or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5105)
Sort by:
Dubheann P. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2010
Cheap & Best hotel

Our hotel room was perfect, very colorful room & lobby. The aroma was awesome as soon as you enter the hotel reception. Location was fantastic.
9
we enjoyed our stay at butterfly on prat hotel in hong kong, it is a highly recommended hotel especially to those people who are looking for affordable yet clean & has an easy access to the mtr stations.
Travel tip: The hotel has an easy access to 2 MTR stations, shopping malls, night life & just a few minutes walk to some tourist attractions.
Siu C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2010
Comfry room with friendly staff

Location is near to lots of cafe, restaurants, some open till mid night. Walking distance to mrt station and shopping area.
7.7
Location is near to lots of cafe, restaurants which some open till mid night. A famous dessert store down the street is worth trying, though could be long queue at night. Walking distance to major shopping streets for trendy clothings.
Hsiao C. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2010
Good location but it is a bot hard to find

good customer service and clean room. But the water get stuck in the bathroom easily.
8
A wee bit small room but nice customer service. If you dont want to give tips, I would suggest you to dilivery the luggages by yourself rather than someone look at you and behave strangely. However, I need to speak highly of the staffs of front office, they are really nice and thoughtful. wehen we departed the hotel for Disneyland, the another two porters who standed out of the door were really concerned either. Overall, I am very satisfied with the experience in this hotel. Could be recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are arount that street. But you need the find the way out to city central and MRT. The Cameron st is one of the most important road around there, you can find mini super market, mini shopping mall, phamacy, currency exchange etc around that st. Just 5 minutes walf from hotel to Cameron St.
Roger B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
very nice room - clean, comfortable

central location
8
Could not complain - it suited my needs perfectly. Rooms were comfortable but get one at the back of the hotel - they are quieter as there is a busy road at the front. Don't expect food - there is no restaurant but plenty places nearby.
Nightlife Tip: Bring plenty of money!
Weigang J. Couples China, December 12, 2010
unique studio with nice room decoration

close to most shopping stores
8.3
great location if you are going to do shopping around. room is bigger at this price, and the amendity is organized well.
Jaesun H. Couples South Korea, December 11, 2010
Convenient and clean hotel

location, price and rooms
7.7
It's quite small and cute hotel. interior is quite fancy and lovely. You would better not to expect much about view. It's just clean and convenient place to take a rest and sleep. If you have plan to stay near MTR station with reasonable price, this will be the good choice.
Ms.Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2010
Great location and best service

Great location and the rooms is clean and nice
9
great location..walking distance 5 mins to mrt station and bus station. the hotel serounding with shoplots and restaurants.from the airport you can take the mrt to kowloon station then transfer with free shuttle bus(k4) to park hotel and a walking distance 3 mins to the hotel.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2010
Hidden Gem

Modern Design and good features with great bed
8.3
i was looking for a nice upscale boutique hotel in the tst area and found this hotel on agoda. i was very happy to find it and will stay again. the staff was very friendly and accommodating and rivaled that of the ultra highend hotels. i would have liked to have a hotel bar or resturant on site but the location was very close to several eating options execpt for breakfast which only had one very close by coffee bar. hope they keep the quality and i will stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room came with mini refrigerator and microwave. I suggest stocking up on drinks and snacks if staying for muliple nights!
Mercedes M. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2010
Great hotel, great people

Room was clean, near MRT and bus for Airport express
9
Having been to hongkong a lot of times, we have always stayed in Holiday Inn and Marco Polo Hotel. But though these hotels are very nice, we were opting for another hotel with cheaper rates but will not compromise the quality, and luxury we were accustomed to. Hard right? But when we stumbled upon Butterfly on Prat, we found the right hotel for us. Rooms are very clean, people are friendly and location is not that bad either. After eating so much, I think it would be good as well, to take a bit of a walk :)
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a small alley that you can pass which is one of the bus stops if planning on going airport express
Magdalene S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2010
Lovely hotel!

Great location.. Attentive staff..
8.7
Great boutique hotel which smells great as soon as you step in. Loved the decor! Staff speak well and were very attentive. Located close to an Metro station.. Would definitely visit again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08