or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4843 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4843)
Sort by:
Alan D. Couples Malta, September 22, 2010
Hotel worth staying at!

Warm atmosphere and central
9.3
Having stayed at this particular hotel as an extension to my business trip to Macau, I really feel I did the right choice. The staff at the hotel made my stay really enjoyable. Their smiles and their eagerness to help their clients is something really noted. To complement this, I must point out the feeling of the hotel atmosphere itself, the location and to add that cherry on the cake there's a great restaurant just underneath!
Restaurant Tip: Al Dente Restaurant is a must to try!
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2010
Excellent Hotel in HK

Clean and close to all shops
9
I am a return guest to this hotel, I have probably stayed 3 times in past year. The hotel location is its greatest strength. So easy to get around with many shopping options very close by. Hotel staff are very accommodating and helpful
Adrian C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2010
good value for money

location, staff attentiveness
8
the location was a big plus and was pleasantly surprised by the staff attentiveness...
Eng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2010
Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Good rate, clean and new. Excellent location.
9.7
This hotel located at Prat Avenue is new and clean. Very easy access to MRT and many eateries around the hotel. Transportation is easy. Just take MRT and Tsim Sha Tsui or East Tsim Sha Tsui station to go to anywhere you like, even to the airport. The hotel even provides free internet access at hotel lobby. Others like hair dryer, fridge, safe and even microwave oven and DVD player are provided. Nice!
Riza B. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2010
Butterfly Hotel on Prat

good location, free internet, simple & nice design
9
This is an ideal hotel for business or shopping. It's location is near to MTR. Lot's of shops and restaurants nearby. They also provide free internet access inside rooms, so it is very good for business. We stayed here for 2 nights and it was very easy for us to get around. The staff was also very helpful. The standard room, although not too big, was just enough for a couple. The interior was also nice and modern. After we left the staff also helped us on sending some items that I incidentally left behind in the room. So I will add another plus for the excellent service.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants near the hotel. One you must try is the Ebeneezer Kebab. Delicious biryani and kebab/shawarma. There's also a new juice bar not far from there. We went there twice, nice healthy juices and food. Reasonable price.
Hong E. Solo travelers South Korea, September 21, 2010
GOOD! :-)

access and location
9.3
I stayed superior room for 2nights. It takes only 3minutes from tsim sha tsui station exit number B2. It is near to lots of restaurants and shopping malls. Room was clean and very comfortble. All staff was kindly. I used internet sevice. Butterfly on plat hotel is very nice.
Restaurant Tip: prrince restaurant and AQUA restaurant (1 peking building)
Nancy J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2010
Great location!

location, location, location!
7.7
The rooms at this hotel were very small however, you shouldn't be in the hotel much anyway. The location is great. You are very close to the subway station, walking distance to the Star Ferry and have easy access to many great toourist spots. There are two laptops in the lobby for internet use. I would have rather had wireless so I would be able to connect to the internet in the privacy of my own room and use of my own computer. But not having this ability, I probably spent less time in the room, which ended up being a good thing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely hit Victoria's peak. Beautiful pictures!
Alex D. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2010
Hong Kong Hotel

Allround Good Boutique type hotel
7.7
This is the type of Hotel we look for. Small foyer, Clean good quality rooms, Friendly helpful staff, well positioned, very good value for money. Only draw back with this hotel is it is located in a street used by taxis in the early hours of the morning. the street at this time seems clogged with taxis most of which are honking their hors making sleep somewhat difficult. I would still consider using this hotel again.
Robert D. Couples Australia, September 20, 2010
Butterfly in HK

Location near Natan Rd and MTR, excellent staff
8.3
Butterfly on Prat is a new age Hotel in HongKong that has smallish yet attractive rooms. For longer stays the microwave oven is a bonus. All services worked fine and the room was clean and tidy. The front desk staff are very helpful and it was no problem for us to store our luggage for several hours after checking out. We know this area of HK well and the location is a short walk from the train services and many restaurants, bars and shopping options. The new K11 shopping centre is about one block away.
Deb J. Couples India, September 15, 2010
Colorful Hotel - Great Location

Location, the rooms, no frill service
7.7
Would recommend this hotel for couples and honeymooners. Near to almost everything. Some of the housekeeping staff are little weak in English, so they appear rude to English speaking people like us. Otherwise had a great stay.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs might be the only European style joint in the neighborhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01