or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Ai L. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2010
Butterfly on Prat @ TST

The hotel staffs are friendly upon check-in, especially the porter as he carried our baggages and led us to the airport express bus stop.
8.7
the room is really comfy and the design is nice. the toilet is quite big & very clean. this hotel is gd for travellers who are there to shop & enjoy as it is located in tsim sha tsui area & a few pubs along the stretch. you can find nice food jus a few steps down the hotel. the hotel staffs are friendly and they can converse english,chinese & cantonese.
Ping P. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2010
HK stay at TST area

location, cleanliness
7.3
staff performance is average, location is gd, just 3-5 mins walk away from TST station, might be noisy at night as there are bars nearby, there is airport express nearby
Sok Y. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2010
Butterfly on the Prat

Very conveniently located for transport, food and shopping.
8.3
Staff are young and friendly. Hotel is new and vibrantly decorated, makes me feel happy just stepping in. Location is great -- near MTR, free shuttle to AEL station, food and shops. Rooms are small but tastefully decorated. Free broadband access on 2 computers in lobby, choice of TV channels in room are some of the perks for hotel of this size and price. No restaurant in hotle is not a problem since there are many just on the street it is located on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take MTR to Tung Chung and cable to see Big Buddha, have vegetarian lunch there then take 15 min bus to Tai-O, a fishing village. Most people miss Tai-O, but it is wonderfully different from rest of Hong Kong with houses on stilts. Really worth a visit. Easy to walk around and great place for photographers.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2010
Value for money hotel in TST

good service, great price, convenient location, lovely room interior
9.3
this is a truly great value hotel located in TST. i've stayed here 3 times and I've always been happy with their service. check in is always speedy and the staff is very pleasant. the location is convenient for a quick walk to knutsford--- nice place to grab dinner and drinks on a saturday night.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2010
Ideal Location, perfect for shoppers

Ideal location, near shopping haven TST, minutes away from subway station & eatery joints, malls, reasonble price in HKG
7
Hotel located at ideal location for shoppers and travelers, TST subway station is just minutes walk away making travel or moving around the city highly convenient. Nearby shopping malls in TST made easy for shopaholics, such as K11, Harbour City, etc. Room size reasonable but felt a little small for the price paid compare to other hotels around the same area. Only paid internet made available but could have been complimentary or lower charges for day use instead of HKD120/day. Restaurants around the hotel area made food selection easy. In nutshell, ideal location, reasonable room rate and convenient.
Attila P. Business travelers Hungary, August 21, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Boutique Hotel

location,location,location
7.3
i had a great time staying in a hotel,the room it was large and clean,the staff very helpful.especially the front desk people " keith you rock " i had some special request from him and he arranged everything vith big smile on his face! this is i call 5* customer service. well done! definately i'll stay there again. best wishes attila shanghai
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2010
best hotel at tsim sam tsui

nice location in the heart of tsim sam tsui, close to nathan road and MTR
8.7
i have stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had a great time. shopping area just 5 mins walking as well as MTR. receptionist and bell boy was very good and so kind. i would recommend this hotel to everyone who is traveling to Hong Kong for fun and shopping. lots of bar/pub around the corner, the best thai food restaurant that i ever had just 3 mins from the hotel ( i traveled to bangkok/thailand several times). the only negative thing about this hotel, there is no proper place for a good breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: thousand village for great thai food and great service
Gu Y. Couples China, August 20, 2010
Nice hotel

Clear and close to shopping street
10
It's a nice hotel. Room is big enough compare to other Hong Kong's hotel.
Herbert L. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2010
aug 17 to 20

interior design, comfortable pillows and blanket
9.7
overall, the place is bang for the buck. it has met my expectations and i will surely consider on staying here again. the only problem is the hotel is inclined to catering only to couples, i have concluded this because of the see thru bath room doors. it is very hard to consider this hotel if you would be travelling with your family. People have different cultures, some just want more privacy. but again, the hotel was great. i will surely book a room again. thank you very much!
Rita H. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2010
We love Butterfly hotel!!

good location,good service, good price
9
best location, I can do shopping 5 days only in this area, I can find everything I want!!! best restaurants as well, Thai food, Japanese food, Vietnam food, Guangdong food.....very convenient area.
Restaurant Tip: Thai food, Japanese food, Vietnam food, Guangdong food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06