 3 hours earlier than usual. We also had a late check out since our flight the next day wasn't till late afternoon. Despite the fact that they were booked full, they were accommodating and let us keep the room for another hour and half past check out time. The hotel is also in a good location, close to restaurants, stores and the subway.
Annelise E. Couples South Africa, October 23, 2010
Lovely hotel in busy area

Great location for shopping, clean and tidy rooms, eveything we needed.
8
It's a great hotel for shopping at the Kowloon side and is close to the MTR stations, which makes it very easy to get around. There are many shops (7 elevens etc) close by and a fridge in the room, so you can buy your own beverages and keep in the fridge. Also a great hotel for night life/bars/clubs etc.. But overall we enjoyed the hotel and thought it was 'refreshing' and they had free internet.
Iain M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2010
Nice hotel small but very nice rooms

Rooms were really nice but a little small
7
i had a really nice stay in this hotel last year in oct the hotel was clean and nice my room was lovely. it is in a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06