or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4924 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4924)
Sort by:
Suwat W. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2010
Good Value

Beautiful room
7.3
Room is nice but it's pretty small. It's quite a walk from the MRT station but along the way there are lots of eating and shopping place to stop by. Service is good and the staff is very kind and speak fluent English.
Kim F. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2010
Good location with cozy room

Clean, comfortable
8.3
we were there for our shopping short trip. The hotel location is just at the centre of TST, walking distance to shopping district, and with pub nightlife just next to the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!! The hotel staff are very polite and friendly:) I like the service there!
Halim L. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2010
Good Location

Locations, Clean
8
overall it's a good hotel, excellent locations, good for those who enjoy night life.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: once you stepped out from hotel there're many shops & restaurants around. very near from mrt station.
Amarin P. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2010
Impression with ButterFly on Prat

excellence service
10
All staff delivered such excellence service, the room was nice and beautiful with good decoration and full furnished. There is microwave,DVD Palyer provided in the room.Unexpected Experience
Shopping Tip: located in heart of shopping area of Hongkong with convenience transportation
Pauline C. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2010
double deluxe bedroom

new, clean,modern
8.3
overall stay was pleasant.near ammenities but abit walking distance from mtr exit. great for night life.
Jeremy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2010
Butterfly

Friendly welcome, upgrade to suite
6
Large room ("suite") with very large balcony (unusual in Hong Kong). Adequate room facilities but bathroom not particularly clean, over-bath shower with no shower screen or curtain and poor ventilation.
Davina G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2010
Short stay at The Butterfly Prat Hotel

size of the rooms and decor.
10
This was my first stay at the Butterfly Prat Hotel, but if the prices remain as reasonable as my first stay, I will definitely visit this hotel again. The location is great..right in the middle of the shopping areas which are within walking distances. There are plenty of restaurants and nightclubs nearby and although the area itself can be quite busy, the hotel itself has a Boutique feel to it. The staff were very professional and courteous and the check-in was quick. The rooms are beautiful...motif is Japanese. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom shower was very luxurious with all the necessary amenities. Big plasma TV with lots of stations to review. There is a small Room service menu, but the Al La Carte Restaurant right downstairs is wonderful. Great staff, food and drink..but you might want to make a reservation as it gets full very quickly. All in all, a lovely little hotel in a great location, staffed by courteous professionals at a very reasonable price.
Goh T. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2010
Butteryfly on Prat Review

Clean, modern, convenient
8
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Butterfly on Prat because it was clean, modern and convenient. Drinking water was provided every day which really helps a lot. The shower area (shower head, shelves for toiletries) are great. Shower area should be frosted for more privacy. The pillows are too soft. Should provide firmer pillows for a better rest. Overall a pleasant stay especially for the rate we paid.
Zaozao W. Couples China, September 7, 2010
Not bad

I love the Italian restaurant La Dente. great food, good service. very good price.
8.7
good place to stay, but hard for people who do not understand canton.... coz it was hard to make taxi driver understand the hotel location. better ask a card from front desk, coz in canton, prad a.is completly different than maderin and most of taxi driver cannot understand english... there were many restaurant around hotel, italian la dente in front door was the best. great place,great service,great food.but they dont have breakfast ,otherwise will be perfect! only thing was not so good, they did not clean our room at the first time, we left 8am in the morning and come back at 3pm. still no one come to clean.. till we decide to eat downstairs, we must pull out the clean my room card. location was ok, not far from shopping mall. easy to get taxi, and easy to go to subway. check in was a headache cos lobby is too small... but service was great. they speak very good manderin and english. free internet but not wifi, only cable.
Adrian O. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2010
we're definitely staying at this hotel again

very clean rooms, good staff, reasonably priced, walking distance to shopping areas and MTR stations, Internet in the room is FAST!
9.7
Over all our stay at the Butterfly was terrific. i have been to hong kong several times and i must say that this hotel was the most memorable one. boutique hotel but with 4 stars service. what more can you ask for? We're definitely going back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06