or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Namchai V. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2010
Butterfly Hotel

Good spot for shopping and near MTR
7.7
Butterfly hotel is a nice hotel with standard confort room, Good point: near to shopping area and MTR so its quite convenience to travel around and shopping plus its also have a couple of night club in the hotel area so you can enjoy easy night life there. Bad point: Lack of facilities due to hotel size, room is quite expensive but its substitute by the hotel location. Hard to find due to its located in small avenue.
Gladys Q. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Boutique Hotel

Nil
5.7
Good feeling when arrived the hotel. Reception very helpful and courteous.Lots of eateries around the hotel. Convenient to walk to MTR.
Chan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2010
regards to the hotel " butterfly on prat"

location is quite convenient
8.7
This is a chic and morden place for accmondation. The room's space is satisfied. I love the interior design which is lightful and dynamic. I will choose this hortel again if I visit H.K.
Suzanna C. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2010
OVerall a good stay

Room was relatively big for HK standards. Hotel nearby had lots of eateries and convenient stores at night
8
stayed a night and think it is pretty good. easy to get around with lots of eateries just nearby. quite happening at night as there were some clubs. convenient stores just steps away, so good if you need to get things. good stay and location was good.
Alan D. Couples Malta, September 22, 2010
Hotel worth staying at!

Warm atmosphere and central
9.3
Having stayed at this particular hotel as an extension to my business trip to Macau, I really feel I did the right choice. The staff at the hotel made my stay really enjoyable. Their smiles and their eagerness to help their clients is something really noted. To complement this, I must point out the feeling of the hotel atmosphere itself, the location and to add that cherry on the cake there's a great restaurant just underneath!
Restaurant Tip: Al Dente Restaurant is a must to try!
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2010
Excellent Hotel in HK

Clean and close to all shops
9
I am a return guest to this hotel, I have probably stayed 3 times in past year. The hotel location is its greatest strength. So easy to get around with many shopping options very close by. Hotel staff are very accommodating and helpful
Adrian C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2010
good value for money

location, staff attentiveness
8
the location was a big plus and was pleasantly surprised by the staff attentiveness...
Eng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2010
Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Good rate, clean and new. Excellent location.
9.7
This hotel located at Prat Avenue is new and clean. Very easy access to MRT and many eateries around the hotel. Transportation is easy. Just take MRT and Tsim Sha Tsui or East Tsim Sha Tsui station to go to anywhere you like, even to the airport. The hotel even provides free internet access at hotel lobby. Others like hair dryer, fridge, safe and even microwave oven and DVD player are provided. Nice!
Riza B. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2010
Butterfly Hotel on Prat

good location, free internet, simple & nice design
9
This is an ideal hotel for business or shopping. It's location is near to MTR. Lot's of shops and restaurants nearby. They also provide free internet access inside rooms, so it is very good for business. We stayed here for 2 nights and it was very easy for us to get around. The staff was also very helpful. The standard room, although not too big, was just enough for a couple. The interior was also nice and modern. After we left the staff also helped us on sending some items that I incidentally left behind in the room. So I will add another plus for the excellent service.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants near the hotel. One you must try is the Ebeneezer Kebab. Delicious biryani and kebab/shawarma. There's also a new juice bar not far from there. We went there twice, nice healthy juices and food. Reasonable price.
Hong E. Solo travelers South Korea, September 21, 2010
GOOD! :-)

access and location
9.3
I stayed superior room for 2nights. It takes only 3minutes from tsim sha tsui station exit number B2. It is near to lots of restaurants and shopping malls. Room was clean and very comfortble. All staff was kindly. I used internet sevice. Butterfly on plat hotel is very nice.
Restaurant Tip: prrince restaurant and AQUA restaurant (1 peking building)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04