Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4997 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4997)
Sort by:
Isabelle N. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2010
Worst stay in Hong Kong

location is accessible to everything
3.7
We checked in at past 1:00pm but the rooms are not yet available and was asked to wait or come back at around 2:30pm. When we asked for a late check out the front desk said that it's hotel policy that check out is strictly at 11:00 am only. The towels had hair.
Corina T. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2010
Great Location, Clean Modern Rooms

Right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, Clean Modern Rooms, Near Eateries, Near Highstreet
8.7
Our stay was lovely. Although the price of the hotel is on the high side, you must know that accommodation in HK is not cheap. So considering all things like wanting to stay in the heart of Kowloon, near transportation, easy to find food, and walking distance to the highstreet,the hotel is ideal and priced accordingly. Room size is adequate, while some may consider it small, we did not. It was just the right size with enough space for luggage, etc and did not feel cramp. We stayed in the Deluxe & happened to peak into one of the smaller rooms. Those rooms were smaller so if space is an issue for you, you'd probably want the Deluxe over the Superior. Bathrooms are new and clean. Shower is strong and hot water was working well. No issues with airconditiong. Wired internet was fast and stable. Overall, we were happy with our stay and will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslims, there is a Halal restaurant only a few doors away called Ebenezer serving a mix of Indian and Middle Eastern food which was really good! Try the Chicken Tika Briani!
Chiayu F. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2010
great location near the MRT station

near many shopping centers and 24 hrs restaurants, 10mins walk to the MRT, 10mins taxi ride to airport link station
8.3
the room size is a bit too small for two adults, the A/C was very cold that we had to turn it off sometimes. however great location which is near the MRT, Airport link, shopping centers and restaurants, bars. if u stay at the lower floor it might be noisy at night but i have requested the highest floor which was pretty quiet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take the ferry from the Ocean Center that is about 15mins walk from the hotel to Hong Kong,or they have dinner buffet ferry every night for the tourists to view the amazing victoria harbours
Sharon W. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2010
Great location with good eateries nearby

Near MTR, clean rooms
8
I arrived at Butterfly on Prat and could check into my deluxe room in 5 mins. The hotel staff were cheerful and helpful and the doorman would open your door all the time. Good location near MTR, eateries and shopping Hotel is noisy at night due to the pubs nearby. Nonetheless, it's a recommended a hotel.
Shopping Tip: hotel is 5 mins walk to tst mtr exit a2 or east tst mtr exit n1 hotel is within walking distance to avenue of stars about 20 mins stroll in the cool weather hotel is also within walking distance to silvercord where h&m is located vis prat ave, humphrey's ave and haiphong rd.
Maythar T. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2010
Good hotel will go again

Room, Location, Service
7.7
- the hotel location is very good and convenient - service is good, staff service mind is good and helpful - room is clean with microwave, but a little bit small - the shower is great.... really enjoy the shower - only complain is so noisy... the door close is so loud, they should train their house- keeper and tell the guests to close the door quiet.... it is very disturbing during sleep time
Vincenzo G. Couples Italy, October 31, 2010
cozy hotel and convience for transportation

cozy hotel and convience for transportation
8
Overall, we liked this place and will be back again , you'll feel like it when you enter and see the pretty decoration but except the noisy from the bar even we stayed at 16th Fl. you can listen the noise from the corridor too when the people make the noise.
Judith C. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2010
Great modern hotel, clean and comfortable

Clean, good size rooms, great location
7
Clean, comfortable room, a good size (especially for HK) and great location,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the star ferry over to the island at night and see the lights
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2010
Great location, friendly and helpful service

Great location, clear room and spacious
10
The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is modern with nice facility. You have to use a key to get in the room. The location is great and it is close to everything. The front desk staff are friendly and courteous. I could definetely will return to this hotel in the future.
Chompoonute N. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2010
Convenience Location.

Quite convenience and easy access to public transportation. Nice staff
7.7
I had only spent a night at the hotel. The staff were helpful and the location of the hotel is quite convenience. Cute and cozy would be how I put it. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here on my next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book ahead of time and choose higher floor.
Reginald R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2010
Beautiful hotel, but small.

Nice interior design
8.7
This was one of the better hotels that I stayed at during my week long trip to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08