Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5685)
Sort by:
Martin P. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2011
nice hotel in great central location

location,
6.3
great location. near shops, restos, mtr, etc. rooms are standard size, given it's hongkong. chambermaids were not able to clean the room properly. the lobby smelled really good. internet was also free. basically a great hotel to stay in. price is midrange. there are other cheaper hotels but not as nice as butterfly. will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: good street food at the corner
Jakapan P. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2011
Good Hotel

Good Location and comfortable room
8
this hotel is located in center of hongkong. there are mtr and bus from airport pass hotel,it is very convenient for tourist. the stuff can speak english very well. the room is not big but it is ok.
Shopping Tip: Arond hotel you can enjoy shopping which you can choose whether cloth, cosmetic, and also many kind of food.
Minyan J. Couples China, June 17, 2011
so nice

the tube station is near the hotel
10
the tube station is near the hotel. room is big and nice.i love the orange.
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2011
great location lovely hotel

near to anywhere in tst
8
good to stay. good bargain from agoda, but due to business trip we all are usually tired. if the hotel would upgrade the pillow to a greater one. that will be nice and superb. overall good to stay i will definatelt try again
Voltaire C. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2011
Good Location!

Very near MTR, bus stops, shopping malls and food shops. Helpful staff. Big room with rain-type shower.
8.3
Because Prat Avenue where the hotel was located is busy with people walking around, visiting bars and shopping even late at night, we requested for a room at a higher floor and was given one at the 17th. The bed and pillows were soft compared to other hotels; my wife and I slept comfortably. Staff were helpful and friendly. There are computers in the lobby that guests can use for free. There is also internet access in the rooms.
Restaurant Tip: The italian restaurant beside the hotel called Al Dente serves very good food at reasonable price. Value for money. From the airport, take the airport express, go down at Kowloon station and take the K4 free shuttle bus. The first stop is a mere 5 minutes walk to the hotel.
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2011
good location in tst

Funky decor, new rooms
8.3
5min walk to mtr. great dessert shop nearby. however wi fi available only in hotel lobby
Giovanni S. Couples Italy, June 15, 2011
Great location and utmost convenience

Location, staff courtesy, hotel decor
8
this is a nice boutique hotel. quite affordable, although depending on the period you travel to hong kong. was checking rates for coming august and prices are already double of what we paid for this stay! great location in the heart of tsimshatsui. nice decor. small-ish room but well organized. nice functional bathroom. surrounded by restaurant and bars of almost any kind and 360 degrees convenience!
Restaurant Tip: Hong Kong doesn't only offer good shopping but great food as well. Just go for the local food and forget the western style fares.
Wai H. Business travelers China, June 14, 2011
the service is excellent

upgrade my room to suite, excellent service
9
the hotel upgrade my room to suite although i just book the superior double bed room. everything inside is excellent. clean n new. if u have time visit hk, u can live here. It is convenient for everything.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2011
Great Location with that is close to nathan road

The location, clean rooms as well as good food nearby
9.3
This hotel's location is close to the two stations, tsim sha tsui and tsim sha tsui east. This makes travelling around in hong kong very easy and i had not taken a single cab during my trip. The room is small but very clean. The staff there are ver helpful and attentive. Overall i am very satisfied with this hotel
Jo A. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2011
Nice hotel, but too noisy

Good location (walking distance to tsim Tsa cui mtr), pleasant decor, deluxe suit decent space
8
We went as two couples and arrived early and was told to return at check-in time 2-3pm. We returned at 3 but our rooms still were not ready. After some bickering with the staff, they offered a free upgrade frm superior to deluxe. Eventually the couple we checked in with got a room after the upgrade (after 1hr delay!) and we later got our second upgraded rm at about 4pm (2hrs delay). what can I say? At least they upgraded the room :) Other than the delay at check-in, the room was comfy and clean, even a microwave was provided. Complaits would be - No wifi in the room tho a LAN-point and cable was provided, so we ended up gg to the bar next door at night to have a beer and surf for sights to see at night, rather than huddle in the hotels lobby like a refugee hanging on to the wifi. Secondly- it's really noisy. Other than the street noise of honking cabs at 3am, the walls are thin and you can hear housekeeping knocking on everyone's door at 8am - and proceed to bang their equipment on the door frames walls and talk across the rooms. I ended the trip feeling exhausted as I was unable to sleep thru the night - and sleep in during the morning. Overall It's really a pleasant hotel to stay, and value for money, I would stay again for a short visit, but if I have a lot of activities plan, I wld choose somewhere quieter so that I can get more rest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03