Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Chintana C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very unique hotel
Omg! I love this hotel and felt in love with the room when I step into room. I book standard room and were offer to upgrade to deluxe room by the staff when check in. The hotel staff all very helpful. I love the bed and this will be the best hotel bed I found in hong kong. I have stayed in Royal Plaza,metro park . Royal pacific.none of this hotel bed comfy than butterfly on prat.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

AYUMI K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Stylish and Clean
Desined well and Reasonable
The room was enough spacious for me, and it was very convenient that there was a microwave. I could warm an egg tarte with it. hehehe It was not a high hitel though, designed well and clean.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

LIM K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location & comfortable room
Clean & with wifi. Room space is just nice for single check in
Basically I like it & will definitely stay again next time when I go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Emma P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean, elegant and classy hotel
the room
it is our first time outside the country and i must admit that we were quite nervous in hk. seeing the hotel room for the first time made us feel at home. the color of the room is vibrant and classy, the bathroom is clean and the bed is really comfortable. overall, we had a great stay at the hotel. kudos to the entire staff for taking good care of us during our stay
Reviewed May 05, 2012

mark M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
clean room
close to tst mtr station
just a short walk to tst mtr station,the room was great, but small. very clean and fragrant room, worth going back, staff was friendly, but the reception area has limited space available, overall the place was worth going back
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Amelia C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
great find !
good location and priced right
everyone in the family loved this boutique hotel. will definitely keep it in mind.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Jonathan K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location and service, Good sized room too
Good sized rooms, unlimited food, Middle of everything
the hotel is near everything. the mtr is only 2 mins walk, shopping is just round the corner and food is everywhere along the street below. although it is near pubs, no noise was heard in the room. staff were friendly and warm. this is my 5th stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Jonathan K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
Good service
The hotel is near everything. The MTR is only 2 mins walk, shopping is just round the corner and food is everywhere along the street below. Although it is near pubs, no noise was heard in the room. Staff were friendly and warm. This is my 5th stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Vincent D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
A good place
Location and the hotel itself
i stayed there for 1 night and do not regret it. it is not a normal hotel as advertised, it is designed freshly with an original touch and plenty of colours. good sized-room, i got what i paid for, it is worth its. one point not in favor it is a bit noisy over the street but look this is hk centre !
Reviewed May 03, 2012

LIM P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Ideal location and good service from front desk
very clean and well maintained hotel
This is one of the best boutique hotel that I have stayed in, i went with my wife and a young kid. The staff are very helpful and patient. not forgetting to give us a smile whenever we pass by the recerption counter and always ready to help with the heavy front entrance doors. It is also well located with provision stores and food stores like macdonalds and hong kongs famous roasted duck rice. I will return if I am going back there for another trip.
Reviewed May 02, 2012