arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Mohd R.
Singapore
March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Free wi-fi
the room is quite small but all the staff are friendly especially the housekeeping staff. they were very accomodative and acceeded to all our request like extra blanket, comforter. for muslim, there is a halal cafe just a few metres away. neg- no newspaper deliver for our 4 days stay there.

stephan H.
Italy
March 23, 2012
nice central to small
colors
cold the heating was totally missing, really horrible there were no blanket and it was a terrific night

Abdoul A.
Australia
March 23, 2012
another satisfactory stay at my favourite hotel
Staff - from front desk to housekeeping.
Another satisfactory stay - staff are forever helpful and friendly in attending to your requirements and enquiries. Where to go for cheap laundry, no problem. Where to kill a few hours before flighting out, no problem. Will stay there again on my next visit to Hongkong.

john R.
Australia
March 23, 2012
Perfect location
Nice new and very clean
it has a small lobby, no room service or mini bar, but doesn't need these things at this location,great price for the location and quality of the room. the lobby gets very busy

Richard A.
United States
March 23, 2012
Great Location in TST.
Great value for HK. Room was comfortable.
Well located in TST, with plenty of food options just outside the door. Terrific value for the over-priced HK market. Would stay again without hesitation.

MICHEL S.
France
March 22, 2012
a new and clean hotel, very well located in HK
friendly staff, cleanliness, location
exellent location in tim sa shui area, close to shopping areas, museum, parks, moovie theatre.... and sea view and hk island promenadeno ; the hotel has no restaurant no breakfest (but many availazble next door); the area is somewhat noisy (can not be quiet in busy hk)

Esmeralda C.
Philippines
March 22, 2012
Perfecct location and great service!
Lots of restaurants in the vicinity.
my husband and i stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. the small but lovely hotel has great location. restaurants are all over the area. few minutes walk to the mtr station. service is great. lobby has fast wifi connection, so as the rooms. we will definitely consider this hotel next time we will be in hongkong.

Dulce N.
Philippines
March 21, 2012
Great location
Convenience
Hotel location is very convenient to shopping area and restos. The staff actually upgraded my room from regular to suite, so my stay was quite beyond expectation. Recommended.

michelle Y.
United States
March 21, 2012
Great location, modern rooms
Location, wonderful shower, modern room
the hotel is in a great location! it's a short 5-min walk to the tsim sha tsui mtr station, and easy from the airport shuttle buses conencting from the west kowloon station for trains coming in from the airport. you can even walk a bit farther to catch the ferry into the city. room itself is clean and modern -- just a bit small, so you will hear noise from the corridor. otherwise, great value for a nice stay in the middle of it all.

ANDREW S.
Singapore
March 21, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel
free wireless, clean, new, quiet, close to mtr
i think the hotel is worth the price paid. the location is about 5 mins from the tsim tsa tsui mtr and close to convenience stores and eateries. there is free wireless and the speed is very fast, unlike other hotels whereby free means slow. the hotel is very clean and still looks good as new.